Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!

Jan 31, 2019
Holly W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a subscription for my grandmother! She loves it every month! Says they are ohh so yummy! Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a chocolate lover

Jan 31, 2019
Karen H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my sister for Christmas. She loved it! The chocolates are beautiful, tasty, and the price can’t be beat.

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Marvin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Jackie’s Chocolate was an amazing hit with my girlfriend and her daughter. They are in love with the chocolates and look forward each month to getting their shipment!

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought these as a gift for my neighbor who watches my dog for me all of the time! She deserves a treat and this was perfect. She looks forward to her chocolate delivery all month!!

What a treat!

Jan 30, 2019
Bonnie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Who doesn't love to receive chocolates in the mail? The packing was cute and sturdy. My only regret was ordering the smallest box... doh!

Verified Purchase

Delicious Chocolate

Jan 30, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The chocolates I received appeared hand made with quality ingredients. There was a balance between milk, dark and even white chocolate. I appreciate that you can order more of the chocolates you like on their website.

Verified Purchase

They haven’t been shipping my items

Jan 20, 2019
Mandee B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription for my friends 30th birthday. First shipment I didn’t have any details. I had to call and email multiple times to get an estimate of arrival. I was finally sent tracking info and it was delivered November 19. Nothing was shipped in December. I emailed multiple times and no answer.

It is January and another email asking what’s going on. They finally write back addressing a DIFFERENT order. Not the gift I’m inquiring about. Did they even read my email? I reply back saying I’m inquiring about my order placed on Crate Joy. I send screenshots and info. No answer. I paid $68, where are my chocolates. I’m actually embarrassed by the fact that this was a gift to my friend and she has to tell me she hasn’t been receiving anything.

This has been by far the worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with.

I’d love to get my chocolates ASAP or money back so I can get my friend a proper gift from a real chocolate shop.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Jan 21, 2019

Thank you for your order. Please make sure to provide the correct shipping address for gift orders. Invalid or incomplete addresses will cause the shipment to be returned to us.

Seller

Happy Customer

Jan 07, 2019
Tracey B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I ordered a subscription for my sister for Christmas. She received the first order on time and loved the chocolates. I have also received emails updating me on when her shipment went out and when the next one will be sent. Great gift and it was easy to order!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Jan 06, 2019
Julie K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription of the smallest box in October, roughly $30. I was told I'd get the first at the beginning of November. November came and went. I inquired about my box and was immediately shipped one. One of the chocolates inside was mint. The flavor of mint was on every piece in the box. Any good chocolate connoisseur knows that a mint chocolate can't be in a box with other candies for too long without them be tainted. They were. Without thought about receiving another box, I got my second box last week. I didn't care for any of them. It's just simply not flavorful chocolate. I went to cancel my subscription and had already been charged for the next 3 months $47.70 even though I had only recieved 2 boxes. Not happy. Thankfully, after canceling, I did receive an email that I'd get reimbursed for the $47.70.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jan 04, 2019
Robby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Gave to Mom as a Christmas gift. She loved the first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Jan 03, 2019
Heidi W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Purchased as a gift for a friend. She received them only a few days after I placed the order. I happened to be at her house when they were delivered. They looked beautiful and were well padded and packaged.

Verified Purchase

Prompt and Delicious

Dec 27, 2018
Allan R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Ordered this as a gift days before Christmas, first box arrived by Christmas day. The Salted Caramel I sampled was very good

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 27, 2018
Karen T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My daughter was delighted with her gift subscription to Jackie’s Chocolates. They were delicious and beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 27, 2018
William R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Ordered 6 month plan for my wife and she has loved it. The chocolates not only taste wonderful but they are quite pretty as well (and the box that they come in is, to quote my wife, "adorable").

Verified Purchase

Arrived early!

Dec 26, 2018
Tony B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I didn't expect the gift to come before Christmas so when my wife brought it in from the front porch, with her name on it, I had to confess. It didn't detract from the fact that she loved it and could tell the quality from the first bite!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Dec 25, 2018
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I gave 6 months of the small boxes of chocolate to my mom as a Christmas gift this year. The box of chocolates was a good value for the price, and the chocolates they sent were so cute for the first month. It was December, so some of the chocolates had little Christmas decorations on them. My mom loves the gift, so I'm very happy with the product!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 24, 2018
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Gave a 3 month subscription to my BFF this Christmas. I wanted it delivered on a certain day and Jackie’s chocolate was so super responsive! It was one of my best gift ideas. Check them out and make your gift extra sweet!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Sandra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Jackie chocolate is awesome!!!! I have recommended it to all my family. Can't wait til the next box comes

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
John D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

My mom's. She loved the jdea of getting a little treat each month!

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 22, 2018
Donna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Jackie’s Chocolates was an awesome gift for my mother in-law. Not only did she enjoy her chocolates, she is looking forward to a new box each month!

Verified Purchase

Excited about this gift!

Dec 22, 2018
Randi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

The perfect thing for my grandma who has it all and deserves to be spoiled. The size options were great and I appreciate the no nuts selection too. She’s going to love it!

Verified Purchase