🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Jerky of The Month Club

Jerky of The Month Club

by Jerky of The Month Club
#1 Jerky of The Month Club -- Fast USA Shipping -- Discover America's Best Tasting Jerky

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (48)

Disgusting

Mar 14, 2023
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Extremely disappointed-Every single bag of jerky received was terrible quality, we threw it all away. Big waste of money, would not recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Feb 02, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christine C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

My husband really loved the variety and quality of jerky.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Feb 02, 2023

We are happy to hear your husband enjoyed and loved the variety and quality of our jerky. We are always adding new varieties and flavors to our box so we are happy to see this great review.
Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it!

Sons jerky

Feb 01, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Bought this subscription for my 18 year old son and he loves it

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Feb 01, 2023

We are happy to hear that your son is very happy with the jerky we have sent him so far. We have a lot of new varieties and flavors added to our stock and he will get to try them too. We are sure he will like them too!
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it!

Good selection and flavors

Feb 09, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Andrea E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Good selection and flavors from different companies we haven't heard of.

Verified Purchase

Expired Jerky

Dec 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kiryssa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I really liked this for my husband, but then our last box we received 2 expired packs and 1 that was pretty close to expiring.

Verified Purchase

Good gift

Feb 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rebecca W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this for my husband & 2 boys. They enjoyed trying new ones. And it was interesting to watch their faces when they either really like or disliked one. We enjoyed this subscription for a little over a year.

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Mar 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brad B.
2 Reviews

Fun box to keep around the house and share with friends.

Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 08, 2022

We are glad you enjoyed our selection of jerky. We have added a lot of different varieties again so we hope you will get to try them again.

Great subscription plan

Jun 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tessa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my dad for father's day and he loved it! Great products.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Quality & Customer Service

May 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this subscription for my Dad for Christmas. He LOVES getting his box every month & has just raves about the products he has been receiving. The customer service is also excellent. They are very helpful, respond to inquiries promptly & go out of their way to ensure the experience is as great as their products are.
I highly recommend this company & I will be using them in the future.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review

My dad loved it! It was nice getting something different every month. There was a verity of flavors and overall a great experience πŸ‘πŸΌ

Big Hit!

Mar 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I set this up for my Dad, it was a big hit. Zero complaints with the quality, shipping or service. I would highly recommend for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

I did not receive my order

Mar 18, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Michelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I don't actually know if the jerky is good because I never got it. Apparently, the post office forwarded my package for some unknown reason to some unknown address. ( I removed a reference to me not having this problem with other retailers.)
I contacted the seller, and they advised me to contact the post office, which I did. (I removed a reference to the long-standing ineffeciency of the post office.)
UPDATE 3/21/2021: I got an email from customer service this morning; they want me to change my review so I did, and I'll add this: At this point, I still haven't received my jerky nor have I heard back from the post office. I checked tracking this morning and it appears that my jerky is on the way and I hope it will be here soon. If I get it I will update the "quality of products" and "curation" parts of the review.
UPDATE 3/23/2021: According to tracking on the post office website, my jerky was delivered to someplace in Carrollton, Tx, which is not where I live. I have no idea why; as hard as it is to believe, I haven't heard back from the post office. I have once again requested a refund so hopefully I hear back from customer service today, otherwise I'll just dispute the charge with my bank.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Mar 23, 2021

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive your jerky yet. We received your order and shipped it within 24 hours to the address you specified. The address we received has mail forwarding on so it got redirected to another address. This typically happens when someone moves or it was simply a mistake by USPS. We would resend the package, however, we are waiting for USPS to get back to us regarding the status of this address. In the meantime, we’ve issued you a full refund and are working to send you a courtesy package free of charge once USPS has gotten back to us regarding the status of this mailing address. Thanks for your understanding.

Large variety of flavors and fast shippi

Jan 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan M.
1 Review

Large variety of flavors and fast shipping! Looking forward to next month!!

Meh, it’s a good gift in theory

Jan 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this as a gift for my fiancΓ© for Christmas. Every month, it arrived late. I haven’t even received my final months shipment and their customer service is very slow to respond. I thought this would be a great annual gift but it’s proving to be too much of a chore.
The actual taste of the jerky is decent. Most packages give you a standard tasting one, but some of the picks have been interesting!
However, I don’t recommend because the actual shipping and receiving of this way too unorganized.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jan 24, 2021

I am sorry for the delay you experienced with your jerky orders. All your shipments were sent to you according to your subscription date and confirmed on the tracking history you got when you received your tracking number. Delays caused by USPS are beyond our control. USPS website clearly states that they are short-staffed due to the COVID impact and is clearly asking for patience with their deliveries so I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the quality of our jerky and hope to have you back as our customer again.

Fun Gift Idea - Great Customer Service

Sep 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jeanine S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a three month subscription (4 bags) for my husband for Father’s Day. He thought it was a cool idea and enjoyed his gift each month. The jerky was always delicious and the selection was unique; I think the amount that comes with the 4 bag subscription is perfect for a tasting selection. We ended up having an issue, but customer service rectified the problem immediately without a run-around or giving me a hard time. Take comfort in knowing that if you have an issue, the person I dealt with was very kind and helpful, and to me it appears they truly care about their business and making the customer happy. I’d order from them again.

Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ashley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

I ordered the largest box (8 bags) for one of my husbands xmas gifts and to say I’m disappointed is a huge understatement....HALF of them are teriyaki, 2 are β€œoriginal” and 2 are BBQ...not what I was expecting from a β€œcraft jerky” box.....do yourself a favor if you want variety and order elsewhere..also beware of the autorenew..I clicked that I only wanted a one time box with no auto renew yet when I got my email receipt it said I was set up to auto renew monthly....I will say that customer service did take care of that quickly.

Verified Purchase

Continuous Shipping Issues

Nov 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The products are great..... but actually getting the box ship has been a nightmare! I prepaid for a 6-month gift subscription for my husband. The first monthly box arrived without issue. The second month never arrived. Upon contacting the seller they advised they would look into the issue and did determine that the 2nd box never shipped. They stated the issue had been corrected and agreed to shipped both the 2nd box 3rd box together. Well, month 4 has come and gone with no box. I again reached out to the seller. I was recently notified by email that they would be shipping out the 4th box, which again was missed in thier "system".
I would be very cautious in purchasing this subscription, especially if you are considering giving this as a gift. Unless of course, you plan on following up every month with the person you purchased this for, just to ensure they actually received it, and then having to reach out to the seller to correct the issue every month. Not worth the hassle in my opinion.
With two pre-paid boxes left to go, I will have to wait and see if boxes 5 and 6 will ship as scheduled, but my hopes aren't very high.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Nov 19, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! I'm sorry to hear you've had a less than excellent experience with us. Due to the pandemic, the national shortage of meat and shipping carrier delays during the elections, we were faced with a temporary replenishment of our stock. Since then we have taken measures to fix the problem, including maintaining twice as much inventory and buying more regularly to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Once again, I sincerely apologize this happened and appreciate your understanding.

Highly recommended!!!

Aug 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband enjoyed his 3 month subscription that I gifted to him for Father’s Day. Great customer service, when one of the months didn’t show up, they mailed out a replacement package right away!

Verified Purchase

Possible Scam

Oct 25, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Juli K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought and paid for a 3 month subscription that was never delivered.
*After I contacted the seller they sent the first shipment (with some added jerky). Will revise this again after the next 2 shipments get delivered. Concerned because it says that all three have been shipped when in fact only one has been shipped.*

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Oct 31, 2020

Please check your email regarding your order. Thank you!

Highly Recommend!

Jun 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Miranda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

AMAZING!!
Definitely high-quality beef jerky and super quick ship time.
I was a little hesitant to make a purchase because there was no customer service listed on their website and they list that they're in magazines like Reader's Digest and Yahoo! but I couldn't find the links. Luckily I found this website and saw they were responding to customers, so I figured it was a real site and decided to try it out for Father's Day.
My dad was so happy! The jerky is delicious and I loved making him sweat with the Habanero.

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate it.
We are so happy to hear your dad enjoyed the jerky....by the way, most people love the Habanero jerky for its unique taste. We have lots of other different flavors and varieties for him to try and I am sure he will really enjoy those as well.
Your comments truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month so thank you for that.

Yummy!

Jun 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
71 Reviews
33 Pictures
82 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Yummy jerky! I got 2 bags. One of them I actually went and bought more from the company who makes it!!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the jerky.
We are trying to add some more varieties and unique flavors to our already popular jerky so that we can truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month.
I hope you get a chance to try out some of our new additions soon.

Enjoyed it

May 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chantel J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The flavors worked surprisingly good. I got a sweet chipotle flavored jerky that I was hesitant about, but I definitely enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the sweet chipotle jerky. We have added a lot of different flavors and varieties to our subscription box to surprise our customers so hopefully, you will try them and give us your opinion about the new additions.

Great jerky

Jul 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee K.
13 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He said it was great.

Verified Purchase

Good Selection for Good Value

May 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Gave this as a gift for my brother and he loved it. The garlic ginger was a hit!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club said...Jun 15, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! The Garlic Ginger is also one of our best selling jerky.
We are trying to add some more varieties and unique flavors to our already popular jerky so that we can truly embrace our goal of exposing people to a "surprise variety" of jerky each month.
I hope your brother gets a chance to try out some of our new additions soon.

Recommended

Feb 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh M.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

all good! fast shipping, great products and good communication. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...