Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love chocolates

Jul 30, 2019
Nasreen M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was visiting a friend and was looking for a gift that would be delivered and was easy. I ordered the subscription and it was delivered right after I left. She has a sweet tooth and was happy to get the chocolates. Who doesn't love chocolate!!!

Verified Purchase

Chocolate review

Oct 29, 2019
Anna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good chocolates, small box.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 10, 2019
Jamie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a great gift for my dad. Easy process, great delivery and delicious chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift

Feb 16, 2019
Lauren H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a 3-month subscription for my dad, who loves chocolate. The first box came very fast. I always received notification that the boxes had arrived. He really enjoyed the chocolates and the treat of receiving them in the mail month after month. I shopped around a lot, and this was the least expensive option I could find. It seems to be no frills, just a nice little box of chocolates delivered promptly every month.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 04, 2019
Vickie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was looking for a gift for my sister who loves chocolate. I chose Jackie’s Chocolates because the reviews were favorable and Jackie is my mom’s name. My sis is loving her three month chocolate subscription. She said they are rich, creamy, and delicious. She only wishes I would have gotten her a bigger portion since her boys love chocolate too. Fingers crossed there is a piece left for me from the next order.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Feb 01, 2019
Lia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got this for my mom for Christmas... she's a chocolate connoisseur and she says the chocolate's great! Reasonably priced compared to many subscription boxes and makes a very cute gift.

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Amber L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My dad and step mom have loved their box every month! Just wish there was an info card saying what each of the chocolates are and if they can be purchased on their own.

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 24, 2018
Jazmine G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Why did you choose Jackie’s Chocolate?
Looked like a great and simple gift.

Was this a gift for a friend/family or a treat for yourself?
Christmas present for a family member.

What’s your favorite chocolate?
I love anywhere between milk and 60%.

Verified Purchase

Got this for my mom

Dec 21, 2018
Mb H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

She’s a huge chocolate lover, so this was a no brainer. Best yet, she’ll get a present every month, not just once. She got her first box delivered today, and is already in love.

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 11, 2018
Juli B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Loved the snowflake decorations and it was ALL delicious especially the dark. One one I wasn’t crazy about was the one with fruity filling. But it was so cute and festive overall

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Daniel J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I brought this as a birthday present for my wife she loves it. My only complaint is I wish it would ask sligh

Verified Purchase

Good tasting but too expensive

Jun 15, 2018
Liz R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

tasted a few pieces from the 1lb box I ordered. I wish they had the description and names of the flavors on a sheet of paper with the photos. There was one I really liked but don't know what was in it. The toffee was good too. The value was not there though. I expected more for $39.95 The candies were knocked around while shipping. Some pieces arrived dented and paper cups crumpled around them. Not enough cushion in the box around the chocolates.

The chocolates I receive were delicious. Not a bad piece in the box. I especially enjoyed the toffee. The packaging itself was very nice I loved the shredded colored paper and the card it was a nice touch. The chocolates were placed in a gold box with a rubber ribbon around it however the chocolates in the box were a little sloppy. Each piece was placed in a paper cup but with shipping they moved around and the papers crumpled around some of the chocolates leaving a not so pretty presentation compared to the outer packaging.

Verified Purchase

Darn Good Chocolate

May 02, 2019
Bridget C.
1 Review
Overall

This is really good sugar-free chocolate. I've only had one that was better but it was 10 times the carbs so I won't go there again. I didn't detect any kind of aftertaste. It is pretty smooth, rich and creamy. If you are watching carbs you know how most sugar-free chocolate is not in the least bit creamy so this chocolate is a welcome revelation.

I'll buy Jackie's again. I got the assorted box but next time I'll pick stuff I know I like as I'm a nuts and chews kind of gal. If you are sensitive to maltitol tread lightly as it's the first two ingredients. 4 stars because it isn't the best sugar-free candy I've ever had but it is one I'll buy again. This and See's sugar free peanut brittle. My sweet tooth is very happy.

Birthday Gift

Apr 15, 2019
Scott H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Got a 3 month subscription for my wife. Chocolates arrived semi melted (we live in Texas, though) but were incredible. Some of the better truffles and chocolates I have had!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mom!

Mar 28, 2019
Betty T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was looking for the perfect Christmas present for my mom and Jackies was it. I chose Jackie’s because it was affordable and the chocolates looked so pretty. Mom was thrilled. We both LOVE the truffles so she was a little disappointed that the last box didn’t have any. Otherwise she lived getting a chocolate surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Great Chocolate, odd shipping

Feb 14, 2019
Mark M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased these for my girlfriend who loves chocolate, so once a month she gets a treat. Now, she loves just plain old chocolate, so these might seem a bit fancy for her, but each time we get a package, they win her over.

These are great chocolates. Excellent taste, arrive fresh, and enough to be a good treat.

Why not 5 stars? Two items: (1) We both really wish there was something that came with the chocolates in the box, to describe what each flavor is.
(2) Odd shipping times. Not sure if there is a set schedule for these items, but once we went almost two months without anything being shipped, and then we got two literally within a week of one another.

All and all, a fine service for getting tasty treats to your door.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options