Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best fudge hands down

Nov 26, 2019
Marcus B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought fudge was over for me, I'm on a keto diet to manage my blood sugar. Excited my fudge finally arrived. Never thought to take a picture of me eating it..but as you can see I ate it all bought two more lbs one as a gift to a friend also managing blood sugar. He wept...no exageration best fudge ever sugar free or otherwise hands down.

Great Chocolates

Nov 26, 2019
Debra G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jackie’s Chocolates are wonderful. The wait was worth it. The sugar free chocolates are some of the best I have ever had. Rich, creamy, and delectable. Can’t wait for my next shipment.

What I DON'T like about Jackie's...

Nov 26, 2019
Keith S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best sugar free chocolate I have ever tasted - you would never know it's sugar free - the only thing I DON'T like about them, is when I run out of them.

Hit with mom

Feb 24, 2020
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loved them!! The chocolates were beautiful and delicious. I see 3 more months for mothers day in her future :)

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift for my mother

Apr 24, 2019
Rick P.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My mother lives sweets and I really wanted to get her something different, so when I came across a subscription of chocolates I knew I had the right gift.
Each month my mother texted me to tell me how amazing the chocolates were.
I chose Jackie's based on others' reviews and it seemed fairly priced compared to some of the others.
My mother told me they were some of the best chocolates she has ever had.

Verified Purchase

Birthday present

Apr 24, 2019
Christopher R.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Just ordered a six-month subscription for my mom's birthday. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 30, 2020
Alison L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My shipment arrived quick and the chocolate was delicious

Verified Purchase

Surprise birthday gift

Apr 25, 2020
Brittani S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping

It’s a surprise gift subscription for a birthday. So uneaten chocolates are sitting waiting for the big day. Arrived quickly, so that’s great.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 20, 2020
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 14, 2020
Em A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Soo good , no nuts, very lovely treat during isolation, Soo creamy and delicious, such a pretty box.. liked them so much I forgot to take a picture. Lol

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Feb 18, 2020
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a birthday gift for my mom. Got the three month subscription and my only regret of getting that for her was that I didn’t get it for a longer subscription period! She loved it and it was a fun and different way to celebrate.... plus it was a gift that kept on giving! While I don’t live close enough to have tried any, my mom raves about the yummy chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Great product!

Feb 14, 2020
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law after gifting her chocolates from another subscription company. The box she recieved from that company was late and the content was disappointing. She received her first box of Jackie's chocolates and loved them. I appreciate the care that went into creating the box and I thank you for helping me save face with my sister-in-law.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Chocolate Lovers!

Feb 12, 2020
Karen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this subscription as a gift for my sister-in-law. She not only loves the chocolates, but I love how easy it was to purchase and manage! Instead of unnecessary clutter, she instead receives delicious chocolates monthly. Makes a great gift!

Verified Purchase