Creamy truffles, chewy caramels and artisan chocolates delivered to your door each month.

Plans as low as $27.95 / 3 months

Jackie's Chocolate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best fudge hands down

Nov 23, 2019
Marcus B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought fudge was over for me, I'm on a keto diet to manage my blood sugar. Excited my fudge finally arrived. Never thought to take a picture of me eating it..but as you can see I ate it all bought two more lbs one as a gift to a friend also managing blood sugar. He wept...no exageration best fudge ever sugar free or otherwise hands down.

Great Chocolates

Nov 23, 2019
Debra G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jackie’s Chocolates are wonderful. The wait was worth it. The sugar free chocolates are some of the best I have ever had. Rich, creamy, and delectable. Can’t wait for my next shipment.

What I DON'T like about Jackie's...

Nov 23, 2019
Keith S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best sugar free chocolate I have ever tasted - you would never know it's sugar free - the only thing I DON'T like about them, is when I run out of them.

Hit with mom

Feb 23, 2020
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought as a gift for my mother in law. She loved them!! The chocolates were beautiful and delicious. I see 3 more months for mothers day in her future :)

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift for my mother

Apr 24, 2019
Rick P.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My mother lives sweets and I really wanted to get her something different, so when I came across a subscription of chocolates I knew I had the right gift.
Each month my mother texted me to tell me how amazing the chocolates were.
I chose Jackie's based on others' reviews and it seemed fairly priced compared to some of the others.
My mother told me they were some of the best chocolates she has ever had.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Today
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The chocolates were delicious and came in tact! I loved the variety in the box-something for everyone in my family to enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift for chocolate lovers

Oct 03, 2020
Staci G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift for my brother who is a chocolate fanatic. He raves about it and said it’s the best tasting chocolate he has tasted!! He loves this!!!

Verified Purchase

Birthday present

Apr 24, 2019
Christopher R.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Just ordered a six-month subscription for my mom's birthday. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

mother in law loved it

Aug 24, 2020
Annie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I personally didn't eat them, however we bought a 3 month subscription for my mother in law and she was thrilled! She sent a couple pictures and was always so excited. So they must be pretty great.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Lauren C.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome product! I live in a different state from my mom and I sent a one time gift box to her for Mother's Day. Jackie's Chocolate made sure she received the box by Mother's Day (which was only 3-4 days after I submitted my order). My mom received the box and has been raving over the chocolates! She said she would save me some to try too :) Will definitely use Jackie's Chocolates again!

Verified Purchase

Awesome birthday subscription gift!

May 13, 2019
Terry D.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful chocolates, quick shipping and beautiful product! Purchased this as a birthday present for my boss and the whole office has enjoyed it. :)

Verified Purchase

Great subscription gift!

Mar 05, 2019
Rose B.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got this for someone as a Christmas gift and they're STILL thanking me for it :)

Verified Purchase

Christmas present

Feb 18, 2019
Traci M.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got the year subscription for my dad for Christmas! He loves it! The chocolates arrive very well packaged and they look amazing!
Happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Great gift so far!

Dec 13, 2018
Alexa R.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was looking for an experience gift for my parents for Christmas last year rather than stuff since they can and do buy whatever they want. My mom is a chocolate lover and my dad pretends not to be but eats just as much as she does so this seemed like the perfect gift. They have really enjoyed the couple of boxes they have received so far and everything has been in perfect condition when it arrives at their door which I was worried about with chocolate. Love the sea salt dark chocolate caramels!

What’s your favorite chocolate?

Verified Purchase

Ugh not good

Oct 16, 2020
Bill I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall