Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun product

Apr 14, 2019
Danny S.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My wife loves getting this every month. It’s yummy and unique. Well worth the buy

Verified Purchase

Dove chocolates are better

Apr 07, 2020
Cheri W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worst customer care !!! Dove chocolates are better.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Apr 07, 2020

Hi Cheri, thank you for your order. If you have an issue with your subscription, our team is available 24/7 by phone (844) 522-5438

Unique gift

Feb 13, 2020
Jamie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister and I got this as a Christmas gift for our Grandma and she loves it! She said quite a few times how unique the gift was. She said that the candies were very good and she loved getting the delivery

Verified Purchase

DO NOT ORDER!

Jan 26, 2019
Brandi B.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I warn you! Do NOT order. They will NOT ship your boxes. I bought a 6 month subscription. The first 2 boxes arrived as they were supposed to. The remaining 4 boxes only shipped after I contacted customer service each time. Then the company automatically renewed for a second 6 months (which I would have loved to continue IF they actually sent my boxes without me having to email them each time!). I had to contact them when I did not receive my first 3 boxes of my second subscription. I am 1 week away from the next renewal date, have contacted customer service several times, and have not received a response, nor have I received any of the final 3 boxes. The bad thing is, the chocolates are very good. The problem is that they do not seem to actually ship your chocolates unless you contact them

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 12, 2019
Ashley A.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got it for my boyfriend’s mom for her birthday and she loves it! I found this after endlessly searching for a great gift for her, and I am so happy I found it!

I might get one for myself, I hope they have dark chocolate with coconut filling, that’s my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for any chocolate lover!

Jan 14, 2020
Bruce V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Delicious box of chocolates...such a variety and all well presented!

Perfect Gift

Apr 14, 2019
Natasha K.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

These chocolates are the perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY

Jan 23, 2019
Victoria C.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

SCAM ALERT. I ordered a Jackie's Chocolate subscription as a Christmas gift for my brother. I received immediate customer service when placing my order. I placed my order and was told I would be receiving a free box to try as well. I was then asked to leave a review before I even received the order. I gave three stars, because I hadn't tasted the chocolate. I told the seller that I would update the rating once my brother and I received the chocolates and had a chance to taste them. They replied by pressuring me to give me five stars. I replied saying that I was surprised that they would ask me to do that. They responded by canceling my order that same day in November WITHOUT TELLING ME. I had no idea. So I gave my brother the certificate for Christmas and he expected to receive the order (as promised) on January 5. He obviously didn't get anything so two weeks later I contacted them to ask where the order was. NO RESPONSE. This is a total scam. It appears that this company only follows through on orders for customers who give them five stars. Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY.

Verified Purchase

Great Chocolate, if they send it.

Sep 10, 2019
Joseph H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my wife for Christmas, and the first box showed up promptly on time for gifting. This was the only box that came without having to email them. It's good chocolate, but either they are hoping you forget you have a subscription or they are just really bad at shipping.

Update:. After this review my next order arrived containing three boxes and a note that they had sent extra boxes for free as a consolation for the problems. However, the order history shows the two "free" boxes as counting against my subscription. Very dishonest!

Verified Purchase

YUM!

Jun 10, 2019
Nina C.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What can I say, a box of chocolate makes a gal happy. Arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the email follow up. Yum!

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Mary T.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious!

Chocolates for Chocoholics!

May 06, 2019
Karen C.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are a Chocolate loving household who loves Jackie’s chocolate. Half of the family must eat sugar free and these chocolates are fabulous! They taste so amazing we must be intentional to keep the boxes from getting mixed. The regular chocolate caramel is out of this world. The creamiest fresh tasting experience you will ever have with a caramel. Yes, we are thrilled we found Jackie’s chocolates.

Incredible service and the chocolate is

Apr 14, 2019
Peter K.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

GREAT! We look forward to this box every month. The flavor variety is perfect.

Total scam or completely incompetent

Jan 04, 2019
Kevin G.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered the prepaid year long monthly subscription for valentines day. So far my wife has only received 5 shipments out of what should be 12. The first shipment showed up a week early. All subsequent shipments that did ship only shipped after I logged a complaint and asked why I had to remind them when the months changed. The full amount for 12 months was charged to my card at the beginning of the subscription and my wife has received less than half the value of the gift. I would go with zero stars if it was possible. Since I can see the shipping information in the cratejoy account settings I hold them partially responsible, if they have the shipping information they should follow up with their vendors when shipments don't occur. Right now I have crate hate.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Jan 07, 2019

Thank you for your order. Please don't wait 6 months to let us know there may be an issue with your shipments. Our team is available 24/Call: 7 (866) 316-27177 (866) 316-2717

Makes a great chocoholic gift!

Jul 05, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my chocolate loving Dad for Father's day as a 3 month gift subscription and thus far it's been a hit! I was concerned that since he lives in Florida that shipping in the summer would be an issue since it's HOT!! but his first shipment arrived carefully packaged with reusable ice packs in the box and all was well! Out of all of the subscription boxes these days, this was the most reasonably priced chocolate box for the quality and value. I would def gift again!

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jun 29, 2019
Ty B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Great Product, Better Service

Apr 14, 2019