Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a treat!

Jan 30, 2019
Bonnie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Who doesn't love to receive chocolates in the mail? The packing was cute and sturdy. My only regret was ordering the smallest box... doh!

Verified Purchase

Delicious Chocolate

Jan 30, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The chocolates I received appeared hand made with quality ingredients. There was a balance between milk, dark and even white chocolate. I appreciate that you can order more of the chocolates you like on their website.

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Jan 07, 2019
Tracey B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for my sister for Christmas. She received the first order on time and loved the chocolates. I have also received emails updating me on when her shipment went out and when the next one will be sent. Great gift and it was easy to order!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jan 04, 2019
Robby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Gave to Mom as a Christmas gift. She loved the first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Jan 03, 2019
Heidi W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Purchased as a gift for a friend. She received them only a few days after I placed the order. I happened to be at her house when they were delivered. They looked beautiful and were well padded and packaged.

Verified Purchase

Prompt and Delicious

Dec 27, 2018
Allan R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Ordered this as a gift days before Christmas, first box arrived by Christmas day. The Salted Caramel I sampled was very good

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 27, 2018
Karen T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My daughter was delighted with her gift subscription to Jackie’s Chocolates. They were delicious and beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 27, 2018
William R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Ordered 6 month plan for my wife and she has loved it. The chocolates not only taste wonderful but they are quite pretty as well (and the box that they come in is, to quote my wife, "adorable").

Verified Purchase

Arrived early!

Dec 26, 2018
Tony B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I didn't expect the gift to come before Christmas so when my wife brought it in from the front porch, with her name on it, I had to confess. It didn't detract from the fact that she loved it and could tell the quality from the first bite!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Dec 25, 2018
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I gave 6 months of the small boxes of chocolate to my mom as a Christmas gift this year. The box of chocolates was a good value for the price, and the chocolates they sent were so cute for the first month. It was December, so some of the chocolates had little Christmas decorations on them. My mom loves the gift, so I'm very happy with the product!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 24, 2018
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Gave a 3 month subscription to my BFF this Christmas. I wanted it delivered on a certain day and Jackie’s chocolate was so super responsive! It was one of my best gift ideas. Check them out and make your gift extra sweet!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Sandra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Jackie chocolate is awesome!!!! I have recommended it to all my family. Can't wait til the next box comes

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
John D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

My mom's. She loved the jdea of getting a little treat each month!

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 22, 2018
Donna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Jackie’s Chocolates was an awesome gift for my mother in-law. Not only did she enjoy her chocolates, she is looking forward to a new box each month!

Verified Purchase

Excited about this gift!

Dec 22, 2018
Randi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

The perfect thing for my grandma who has it all and deserves to be spoiled. The size options were great and I appreciate the no nuts selection too. She’s going to love it!

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
Lisa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

This was the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Jackie's Chocolate's...literally :)

Dec 17, 2018
Judi
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I sent Jackie's Chocolate's to my friend...Jackie, for Christmas! It arrived a little earlier than I intended, but she was thrilled. She said they were delicious and she's excited for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Dec 13, 2018
Cathlynn R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Subscribing to Jackie's Chocolate was kind of an impulse buy for me. I just really wanted a little treat for myself. I didn't expect to get my first box for at least another week, so the quick delivery was a wonderful surprise! And the box is packed so neatly with delicious chocolates. It definitely made me feel special.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for those who have it all

Dec 13, 2018
Kate H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I choose Jackie’s Chocolate as a monthly gift for my dad who has it all, but can never get enough chocolate for the holidays. Thank you for making it easy to give him something he will actually love this year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 12, 2018
Jeanette T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Really good!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Christopher P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I ordered 3 months of Jackie's Chocolate for my father, and he absolutely loved the first box! You can never go wrong with chocolate as a great gift during the holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Deeeeeeeelicious

Dec 09, 2018
Katie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Oh my God I bought these chocolates as a gift for my sister and mom for Christmas and they were delivered on a Thursday and gone by Friday morning. The white chocolate with the dark chocolate inside was so good I was sorry yet lucky there was only one per box as I would likely overindulge. Order. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 09, 2018
Kirsten O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My teenage daughter loves a good treat, and this subscription was such a fun gift for her! ❤️🍫

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Dec 08, 2018
Ione L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Sent these chocolates to my family! Everyone especially appreciates the dark chocolates! I also found Jackie's Chocolates to be very user-friendly vendor: they gave me updates about when the boxes would be prepared and sent, and let me know when the box was delivered!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift for Elderly Mom

Dec 08, 2018
A. P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I struggled with what to get my 77 year old mother who has everything under the sun! As she has gotten older, she has developed a serious sweet tooth, so I researched numerous candy of the month club, and I was impressed with Jackie's Chocolate. My mother was thrilled! Now she gets to look forward each month to receiving that little box in the mail!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options