JadeCrate is currently sold out!
JadeCrate
Welcome to JadeCrate! A Bohemian Lifestyle Box - The Perfect Mothers Day Gift!

Plans as low as $48.33 / 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

by Janine C., Dec 12, 2018

This is a nice box received a kimono in my first box. I was expecting more from the December box for the money seem the value was less although the jewelry was nice. Will give it another month to see. The items you do get are great quality!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JadeCrate said...
Dec 12, 2018
Thank you Janine for your review and we are so happy you are enjoying the boxes. We do shift our inventory selections each season, especially in the winter when gals tend to receive scarves, bags, and of course spa sets as gifts. So we stirred things up a bit in December and focused on cozy comfort and relaxation and we are so happy you loved the kimono in the prior box. Thank you for your positive vibes and business. We are so glad you’ll be with us in January. Live Free, Live Wild, Live Boho Janine. Sincerely, your tribe at JadeCrate

Wow! Just Wow!

by Krista G., Nov 09, 2018

I love this box!!! It had so many splendid little and big surprises. Every single item seem to have been magically procured by my very own fairy godmother. Each item was so beautifully made that I instantly fell in love with them. I wish I knew the difference between the monthly box and the 75.00 box which I received. I am thinking of getting the monthly subscription instead as I don’t think I can wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

November has arrived!

by Kathleen M., Nov 05, 2018

It's funny how I got an email saying a box is on the way and .... well I pounced on the mailman when he arrived.
This months box included quite a few items I especially liked. Sitting here now wearing things that make me feel connected. I'm very happy.
However I cannot figure out how to get the guide!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is my Favorite box!

by Kelly R., Oct 20, 2018

I get 3 different boxes and hands down this is my favorite. You always get the most unique items plus the items are worth so much more than the monthly fee. I could go on & on instead, I will just say you will be never be disappointed.

|Report abuse

by Linda K., Sep 07, 2018

Very disappointed in this month’s box. Only item I like is the small dragonfly dish. Wish that I didn’t order 3 months. I’ve had a few very enjoyable boxes and was expecting a nicer box for the money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JadeCrate said...
Sep 10, 2018
Thank you Linda for your feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the September box and do wish you would have reached out to us directly since you have been with us for some time now. We strive to mix up our lifestyle box each month to keep it themed, fun, useful, and interesting. We value you as a customer and as a token of our appreciation, please expect an extra item from our gift collection in your box next box.

Lovely life in a box

by Kathleen M., Aug 09, 2018

When I get my box each month I put on soft music, turn down the lights, and carefully open it. Its always beautifully wrapped and everything inside is always special. (My dog notices this special occasion each time and watches closely as I go through the box.)
This month the first thing I saw were the red potato chips, which of course catch your eye. Normally I set the snack aside but this month I didn't, very yummy! I would say better than the average chip. (If you haven't read the back of the bag do so! You can feel good about eating chips.) Everything was lovely, as usual. Cute bag, and jewelry.. and the kimono. Its always a good value and the items seem to pull together well. I love this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In Love, Love, Love with JadeCrate

by Donna D., May 11, 2018

I am so in love with this box, I changed my subscription from month to month to every 3 months.! The items in the box were of great quality, I love that they partner with Fair Trade and support small business.! The scarf included in this box is gorgeous.! This box has it going on....music, tea, bath salts, jewelry, a scarf, plants, a snack.! What more can a girl ask for. You have all the senses satisfied.! Thank You JadeCrate.!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice Items

by Christina T., May 04, 2018

I received my first box today. I just ordered it on the 1st and it's the 4th so that alone was pretty cool! I missed the cutoff date by one day so I didn't expect to get a box until June but Indigo emailed me and asked if I wanted to get the May box which of course I said yes! The box and presentation is beautiful. It smelled amazing before even opening it. In it was a bracelet, a ring, tea, veggie chips, a little plant, a scarf, a key chain and bath salt. I really liked the items and the concept. The jewelry is very pretty and the tea smells out of this world! If I were to change one thing it would be to maybe add another item or 2. Maybe a candle or some other accessory? I'm going to take a day or two to decide if I'm going to keep the subscription. For $50 a month I want to be blown away and it's almost there because of the great customer service, the beautiful box presentation and the good vibes that come with it. I just think it needs just a tiny bit more..

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cassandra H., Apr 19, 2018

It felt like Christmas morning when I received the April box. The packaging was so beautiful, I wanted to take my time and savor each item. I ordered the 6-month subscription and was so incredibly impressed with the selection of goodies I received! Snacks, jewelry, clothing, etc. It was all beautifully chosen. I would definitely order again!! Incredible customer service to top it all off.

What a fun way to treat yourself!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Boho awesome!

by Audra H., Apr 18, 2018

I ordered this box not really knowing what to expect. I saw the pictures and I'm really into boho, so i thought i would give it a go... my first box was amazing! I loved everything in it and just love how everything is sourced, good for you, good for the environment and good for the world. This box is definitely a keeper! I will continue to get this box over and over again... try it if you love boho or even if you want to try boho style. You....i will not regret it... best part... everything in the box is yours to keep!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details