Jackie's Chocolate

by Jackie's Chocolate
Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as

$29.95/ month

Buying Options

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best fudge hands down

Nov 23, 2019
Marcus B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought fudge was over for me, I'm on a keto diet to manage my blood sugar. Excited my fudge finally arrived. Never thought to take a picture of me eating it..but as you can see I ate it all bought two more lbs one as a gift to a friend also managing blood sugar. He wept...no exageration best fudge ever sugar free or otherwise hands down.

What I DON'T like about Jackie's...

Nov 23, 2019
Keith S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best sugar free chocolate I have ever tasted - you would never know it's sugar free - the only thing I DON'T like about them, is when I run out of them.

Great Chocolates

Nov 23, 2019
Debra G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jackie’s Chocolates are wonderful. The wait was worth it. The sugar free chocolates are some of the best I have ever had. Rich, creamy, and delectable. Can’t wait for my next shipment.

Hit with mom

Feb 23, 2020
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loved them!! The chocolates were beautiful and delicious. I see 3 more months for mothers day in her future :)

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service

Jan 19, 2021
Jennifer W.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I have ordered in early December and the recipient has not yet received my gift. I allowed weeks longer than the promised delivery date to elapse before contacting the seller. when inquiring, the seller was snippy and snarky in their response. The seller was unable to track my order using the tracking number provided by cratejoy, and has not worked to resolve the issue or provide any remedy. I can't speak to the quality of the product or the curation - but the customer service was rude and lacking.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed does not begin to describe.

Jan 15, 2021
Leslie G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My order was forwarded to Jackies Chocolates for fulfillment. It was not delivered as promised, and customer service has been very poor for a resolution. There only response has been to threaten mail fraud. Can not recommend against this company more strongly.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY

Jan 23, 2019
Victoria C.
1 Review
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

SCAM ALERT. I ordered a Jackie's Chocolate subscription as a Christmas gift for my brother. I received immediate customer service when placing my order. I placed my order and was told I would be receiving a free box to try as well. I was then asked to leave a review before I even received the order. I gave three stars, because I hadn't tasted the chocolate. I told the seller that I would update the rating once my brother and I received the chocolates and had a chance to taste them. They replied by pressuring me to give me five stars. I replied saying that I was surprised that they would ask me to do that. They responded by canceling my order that same day in November WITHOUT TELLING ME. I had no idea. So I gave my brother the certificate for Christmas and he expected to receive the order (as promised) on January 5. He obviously didn't get anything so two weeks later I contacted them to ask where the order was. NO RESPONSE. This is a total scam. It appears that this company only follows through on orders for customers who give them five stars. Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY.

Verified Purchase

Do not order this box

Mar 17, 2021
Susan R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sounds like something is going on with this company because they haven't shipped any of the boxes past the first one in December. Cratejoy tried to get a refund for me from them, but they weren't able to do so. That's almost $200 I spent for a 6 month subscription lost. I called Jackie's Chocolate and they were very mean and unhelpful

Verified Purchase

Do not order!!

Mar 17, 2021
Lexy S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is a scam! Do not order from them. They will not send your boxes, and their customer service is not reachable. I ordered a 3-box subscription, and only my first box was delivered, 3 months ago. I have contacted them numerous times but cannot get an answer. They are refusing to refund me.

Verified Purchase

Boxes Arrive Very Late or NOT AT ALL

Mar 13, 2021
Sean L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrendous customer service. Purchased a 3 month subscription back in November, still have not received the 3rd box.
The 2nd box was a month late. Tried reaching out to customer service and they never follow up. The chocolates were good but you risk never getting your box or getting it very late.

Verified Purchase

Ridiculous

Feb 20, 2019
Jake K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow...what a waste. The chocolate is good but I have to email customer service to every 35-45 days and remind them to ship out my box. Boxes are typically delayed by 1 month with constant email reminders about them to ship. Bogus. Don't buy this box. Seriously. Your better off making the box yourself and sending it to yourself.

Verified Purchase

Exquisite product - missing shipments!

Jan 24, 2021
Susie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We purchased a chocolates subscription to thank a doctor who had helped my husband through a challenging situation. The first box arrived in early December, without the thank you note we had dictated, so he had no idea that it came from us! (When I called to complain, I was told that it may have gone to his spam folder via email, rather than a note being enclosed with the gift itself.)
We just heard from that individual again, telling us that he has not received any further shipments of the chocolates that we ordered… Our understanding was that they should have been monthly deliveries. Sincerely hoping that someone from Jacques chocolates will read this and reach out to us to find A satisfactory resolution!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift for my mother

Apr 24, 2019
Rick P.
2 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My mother lives sweets and I really wanted to get her something different, so when I came across a subscription of chocolates I knew I had the right gift.
Each month my mother texted me to tell me how amazing the chocolates were.
I chose Jackie's based on others' reviews and it seemed fairly priced compared to some of the others.
My mother told me they were some of the best chocolates she has ever had.

Verified Purchase

Bad Service and Worse Customer Service

Mar 18, 2021
Steven M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping