Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yuuuuuummmmmm!!!

Dec 06, 2018
Daniela J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The chocolate was amazing! It came in a cute package with festive designs on the chocolate to go with the holiday mood! Each piece was delicious!

Verified Purchase

Great Choice For A Gift

Dec 04, 2018
Carrie W.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I chose this subscription because of the great reviews and pictures. The recipient loved the chocolates they received. It was a christmas gift for a friend and they loved all the chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018
Francoise W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

There was a mixup with my address and they were very understanding and were quick to respond which I greatly appreciate. I cant wait to finally get my box!!! Been looking forward to it since I ordered! Thank you for your help guys!

Verified Purchase

fantastic

Dec 02, 2018
Ashley L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

i loved every bit, even the dark chocolate which is something i normally dislike. worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Fast delivery and yummy chocolates

Nov 30, 2018
Jaime D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered a the one pound box and the week of Thanksgivings. After reading the reviews I was expecting the delivery to be about Wednesday of the following week. The chocolates were delivered on Monday!! The office loved the chocolates and they were also very nicely decorated.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 27, 2018
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Super fast shipping, lovely packaging, and delicious chocolate! Jackie’s Chocolate is my new favorite subscription. :)

Verified Purchase

Great Customer service

Nov 26, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought a subscription for my grandpa for Christmas. They arranged it perfectly with awesome response time. I liked all the options the company had for boxes, would use this company again.

Verified Purchase

5 star

Nov 25, 2018
Peter
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Thank you for all your help with my order.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Nov 21, 2018
Victoria M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I love chocolate!! And Jackie's is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Nov 20, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Good chocolate, good customer service---This was a gift and the recipients are loving it!

Verified Purchase

Great idea!

Nov 14, 2018
Patty S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

A chocolate subscription for $10 a month? Sold! I've been looking for something like this but the crazy high prices always scared me away. Jackie's Chocolate is in my budget and my tummy ;)

Verified Purchase

inconsistent & poor customer service

Nov 14, 2018
Angie S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have now paid for three months of this subscription and received only one box of chocolates. I have attempted to contact customer service three different times and have received no response. The chocolate was delicious but not the service. Additionally, I have already been charged for December shipment. This is not acceptable and I am cancelling my subscription. I am only hoping the company has enough integrity to refund my money for November (I never received the box-even though my card was charged in October) and December. Please be aware that if you choose this subscription, the customer service is awful.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Nov 16, 2018

Thank you for your order. Our subscriptions only ship once per month. If you require immediate assistance, our team is available 24/7 by phone: (866) 316-2717

Nov 10, 2018
Emma L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My sister loved them! A lot of variety

Verified Purchase

Made a great gift!

Nov 08, 2018
Eva G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Packed well. My Grandma loved the variety of chocolates.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift

Nov 02, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

We purchased this subscription as a gift for my grandma who loves receiving packages in the mail and LOVES chocolates! She was delighted to receive her first box! The chocolates were beautiful and I know she enjoyed them. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Nov 02, 2018
Courtney G.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Just received my first box of Jackie's Chocolates. I went with the just a taste option, it was slightly smaller than I had imagined it would be, but came with 8 good sized pieces and I must say all that I have tried so far have been absolutely scrumptious. For the quality and taste of the chocolates, the price is a steal, and I am very much looking forward to getting my next box! Thanks

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next box!

Nov 02, 2018
Neal S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Years ago I went through a phase where I tried all sorts of anything of the month clubs. Many of them were pretty disappointing . Jackie's Chocolate is the exact opposite. First, the package arrived in a beautiful box. The chocolate was carefully stored in a thermal sleeve to prevent melting. There were also heat warning stickers on the exterior box. Inside was a delightfully packaged golden box with a purple bow. Sealed to prevent the chocolate from escaping during transit. Once I got the golden box open, the exciting part began. Stocked full with the most delicious, creamiest, richest confections I've ever had. There was a balance of white, dark and milk chocolate. The flavors ranged from warm to sweet, bold to savory. I could not have been more delighted. I'm eager to see what they come up with for holidays - hopefully something with pumpkin or eggnog. :D

Verified Purchase

Didn't get the full item I paid for...

Oct 31, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my mother for Mother's Day- I prepaid for a full year of chocolates. She received the first box and hasn't had one since. It has been months. I've contacted them and gotten no response.

Verified Purchase

Terrible experience

Oct 29, 2018
Alyssa M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I ordered a monthly subscription of chocolate in May for my father for father's day. He received the first, and only, package in June. I didnt realize until he brought it up in Oct that he had never received subsequent packages but I was charged for the whole year back in May. I have emailed customer service once and called 3 times. No response to emails each phone I'm told that no one is available to speak with me and I'll get a call back. Never have I been called back. I just asked if I could stay on hold and I was told that is not possible because that means the lady cant answer other phone calls and that the person for whom I'm holding for wont know I'm waiting anyway. I said I will set an alarm on my phone and call back every hour. Obviously a very unorganized and ill-equipped operation. I was charge upwards of $140 for a single package of 8 chocolates and have not yet been called back after multiple attempts. Terrible experience.

Verified Purchase
Jackie's Chocolate said...Nov 01, 2018

Thank you for your order. I'm sorry that your subscription did not go as well as hoped. If there's an issue with your subscription, please let us know right away. Waiting 5 months to inquire makes it a bit tricky for us to pull up tracking records. The USPS deletes tracking records after a certain time period and our payment processor only allows refunds for 120 days. Our team is available 24/7 (866) 316-2717

Excellent customer service!!!

Aug 16, 2018
Melody K.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Thank you for your diligent response... Excited to tell my friends and family about the great discovery!!!

Verified Purchase

Delicious chocolates

Aug 04, 2018
David C.
11 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Great candy, good packing, nice selection. Can’t wait until my next box!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!!!

Jul 13, 2018
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These are some of the most delicious chocolates! Bought this as a birthday gift for my mom and she can’t wait for her shipment!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift

Jul 09, 2018
Ginger K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got the six month subscription, and it was an excellent gift! The chocolates arrived in very good condition each time, and my sister loved them!!

Verified Purchase

My mom loved it!

Jun 16, 2018
Julia F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Delicious chocolate, charming wrapping, and just the right size!

Verified Purchase

Good chocolates, lots of variety

Jun 15, 2018
Andy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I wanted to get a little more adventurous with my chocolates (it was mostly just Hershey's kisses that I ate) so I figured this subscription box would be the way to go. It definitely met my expectations - the chocolates are really good and they send a variety in each box, so I get to sample a lot of different types. I liked the brittle so much I ended up buying half a pound later. Sometimes I don't like a particular chocolate, like one with coconut in it, but that's just because I don't like coconut. I'm sure the chocolate itself was great. I also liked the idea of getting chocolate delivered to me monthly, it helps me pace myself so I'm not tempted to buy too much at the store.

Overall, I would recommend this box as a gift to yourself or someone else. It's a nice treat to receive in the mail and there's a little mystery involved since you don't know which chocolates will surprise you this month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options