Ivory Clasp

Monthly Women's handbag subscription for $45/mo


$49.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

27
4.5 of 5 stars
Bad selection, unknown brands
by Sandy written 5 days ago
When I signed up for ivory clasp a few months ago I was so excited. Now my excitement has turned to frustration. I have written two emails concerning poor selection of handbags. And now that they let you pick your bag I see that they only offer the same bags over and over again every month, only adding a few new additional bags per month. Most bags if you research them are offered below the $49.99 per month fee at ivory clasp. The email response I received today basically said I should pretty much cancel because they aren’t going to be getting any new brands or bags in because they aren’t allowed to sell those particular brands. So even though they do a style quiz and ask you what brands you want, it’s kind of a lie because they honestly don’t carry them. Just keep this information in mind if you’re thinking of subscribing.
Verified Purchase
Love!!!
by Giselle written last month
I love my Ivory Clasp, especially now that I can choose my bag! My fourth bag is on the way and I cannot wait. Four stars because I wish they had a wider variety of brands, but I have a feeling that's coming soon. Every bag I've gotten has been fantastic and I get compliments all the time. Totally worth it!
Verified Purchase
Great company!!
by Rachel written 2 months ago
Ok, I got my first bag today. It’s a little smaller than i usually use but it’s a GREAT quality and it’s cute enough that I can consolidate and rock it! I’m on the quarterly plan. Here is something subscribers need to know. They ship USPS parcel select and they should, it’s low cost and keeps our sub costs low. However, parcel select averages 8-10 business days and can take up to 14 business days and longer so when they mark it shipped, it’s probably going to take some time. ITS WORTH IT! Now that I know this, I won’t be chomping at the bit, stalking the tracking. I can’t wait til March! - also, friendly & responsive customer service. Thanks!
Verified Purchase
Great sub!
by Jess written 2 months ago
Just received my first box and I absolutely love it. The purse pushes me just a little bit out of my normal tendencies, which I absolutely love. It’s the reason I tried this sub out. It’s a quality bag and it came very carefully packaged. They also included a storage bag. I also love that they offer a quarterly option, as well. Definitely recommend!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful purse
by Deborah written 3 months ago
When my purse arrived it was more than I thought I would have. The construction was wonderful and it came in a bag to store it. My mom came in about the same time I opened my packaget and she claimed it before I even got to show it off! She said she would be back next month for the next one. Wonderful and can't wait to see whats next!
Verified Purchase
Great choice
by Beverly written 3 months ago
I love every bag choice. I do like a mix bag of styles.
Verified Purchase
Received broken bag
by Britnee written 4 months ago
I purchased a gift subscription for my friend who was excited to receive a new purse. When she opened it, she found the zipper was broken. She promptly contacted them and sent it back. They have now returned the purse back to her because of incorrect postage on a return label they sent her. We want our money back.
Verified Purchase
Great choice
by Beverly written 8 months ago
Brown hand and shoulder bag. Great size for everyday.
Verified Purchase
totally disappointed with my bag
by Deborah written 8 months ago
The bag I received was a total miss for me. I usually carry large structured bags like totes and satchels and never use a tiny cross body bag. I now realize that the bags will no longer be the $100+ value as previously advertised. The bag I received was the Moda Luxe Dhalia in the color Putty with a retail price of $80. I like the quality of this bag but it is way too small for my needs.
Verified Purchase
Misleading
by Kim written 8 months ago
I received my first bag today, I was excited thinking I would receive a bag retailed for$100 or more! Every video I watched was over $100, and the web confirmed the same! I received my $69 dollar tiny clutch crossbody bag, and I am disappointed! I reached out to customer service, and was told they are no longer providing that price point! I can get a bag on sale and save $20 -$24 plus I had to wait forever to receive it! Not to mention it wasn't wrapped in anything! Just the box, it did have tissue paper inside the purse, but that was it! I was going to have a bag sent monthly, but now I'm seriously considering canceling!
Verified Purchase
View Details