Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Christmas gift

Apr 15, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this for my mom as a gift. She loved the chocolates and packaging!

Verified Purchase

Fun product

Apr 14, 2019
Danny S.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My wife loves getting this every month. It’s yummy and unique. Well worth the buy

Verified Purchase

Incredible service and the chocolate is

Apr 14, 2019
Peter K.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

GREAT! We look forward to this box every month. The flavor variety is perfect.

Terrible shipping and communication

May 29, 2019
Amanda Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you get this subscription be prepared to email monthly to remind them to get your box sent out. Almost every month of the 6 month subscription I have had to email to tell them to send the box.

Verified Purchase

Don’t bother...

May 11, 2019
Brett H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started off good. The first 2 months shipped on-time. After that I had to constantly email them to get a new box shipped. They definitely need a better fulfillment method. If you rely on your customer emailing you in order to ship the product they’ve paid you for... that’s not a great business model.

Chocolate is OK. Nothing you can’t but from the store though.

No, there was no problem with my shipping address.

No, there was no problem with my payment method.

Yes, I entered in all information I needed to.

Your business practices are just not good.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for your order. You can view your shipment tracking numbers at any time by logging into your Cratejoy Account. If you need help, our team is available 24/7 (866) 316-2717

Seller

Great gift!

Jan 12, 2019
Ashley A.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got it for my boyfriend’s mom for her birthday and she loves it! I found this after endlessly searching for a great gift for her, and I am so happy I found it!

I might get one for myself, I hope they have dark chocolate with coconut filling, that’s my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Apr 14, 2019
Natasha K.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

These chocolates are the perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Oh boy, so good.

Jan 09, 2019
Sarah
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Jackie's Chocolate was a huge hit at Christmas.

DO NOT ORDER!

Jan 26, 2019
Brandi B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I warn you! Do NOT order. They will NOT ship your boxes. I bought a 6 month subscription. The first 2 boxes arrived as they were supposed to. The remaining 4 boxes only shipped after I contacted customer service each time. Then the company automatically renewed for a second 6 months (which I would have loved to continue IF they actually sent my boxes without me having to email them each time!). I had to contact them when I did not receive my first 3 boxes of my second subscription. I am 1 week away from the next renewal date, have contacted customer service several times, and have not received a response, nor have I received any of the final 3 boxes. The bad thing is, the chocolates are very good. The problem is that they do not seem to actually ship your chocolates unless you contact them

Verified Purchase

Great Product, Better Service

Apr 14, 2019
Savanna F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great chocolate and really impressive customer service. I've used Jackie's Chocolates as gifts and for myself and they've been great every time.

Verified Purchase

I upgraded

Apr 03, 2019
V M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I changed from a small box to the next size bigger so I could get more tasty chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

Mar 26, 2019
Christine B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This chocolate is amazing and such a great treat once a month to myself! Love it! Great quality chocolate.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY

Jan 23, 2019
Victoria C.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

SCAM ALERT. I ordered a Jackie's Chocolate subscription as a Christmas gift for my brother. I received immediate customer service when placing my order. I placed my order and was told I would be receiving a free box to try as well. I was then asked to leave a review before I even received the order. I gave three stars, because I hadn't tasted the chocolate. I told the seller that I would update the rating once my brother and I received the chocolates and had a chance to taste them. They replied by pressuring me to give me five stars. I replied saying that I was surprised that they would ask me to do that. They responded by canceling my order that same day in November WITHOUT TELLING ME. I had no idea. So I gave my brother the certificate for Christmas and he expected to receive the order (as promised) on January 5. He obviously didn't get anything so two weeks later I contacted them to ask where the order was. NO RESPONSE. This is a total scam. It appears that this company only follows through on orders for customers who give them five stars. Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas or Birthday Gift

Mar 26, 2019
Carly M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Who doesn't like chocolate? And chocolate that shows up as a surprise once a month? Nothing could be sweeter. Sent these to my mom for Christmas and it is the gift that keeps on giving! She loves that they are so festive and sent them to her best friend since she likes them so much. Definitely worthwhile!

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom-She loves It!

Mar 26, 2019
Boyd M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My mom is a bit of a chocoholic, so I thought a six month subscription would be appreciated- I was right. She loves the chocolates. They are tasty and just the right size so she doesn't eat too many and regret it. She's especially liked the chocolates with nuts. Great job, great product, happy customers.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Mar 26, 2019
Lisa S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Sent this with love to my sister and heard rave reviews from the whole family! Thank you, Jackie's!

Verified Purchase

Total scam or completely incompetent

Jan 04, 2019
Kevin G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered the prepaid year long monthly subscription for valentines day. So far my wife has only received 5 shipments out of what should be 12. The first shipment showed up a week early. All subsequent shipments that did ship only shipped after I logged a complaint and asked why I had to remind them when the months changed. The full amount for 12 months was charged to my card at the beginning of the subscription and my wife has received less than half the value of the gift. I would go with zero stars if it was possible. Since I can see the shipping information in the cratejoy account settings I hold them partially responsible, if they have the shipping information they should follow up with their vendors when shipments don't occur. Right now I have crate hate.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Jan 07, 2019

Thank you for your order. Please don't wait 6 months to let us know there may be an issue with your shipments. Our team is available 24/Call: 7 (866) 316-27177 (866) 316-2717

Seller

Fulfillment/Shipping Problems

Feb 03, 2019
Alaine B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months