Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $27.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best fudge hands down

Nov 23, 2019
Marcus B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought fudge was over for me, I'm on a keto diet to manage my blood sugar. Excited my fudge finally arrived. Never thought to take a picture of me eating it..but as you can see I ate it all bought two more lbs one as a gift to a friend also managing blood sugar. He wept...no exageration best fudge ever sugar free or otherwise hands down.

Great Chocolates

Nov 23, 2019
Debra G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jackie’s Chocolates are wonderful. The wait was worth it. The sugar free chocolates are some of the best I have ever had. Rich, creamy, and delectable. Can’t wait for my next shipment.

What I DON'T like about Jackie's...

Nov 23, 2019
Keith S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best sugar free chocolate I have ever tasted - you would never know it's sugar free - the only thing I DON'T like about them, is when I run out of them.

Hit with mom

Feb 23, 2020
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loved them!! The chocolates were beautiful and delicious. I see 3 more months for mothers day in her future :)

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift for my mother

Apr 24, 2019
Rick P.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My mother lives sweets and I really wanted to get her something different, so when I came across a subscription of chocolates I knew I had the right gift.
Each month my mother texted me to tell me how amazing the chocolates were.
I chose Jackie's based on others' reviews and it seemed fairly priced compared to some of the others.
My mother told me they were some of the best chocolates she has ever had.

Verified Purchase

Birthday present

Apr 24, 2019
Christopher R.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Just ordered a six-month subscription for my mom's birthday. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Sep 09, 2020
Angelea L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase

mother in law loved it

Aug 24, 2020
Annie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I personally didn't eat them, however we bought a 3 month subscription for my mother in law and she was thrilled! She sent a couple pictures and was always so excited. So they must be pretty great.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 30, 2020
Alison L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My shipment arrived quick and the chocolate was delicious

Verified Purchase

Surprise birthday gift

Apr 25, 2020
Brittani S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping

It’s a surprise gift subscription for a birthday. So uneaten chocolates are sitting waiting for the big day. Arrived quickly, so that’s great.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 20, 2020
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 14, 2020
Em A.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Soo good , no nuts, very lovely treat during isolation, Soo creamy and delicious, such a pretty box.. liked them so much I forgot to take a picture. Lol

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Lauren C.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome product! I live in a different state from my mom and I sent a one time gift box to her for Mother's Day. Jackie's Chocolate made sure she received the box by Mother's Day (which was only 3-4 days after I submitted my order). My mom received the box and has been raving over the chocolates! She said she would save me some to try too :) Will definitely use Jackie's Chocolates again!

Verified Purchase

Awesome birthday subscription gift!

May 13, 2019