Chocolate Subscription

by Chocolate Subscription
Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.
363 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (363)

Best fudge hands down

Nov 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcus B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I thought fudge was over for me, I'm on a keto diet to manage my blood sugar. Excited my fudge finally arrived. Never thought to take a picture of me eating it..but as you can see I ate it all bought two more lbs one as a gift to a friend also managing blood sugar. He wept...no exageration best fudge ever sugar free or otherwise hands down.

What I DON'T like about Jackie's...

Nov 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keith S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

Best sugar free chocolate I have ever tasted - you would never know it's sugar free - the only thing I DON'T like about them, is when I run out of them.

Great Chocolates

Nov 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

Jackie’s Chocolates are wonderful. The wait was worth it. The sugar free chocolates are some of the best I have ever had. Rich, creamy, and delectable. Can’t wait for my next shipment.

Hit with mom

Feb 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loved them!! The chocolates were beautiful and delicious. I see 3 more months for mothers day in her future :)

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift for my mother

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Rick P.
2 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My mother lives sweets and I really wanted to get her something different, so when I came across a subscription of chocolates I knew I had the right gift.
Each month my mother texted me to tell me how amazing the chocolates were.
I chose Jackie's based on others' reviews and it seemed fairly priced compared to some of the others.
My mother told me they were some of the best chocolates she has ever had.

Verified Purchase

Birthday present

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Christopher R.
1 Review
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Just ordered a six-month subscription for my mom's birthday. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren C.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Awesome product! I live in a different state from my mom and I sent a one time gift box to her for Mother's Day. Jackie's Chocolate made sure she received the box by Mother's Day (which was only 3-4 days after I submitted my order). My mom received the box and has been raving over the chocolates! She said she would save me some to try too :) Will definitely use Jackie's Chocolates again!

Verified Purchase

Awesome birthday subscription gift!

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry D.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Wonderful chocolates, quick shipping and beautiful product! Purchased this as a birthday present for my boss and the whole office has enjoyed it. :)

Verified Purchase

Great subscription gift!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Rose B.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Got this for someone as a Christmas gift and they're STILL thanking me for it :)

Verified Purchase

Christmas present

Feb 18, 2019
Overall
Traci M.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I got the year subscription for my dad for Christmas! He loves it! The chocolates arrive very well packaged and they look amazing!
Happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Great gift so far!

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Alexa R.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I was looking for an experience gift for my parents for Christmas last year rather than stuff since they can and do buy whatever they want. My mom is a chocolate lover and my dad pretends not to be but eats just as much as she does so this seemed like the perfect gift. They have really enjoyed the couple of boxes they have received so far and everything has been in perfect condition when it arrives at their door which I was worried about with chocolate. Love the sea salt dark chocolate caramels!

What’s your favorite chocolate?

Verified Purchase

We love the chocolate

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
David H.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Jackies chocolates are something we look forward to each month we get them. You need to taste these, some of the best tasting chocolate and variety we could wish for. Thanks so much for satisfying our chocolate cravings....

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
Laura M.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We got this box for our parents for Christmas- they are true chocolate lovers and they have really enjoyed it! The boxes were timely, beautiful and delicious! We finally hit a winner!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
Jennifer L.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for my mom as a gift. She loved the chocolates and packaging!

Verified Purchase

Fun product

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Danny S.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My wife loves getting this every month. It’s yummy and unique. Well worth the buy

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianna W.
1 Review

This was a great gift for a sweets lover.

Great gift!

Jan 12, 2019
Overall
Ashley A.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got it for my boyfriend’s mom for her birthday and she loves it! I found this after endlessly searching for a great gift for her, and I am so happy I found it!
I might get one for myself, I hope they have dark chocolate with coconut filling, that’s my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Apr 14, 2019
Overall
Natasha K.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

These chocolates are the perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

YUM!

Feb 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina C.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

What can I say, a box of chocolate makes a gal happy. Arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the email follow up. Yum!

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary T.
1 Review
9 Helpful

Delicious!

Chocolates for Chocoholics!

May 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
9 Helpful

We are a Chocolate loving household who loves Jackie’s chocolate. Half of the family must eat sugar free and these chocolates are fabulous! They taste so amazing we must be intentional to keep the boxes from getting mixed. The regular chocolate caramel is out of this world. The creamiest fresh tasting experience you will ever have with a caramel. Yes, we are thrilled we found Jackie’s chocolates.

Incredible service and the chocolate is

Apr 14, 2019
Overall
Peter K.
1 Review
9 Helpful

GREAT! We look forward to this box every month. The flavor variety is perfect.

Makes a great chocoholic gift!

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie M.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I ordered this for my chocolate loving Dad for Father's day as a 3 month gift subscription and thus far it's been a hit! I was concerned that since he lives in Florida that shipping in the summer would be an issue since it's HOT!! but his first shipment arrived carefully packaged with reusable ice packs in the box and all was well! Out of all of the subscription boxes these days, this was the most reasonably priced chocolate box for the quality and value. I would def gift again!

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jun 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ty B.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Great chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Great Product, Better Service

Dec 27, 2018
Overall
Savanna F.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great chocolate and really impressive customer service. I've used Jackie's Chocolates as gifts and for myself and they've been great every time.

Verified Purchase