JadeCrate is currently sold out!
JadeCrate
Welcome to JadeCrate! A Bohemian Lifestyle Box - The Perfect Mothers Day Gift!

Plans as low as $48.33 / 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow! Just Wow!

by Krista G., Nov 09, 2018

I love this box!!! It had so many splendid little and big surprises. Every single item seem to have been magically procured by my very own fairy godmother. Each item was so beautifully made that I instantly fell in love with them. I wish I knew the difference between the monthly box and the 75.00 box which I received. I am thinking of getting the monthly subscription instead as I don’t think I can wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

November has arrived!

by Kathleen M., Nov 05, 2018

It's funny how I got an email saying a box is on the way and .... well I pounced on the mailman when he arrived.
This months box included quite a few items I especially liked. Sitting here now wearing things that make me feel connected. I'm very happy.
However I cannot figure out how to get the guide!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is my Favorite box!

by Kelly R., Oct 20, 2018

I get 3 different boxes and hands down this is my favorite. You always get the most unique items plus the items are worth so much more than the monthly fee. I could go on & on instead, I will just say you will be never be disappointed.

|Report abuse

Lovely life in a box

by Kathleen M., Aug 09, 2018

When I get my box each month I put on soft music, turn down the lights, and carefully open it. Its always beautifully wrapped and everything inside is always special. (My dog notices this special occasion each time and watches closely as I go through the box.)
This month the first thing I saw were the red potato chips, which of course catch your eye. Normally I set the snack aside but this month I didn't, very yummy! I would say better than the average chip. (If you haven't read the back of the bag do so! You can feel good about eating chips.) Everything was lovely, as usual. Cute bag, and jewelry.. and the kimono. Its always a good value and the items seem to pull together well. I love this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In Love, Love, Love with JadeCrate

by Donna D., May 11, 2018

I am so in love with this box, I changed my subscription from month to month to every 3 months.! The items in the box were of great quality, I love that they partner with Fair Trade and support small business.! The scarf included in this box is gorgeous.! This box has it going on....music, tea, bath salts, jewelry, a scarf, plants, a snack.! What more can a girl ask for. You have all the senses satisfied.! Thank You JadeCrate.!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cassandra H., Apr 19, 2018

It felt like Christmas morning when I received the April box. The packaging was so beautiful, I wanted to take my time and savor each item. I ordered the 6-month subscription and was so incredibly impressed with the selection of goodies I received! Snacks, jewelry, clothing, etc. It was all beautifully chosen. I would definitely order again!! Incredible customer service to top it all off.

What a fun way to treat yourself!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Boho awesome!

by Audra H., Apr 18, 2018

I ordered this box not really knowing what to expect. I saw the pictures and I'm really into boho, so i thought i would give it a go... my first box was amazing! I loved everything in it and just love how everything is sourced, good for you, good for the environment and good for the world. This box is definitely a keeper! I will continue to get this box over and over again... try it if you love boho or even if you want to try boho style. You....i will not regret it... best part... everything in the box is yours to keep!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bojo got the mojo.

by Kathleen M., Apr 18, 2018

It's like I got a great gift from someone who knows my style.... that is magic.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth it!

by Christina F., Apr 18, 2018

The number and variety of items is great! Definitely not disappointed with what I received nor the price I paid.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Mix

by Alison M., Apr 18, 2018

I really loved delivery! It was a wonderful mix of products and introduced me to brands that I never knew about. I am very excited for my next box to arrive! They also have some of the best customer service I have ever encountered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details