Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect treat for the chocoholic!

Feb 15, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am loving the chocolates. So pretty, so delicious. I am amazed at how beautiful they look in the box, almost don't want to touch them. But.....
Chocolate is meant to be eaten and enjoyed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a choco-a-holic!

Feb 15, 2019
Natalie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got the 3 month subscription for my godmother for Christmas and she has been raving about it ever since! Beautiful delicious chocolates, different every month. I will definitely purchase more subscriptions in the future as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas Gift Ever

Feb 15, 2019
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave this subscription box to my sister and her husband for Christmas last year and they can’t stop raving about it. They say they look forward to receiving their big box of chocolates every month and love the quality and selection. I’m so glad I found this company to help me give a gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, Delicious Treat Yo Self Box!

Feb 14, 2019
Molly B.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a monthly subscription of the small box as a treat for myself, and I couldn't be happier! These chocolates each have a unique look and taste. They are very clearly made with great care, and thoughtfully hand packaged. This box is worth every penny, and something I look forward to receiving every month! I highly recommend this box - your sweet tooth and your soul will thank you!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Chocolate

Feb 11, 2019
Laura F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Some of the best ganache truffles I've ever had. Inventive flavors and wonderful texture. There was an issue delivering my box and I was happy that customer support was able to reship to the correct address. Exceptional service.

Verified Purchase

Great for gifts

Feb 05, 2019
Kevin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased a three month gift box for a holiday gift and it was a smash success! The person I bought it for absolutely loved it! I mean who doesn't love getting some chocolate in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Really Good Chocolate!

Feb 04, 2019
Daniel M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I was really surprised at how rich some of the chocolate was. Good variety and it's fun trying different flavors. A+

Verified Purchase

Christmas Present

Feb 02, 2019
Blake D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very reasonable price for a low-effort but much enjoyed gift for my mother. I will keep the service in mind for future gifts (especially if I procrastinate again). It sounds like the chocolate is quite good and also has some variety to keep it interesting, it isn't just a box of a dozen of the exact same chocolates.

Verified Purchase

Excellence gift!

Feb 01, 2019
Hailey P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered 3 months of chocolate for my grandfather, and he has been so excited every time he gets a package from Jackie's! He's a serious chocoholic and sweets lover and he has been very impressed by the quality. I myself, have been blown away by the customer service and almost immediate responses by team at Jackie's.

Verified Purchase

fun all-year-round birthday gift

Feb 01, 2019
Mae G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The whole family looks forward to this delicious and fun all-year-round birthday gift. What fun!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Feb 01, 2019
Janette T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I chose the six month, small box of chocolates as a gift for a friend. To date, she has flawlessly received two monthly boxes. I have been privileged to sample each box with her. They taste amazing, arrive well packaged and contain a wide assortment. Its the perfect gift and a decent value.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 01, 2019
Brenda K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got monthly delivery for my parents as a gift and they love it

Verified Purchase

Good stuff!

Feb 01, 2019
Wendi F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My son is enjoying his subscription to Jackie's Chocolate! It was part of his Christmas gift, and he likes it a lot! Different chocolates each month, and the box arrives in a timely manner.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 01, 2019
Sabrina S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love it! I got these for my mom for Christmas. Perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Tommy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great gift idea. Good for any member of the family or friends as well

Verified Purchase

Exquisite!

Jan 31, 2019
Joseph L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Gave the chocolates to my mother for her birthday, and she absolutely adored them! They’re some of the best chocolates we’ve (she gave me one as thanks) ever had. Will definitely purchase again in the future

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jan 31, 2019
Holly W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a subscription for my grandmother! She loves it every month! Says they are ohh so yummy! Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a chocolate lover

Jan 31, 2019
Karen H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my sister for Christmas. She loved it! The chocolates are beautiful, tasty, and the price can’t be beat.

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Marvin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Jackie’s Chocolate was an amazing hit with my girlfriend and her daughter. They are in love with the chocolates and look forward each month to getting their shipment!

Verified Purchase

What a treat!

Jan 30, 2019
Bonnie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Who doesn't love to receive chocolates in the mail? The packing was cute and sturdy. My only regret was ordering the smallest box... doh!

Verified Purchase

Delicious Chocolate

Jan 30, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The chocolates I received appeared hand made with quality ingredients. There was a balance between milk, dark and even white chocolate. I appreciate that you can order more of the chocolates you like on their website.

Verified Purchase

They haven’t been shipping my items

Jan 20, 2019
Mandee B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription for my friends 30th birthday. First shipment I didn’t have any details. I had to call and email multiple times to get an estimate of arrival. I was finally sent tracking info and it was delivered November 19. Nothing was shipped in December. I emailed multiple times and no answer.

It is January and another email asking what’s going on. They finally write back addressing a DIFFERENT order. Not the gift I’m inquiring about. Did they even read my email? I reply back saying I’m inquiring about my order placed on Crate Joy. I send screenshots and info. No answer. I paid $68, where are my chocolates. I’m actually embarrassed by the fact that this was a gift to my friend and she has to tell me she hasn’t been receiving anything.

This has been by far the worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with.

I’d love to get my chocolates ASAP or money back so I can get my friend a proper gift from a real chocolate shop.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Jan 21, 2019

Thank you for your order. Please make sure to provide the correct shipping address for gift orders. Invalid or incomplete addresses will cause the shipment to be returned to us.

Seller

Happy Customer

Jan 07, 2019
Tracey B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for my sister for Christmas. She received the first order on time and loved the chocolates. I have also received emails updating me on when her shipment went out and when the next one will be sent. Great gift and it was easy to order!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Jan 06, 2019
Julie K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription of the smallest box in October, roughly $30. I was told I'd get the first at the beginning of November. November came and went. I inquired about my box and was immediately shipped one. One of the chocolates inside was mint. The flavor of mint was on every piece in the box. Any good chocolate connoisseur knows that a mint chocolate can't be in a box with other candies for too long without them be tainted. They were. Without thought about receiving another box, I got my second box last week. I didn't care for any of them. It's just simply not flavorful chocolate. I went to cancel my subscription and had already been charged for the next 3 months $47.70 even though I had only recieved 2 boxes. Not happy. Thankfully, after canceling, I did receive an email that I'd get reimbursed for the $47.70.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jan 04, 2019
Robby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Gave to Mom as a Christmas gift. She loved the first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options