Monthly Women's handbag subscription for $45/mo


Plans as low as $43.33 / month

Ivory Clasp reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow! Super Impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Bonnie M.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I decided to try this subscription after I saw what other people were getting on My Subscription Addiction, Hello Subscription, and YouTube. I thought I would be getting this bag that they all seemed to be getting that looked so nice. I didn't, but I got an even better bag! They didn't ship right away, even though the shipping policy said they would, but I got an email from them saying that they hadn't shipped yet because they didn't have anything that matched my style preferences in-stock and were getting a new shipment in soon. I love what they chose for me - a really cool Betsey Johnson! I signed up for monthly and can't wait to see what's next.

Verified Purchase

Home Run!

Jun 15, 2018
Roseann Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My first bag was ok, but not great. I redid the style quiz and my second bag was a home run, they really got my aesthetic. It was a beautiful pink ruffled Betsey Johnson that sells online for $108. I own 3 Betsey bags already, so this is definitely my style. Thanks Ivory Clasp!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I received my first bag today. It seemed like it took forever to get here but maybe I read the sign up and misunderstood when it would be sent but.....
It's pretty great. Black large opened top tote with outside large pockets and a small purse inside it. MRSP says $118. Vegan and well made. Wasn't what I was expecting but definitely what I need for overnight or office. Looking forward to June's too. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I still cannot believe that this sub box is only $45 for the month. The bags have all been over $100 retail and one was over $200. Brand new, beautiful and in budget. Every month I am thankful and have not been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Great bag!

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I received a beautiful red bag that was my style! Packaged well and I got the Valentine's Deal, so I can't wait to receive the other 3 bags for the rest of the seasons!

Verified Purchase

Great company!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ok, I got my first bag today. It’s a little smaller than i usually use but it’s a GREAT quality and it’s cute enough that I can consolidate and rock it!

I’m on the quarterly plan. Here is something subscribers need to know. They ship USPS parcel select and they should, it’s low cost and keeps our sub costs low. However, parcel select averages 8-10 business days and can take up to 14 business days and longer so when they mark it shipped, it’s probably going to take some time. ITS WORTH IT! Now that I know this, I won’t be chomping at the bit, stalking the tracking.

I can’t wait til March!

- also, friendly & responsive customer service. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great sub!

Jun 15, 2018
Jess H.
19 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just received my first box and I absolutely love it. The purse pushes me just a little bit out of my normal tendencies, which I absolutely love. It’s the reason I tried this sub out. It’s a quality bag and it came very carefully packaged. They also included a storage bag. I also love that they offer a quarterly option, as well. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

I couldn't be happier!

Jun 15, 2018
Faith D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm very picky about my purses so I was a little leery to use this service. However I love surprises and purses so I tried it out. I got my first box yesterday and I'm in love. I took my purse to work and told all of my coworkers to sign-up! I can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great choice

Jun 15, 2018
Beverly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love every bag choice. I do like a mix bag of styles.

Verified Purchase

Great choice

Jun 15, 2018
Beverly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Brown hand and shoulder bag. Great size for everyday.

Verified Purchase

totally disappointed with my bag

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The bag I received was a total miss for me. I usually carry large structured bags like totes and satchels and never use a tiny cross body bag. I now realize that the bags will no longer be the $100+ value as previously advertised. The bag I received was the Moda Luxe Dhalia in the color Putty with a retail price of $80. I like the quality of this bag but it is way too small for my needs.

Verified Purchase

10/10 User Experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I was so surprised by how the handbag was packaged. It was absolutely beautiful! The bag was wrapped in tissue paper and sealed with a cute Ivory Clasp sticker. The packaging crew did a great job at protecting the handbag as it was delivered!

Verified Purchase

On Point Styling

Jun 15, 2018
Ismaela
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I absolutely love Ivory Clasp! They did a fantastic job styling me with my new handbag and I really loved how personable they were. They have fantastic customer service and I am excited to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

World-Class Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Bonnie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I was really disappointed in the quality of my first Ivory Clasp shipment in December. That being said, I’m really glad I stayed through. CS has been AMAZING and since January the product has been very different. Perhaps new management? Love the new IC!

Verified Purchase

Incredible Customer Experience

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am proud to be an Ivory Clasp Customer. I was introduced to this service by a friend of mine. At first I thought this was to good to be true, so I tried the service to test it out. My first bag I received was a $148 dollar brand-name handbag that I paid $45 for. I could not believe it when I received it in the mail. This is the real deal ladies! I promise you will have a blast!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

No more going to the malls or department stores. I have found the answer! Ivory Clasp Please! As a shopaholic this has been the best deal on the marketplace I have found!

Verified Purchase

Match made in Heaven

Jun 15, 2018
Joelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This has been an incredible experience! I get to keep an in-style brand-name handbag every month. This is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Loved my bag!

Jun 15, 2018
Sean J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They matched my style preferences spot on!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful purse

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

When my purse arrived it was more than I thought I would have. The construction was wonderful and it came in a bag to store it. My mom came in about the same time I opened my packaget and she claimed it before I even got to show it off! She said she would be back next month for the next one. Wonderful and can't wait to see whats next!

Verified Purchase

Loved My Bag!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I received a beautiful bag that matched my style perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Impressive!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Renee H.
3 Reviews
Overall

I just got my first bag in the mail and I must say it is pretty damn impressive!! I took the style quiz and felt that the bag I received matched my personality/wardrobe/style 100%. The bag was from a brand I never heard of, "within 212", but would buy again in the future cause of the quality and look of the bag. I love the idea of getting a surprise bag in the mail every other month, it is so exciting........even thought I really don't need another handbag/purse, this is just fun! I am very happy with this subscription and look forward to my next bag!

Great bags

Jun 15, 2018
Julianne R.
2 Reviews
Overall

This is an awesome service and sub. If you like mystery, if you like surprises, if you are open to different things, if you like to try things and styles, then this is for you. If you don't like the above aforementioned, don't sign up. I love the purse I got, it was totally my style, but not something I would have picked for myself. I do wish they would follow the guide you give more, but it's still cool. I love Ivory Clasp.

Buying Options