Home > Men > Jerky Snob > Reviews
Jerky Snob
Delicious premium jerky delivered directly to you!

$15.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

38
4.8 of 5 stars
Excellent Jerky!
by Brenda written 4 days ago
Jerky Snob was a huge hit! We picked them because they only supply jerky that is no MSG, no nitrates, no nitrites, and no high fructose corn syrup. We wanted healthy jerky! The quality exceeded our expectations! We ordered two bags a month and have got 1 shipment so far. One bag was original flavor. The company is in Illinois. The jerky was so delicious, you could eat the whole bag for a meal! But moderation is always best! The 2nd bag is Black Pepper flavor from a company in Idaho. I loved how it had a sweet taste followed by the pepper flavor. Sometimes pepper jerky is way too spicy but not this one. It's perfection! We love that they are both from different states - to give a good variety from various locations. Both say it's minimally processed with no artificial ingredients. Great jerky, great company to work with! Thanks a bunch!!!
Verified Purchase
Great choice, Ships quick!
by Ryan written 4 days ago
My first shipment arrived within 5 days which was awesome! Just in time for a weekend hike. I chose the 1/2 lb. option and received 4 bags of jerky. Each one was quite delicious. I have to say my favorite was the lemon-pepper jerky but all 4 were great. Will definitely order again.
Verified Purchase
by Robert written Jun 18, 2018
I love the jerky snob products you can’t find any of these Jersey in the grocery store
Verified Purchase
by L written Feb 14, 2018
Love this box so much! I look forward to this subscription box the most.
Perfect
by Amanda written Jan 18, 2018
My husband is beyond pleased with this subscription it really is the best gift for your hard working man
Verified Purchase
Tantalizing Robust Flavors
by Michelle written Jan 14, 2018
Great variety, extremely tender, a must try! So pleased I upgraded to largest pack almost immediately. Stellar customer service! Highly recommend Jerky Snob.
Verified Purchase
Great service and healthy jerky
by Carole written Nov 10, 2017
I've been a customer for three years. I love having a healthy snack that is easy to carry with me. It lets me stay on track by avoiding fast food. Jerky Snob sends me different and delicious jerky every month. I love that I don't have to spend the time making sure it's healthy and high-quality jerky because they have taken care of that part. I recommend signing up!
Verified Purchase
by Troy written Nov 10, 2017
Update to recent review: I have had the pleasure of receiving amazing jerky from Jerky Snob and highly recommend their product. My recent review should have indicated a five star rating for Jerky Snob!
Verified Purchase
by Troy written Nov 09, 2017
Excellent jerky! Packaged well and each month there is a wide selection of new flavors to try. Very impressed with Jerky Snob and fantastic customer service. Great gift idea!
Verified Purchase
Not bad
by Chelsea written Oct 01, 2017
The jerky is good! I was just expecting a bit more "snob" from JerkySnob!
Verified Purchase
View Details