Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dec 11, 2018
Christopher P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I ordered 3 months of Jackie's Chocolate for my father, and he absolutely loved the first box! You can never go wrong with chocolate as a great gift during the holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Deeeeeeeelicious

Dec 09, 2018
Katie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Oh my God I bought these chocolates as a gift for my sister and mom for Christmas and they were delivered on a Thursday and gone by Friday morning. The white chocolate with the dark chocolate inside was so good I was sorry yet lucky there was only one per box as I would likely overindulge. Order. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 09, 2018
Kirsten O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My teenage daughter loves a good treat, and this subscription was such a fun gift for her! ❤️🍫

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Dec 08, 2018
Ione L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Sent these chocolates to my family! Everyone especially appreciates the dark chocolates! I also found Jackie's Chocolates to be very user-friendly vendor: they gave me updates about when the boxes would be prepared and sent, and let me know when the box was delivered!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift for Elderly Mom

Dec 08, 2018
A. P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I struggled with what to get my 77 year old mother who has everything under the sun! As she has gotten older, she has developed a serious sweet tooth, so I researched numerous candy of the month club, and I was impressed with Jackie's Chocolate. My mother was thrilled! Now she gets to look forward each month to receiving that little box in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Yuuuuuummmmmm!!!

Dec 06, 2018
Daniela J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The chocolate was amazing! It came in a cute package with festive designs on the chocolate to go with the holiday mood! Each piece was delicious!

Verified Purchase

Great Choice For A Gift

Dec 04, 2018
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I chose this subscription because of the great reviews and pictures. The recipient loved the chocolates they received. It was a christmas gift for a friend and they loved all the chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018
Francoise W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

There was a mixup with my address and they were very understanding and were quick to respond which I greatly appreciate. I cant wait to finally get my box!!! Been looking forward to it since I ordered! Thank you for your help guys!

Verified Purchase

fantastic

Dec 02, 2018
Ashley L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

i loved every bit, even the dark chocolate which is something i normally dislike. worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Fast delivery and yummy chocolates

Nov 30, 2018
Jaime D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered a the one pound box and the week of Thanksgivings. After reading the reviews I was expecting the delivery to be about Wednesday of the following week. The chocolates were delivered on Monday!! The office loved the chocolates and they were also very nicely decorated.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 27, 2018
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Super fast shipping, lovely packaging, and delicious chocolate! Jackie’s Chocolate is my new favorite subscription. :)

Verified Purchase

Great Customer service

Nov 26, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought a subscription for my grandpa for Christmas. They arranged it perfectly with awesome response time. I liked all the options the company had for boxes, would use this company again.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great Christmas gift!

Nov 26, 2018
Wally O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Just received the Christmas-themed box and it’s a beautiful assortment of chocolates! The box presentation is quite impressive and my whole family really enjoyed the chocolates- they received many compliments!

I will definitely be a repeat customer - this is the BEST online chocolate buying experience I’ve had - and I buy a lot...

5 star

Nov 25, 2018
Peter
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Thank you for all your help with my order.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Nov 21, 2018
Victoria M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I love chocolate!! And Jackie's is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Nov 20, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Good chocolate, good customer service---This was a gift and the recipients are loving it!

Verified Purchase

EXCEPTIONAL!!

Nov 20, 2018
Moh 8.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We love Jackie's Chocolate because each month our Let's Indulge box arrives with 15-18 incredible chocolates. Lots of truffles. There's been some caramels and even fudge.

Nov 20, 2018
Ali G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I'm a bit of a chocoholic however never very inspired by the ones sold in store. This monthly subscription looked like a great deal and I wasn't disappointed. Come in a lovely box and most importantly they taste delicious. Ive ordered one for my mom now and I know she is going to love it. A great price and I look forward to the end of each month when my new box arrives. 10 out of 10

One of my favorite gifts

Nov 19, 2018
Andy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received this subscription a gift and I am really impressed. I'm a big chocolate fan and have loved everything I have received so far. I highly recommend this for all chocolate lovers!

Good Chocolate

Nov 18, 2018
Kiesha
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Really good chocolate. Not as good as Mom's, but pretty good. Signed up for 3 months. Gonna take a break, but probably sign up again next year.

Chocolate Gift

Nov 16, 2018
Tara
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Jackie's Chocolate was a huge hit with my parents. I was looking for a gift that they'd both enjoy. Jackie's offers 3 sizes - a small option for just one person, a medium option for a couple and a larger option for a family or office. I appreciate that I can also choose whether or not to include nuts. Mom has had quite a bit of dental work lately, so the no-nuts option was appreciated.