Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Company and find!

Sep 30, 2019
Nichole S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my boss and he just loved it! I was so impressed with the presentation, packaging and especially the cooling mechanism that came with the chocolates. I will definitely be ordering more and would absolutely recommend!

the best sugar free

Sep 30, 2019
Naomi L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sugar free chocolate, especially the vanilla creams and cordial cherries. I finally found the best tasting chocolate that works with my keto diet!

So happy to have gotten this for my bday

Sep 29, 2019
Nikki D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband got me these for my birthday, I love getting these every month! It's the perfect gift and there were no duds in the box. Even things that I normally would not have picked were good (like nut clusters or truffles).

He said that he picked this company because they had a good deal going on and their reviews were great everywhere. The reviews live up to the hype.

I'm not yet done with my first box but the best one so far has been the honeycomb candy covered in white chocolate. I've never had it before, it was light, buttery, nutty carmelly toffee but not stick to your teeth.

a great box of candy

Sep 29, 2019
John K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i didnt expect the great flavors of my box of candy it tastes like three diofferents candies in one white candy in the middle the pecans and the chocolate yum and the best thing for a person with diabetes is its sugar free the best non-sugar candy ive had

Great sugar free chocolates.

Sep 29, 2019
Linda M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered three products from Jackies, all sugar free. I enjoyed the almond covered toffee very much. The 1/2 pound of assorted chocolates had beautiful chocolates in it and we enjoyed each one. In fact, it disappeared way too fast! The third product was sugar free taffy and it never did arrive. After three attempts to find out why, Jackies sent me an offer for a refund or substitution and I asked for another box of assorted chocolates. Almost immediately, I received an email stating that the taffy had been shipped. I had to wait until the product arrived and I opened it to find out what I was really getting. It was the chocolates. I still can’t say what the taffy is like. Net, I think the products I have tried are excellent, though pretty expensive ($19.99 for 1/2 pound). The customer service and communication could definitely use help, but do try the products if you like sugar free candy.

awesome sugarfree chocolate

Sep 29, 2019
Willard R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

im diabetic these are awesome sugarfree chocolates

fun idea but lacked consistency

Aug 25, 2019
Shanell F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for our podcast for about a year and some months were great, however, most months it was melted or over a week late.

Verified Purchase

Low Quality Service, Mediocre Chocolate

Jul 25, 2019
Gearreald
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality