JennyBelle Designs Earrings &/or Greeting Cards of the Month! Papercrafting Kits of the Month!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

JennyBelle Designs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful

Dec 15, 2019
Patricia B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a birthday card made for my daughter. So very pleased what Jenny did. It is beautiful. I could never find a card like that anywhere. Can't wait to give it to her.

Verified Purchase

Recommended!

Nov 05, 2019
Becky H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so very pleased with my earrings. The personal touch was so wonderful. I intend to stay subscribed...and I can’t wait to see what’s coming in my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Visually stunning and worth every penny.

Sep 05, 2019
Kimberly M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You could not ask for a more personalized and visually stunning box. This girl deserves every penny she gets and then some. The hand written notes and cards sent within the shipments is proof that she cares about her clients and will go above and beyond to serve them at any cost. I will continue my subscription and support any small business just for that reason alone.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Apr 30, 2019
Lisa B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just received my first box today. What a fantastic, beautiful box. Jenny definately personalizes each and everything you've chosen. Box is beautifully put together. Highly recommend this monthly box! : )

Verified Purchase

Excellent work!

Jun 10, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love her work! She accepts special requests too!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite cards and earrings.

May 31, 2019
Lori L.
12 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the beautiful box that the items arrived in, the beautiful artistic card, and the exquisite earrings.... I absolutely LOVED everything about your work. You can tell you put your heart and soul into every creation. You are very talented and I’m so happy to have found you. Your beautiful package made my day!
Thank you,
Lori Laferriere

Verified Purchase

Happy, Happy, Happy

May 31, 2019
Rhonda C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy to get my box I love everything, thank you so much. I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Cute.

May 27, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful card and earrings. Quality findings and stones.

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Judith P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jennybelle is so dependable in quality and arriving on time. The artist wants to please you and customer service is great. The best cratebox all around that I have subscribed to .

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Feb 04, 2019
Ms. M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I had an issue with my subscription and Jenny looked after it for me quickly. Very friendly to deal with, and the earrings and cards are so pretty! I look forward each month to receiving my crate. Even the box they are shipped in is pretty!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite!

Jan 29, 2019
L.j.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is a super fun box to give and get! The earrings and the cards are sooo beautiful! The creator of these handmade gifts has such great taste and style... absolutely love this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2018
Vanessa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Beautiful, delicate earrings! I love to received the box every month.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful designs!

Jul 25, 2018
Anne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve received two boxes so far and I love everything. The earrings are so cute and the notecards are really works of art. But the best part is that you can request specific designs or customizations for your next box. Jenny also includes a handwritten note with each shipment, which is a nice personal touch. This subscription box is well worth the money. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

nice packaging

Jun 15, 2018
Suzette C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

very nice cards. adorable for all occasions. nicely packaged.
Jenny truly cares about her lil boxes. they are not just thrown in there. you feel the love every time you open up the box.

Verified Purchase

Impressed new customer

Jun 15, 2018