Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved the first crate

Apr 18, 2019
Josh C.
1 Review
Overall

I got my first ever Premium crate and I loved everything you put inside. I'm very happy with this purchase. It's worth the wait!

I want more!

Apr 18, 2019
Bridget M.
1 Review
Overall

I have subscribed 3 months ago and now I want more! But I have to save more money first. Trust me, I will subscribe for the Umai crates in 3 months time too. I love you guys!

Exceeds expecations

Apr 17, 2019
Mireilla G.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate has exceeded my expectations! From the ease of subscribing, timely delivery, friendly customer service staff, beautiful boxes and animations and amazing products! I couldn't ask for more...

First timer

Apr 17, 2019
Nathaniel H.
1 Review
Overall

I really like your idea and am super hyped over the first delivery. Can't wait to try it :)

Crates at the military

Apr 17, 2019
Amanda C.
1 Review
Overall

I'm at the military but this did not stop me from getting your crates monthly. I'm very thankful for that!

You are popular

Apr 17, 2019
Kevin G.
1 Review
Overall

I can't belive that Japan crate is so popular at my daughter's school! I can see her classmates eating some of your snacks. Some of them brought the whole box with them. Haha! I shouldn't be surprised because I know you have great products and great marketing too. Keep up the good work.

The crate I won't cancel

Apr 17, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Overall

Love getting this crate, canceled so many other crates but this one I jusy can't. Tried other snack crates but Tokyotreat is the best imo. They don't seem to just throw in gross junk like other snack crates do, I mean sometimes I get something i'm not a fan of (corn flavored chips, yuck) but I just give them to friends. Love getting so much soda too, the jelly drinks not so mucn, but its something i've never tried before so it was an interesting experiance :)

This crate is great for sharing with your friends amd trying new items

Verified Purchase

Forever subscriber

Apr 16, 2019
Pau W.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate is a wonderful company and I never had any issue with them for the past 12 months of being a subscriber. I plan to be a subscriber... forever!

You have my support

Apr 16, 2019
Tre C.
1 Review
Overall

I really want to support this amazing company because you bring happiness not only to me but to my whole family. I hope that you continue to grow as a business and continue to surprise all of your customers with your amazing crates.

Spot on

Apr 16, 2019
Santos G.
1 Review
Overall

All of the themed crates so far have been spot on!

Buying Options