Home > Health & Fitness > Outdoors > Isle Box > Isle Box reviews

Isle Box sends unique outdoor gear every month and season ~ Save 20-30% for each box


Plans as low as $106.25 / 1 box every 3 months

Isle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan C.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing company, look forward to the box be every month!!!! Everything in the box is awesome!!!!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Rocky J.
1 Review
Overall

I received my first Isle Box in January 2016. I was impressed with what I received and I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great for new hikers

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew P.
1 Review
Overall

Got my first box and it was great. Had some great little items that I didn't know I could use and the food items are also great. Looking forward to more boxes!

Verified Purchase

High Quality items

Jun 15, 2018
Dyan B.
1 Review
Overall

I love that getting the Isle Box delivered to me directly allows me to save time in searching for dependable products. There is such a plethora of items to choose from these days, that I dread decision-making. I can trust that the curators at Isle Box will pick out essentials without me going back and forth on which items to choose from!

Verified Purchase

GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Kay C.
1 Review
Overall

Great products I have received two boxes so far and everything that I that we have got we use for every day use not just camping & hiking .

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall

I love adventure and I love shopping adverture gear. The excitement of learning about new brands and getting new gear didn't disappoint with my first box :-) can't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Great box for beginners

Jun 15, 2018
Stephen M.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed to islebox last summer and received some quality products for camping/ hiking like a headlamp, collapsible water bottle, energy snack bars, and other accessories made my outdoor experiences much more accessible and enjoyable. Its pretty neat getting a new box every month and the surprise of what new gear you will receive. The value is also quite good considering you will get items that are unique and they are delivered right to your door. I highly recommend you give islebox a try if you are considering doing some fun outdoor stuff in the near future.

Great value!

Jun 15, 2018
April T.
1 Review
Overall

Got my first box!!! Great value for the price. Top quality items. I can't wait to try them out this weekend.

Verified Purchase

Winter Seasonal Box is Excellent!

Jun 15, 2018
Walter K.
1 Review
Overall

New subscriber and just got my first box, the winter seasonal. As others have already mentioned, it contained unique, quality items that I'd normally never think of buying. Will definitely use each one of them! Can't wait to get the next one! Customer service was great as well. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great adventure box service/products!

Jun 15, 2018
John F.
2 Reviews
Overall

While I am a new subscriber, from what I have experienced with my first box I really look forward to future shipments! Each item I have received is unique and can't wait to test in the field. Also, excellent and timely customer service! Keep up the good work IsleBox!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options