Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob
#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!
133 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review
133

Great Stuff

Oct 30, 2019
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first package very timely, considering I'm on a tiny Army base on a tiny island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Both flavors of the beef jerky I received were excellent but the Biltong Garlic - OMGEEE it is seriously the best jerky I have ever had! Kudos to the Jerky Snob team...

Verified Purchase

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Good choice

May 29, 2021
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband loves receiving a new variety every month. But his favorite is the Hot Box—so make that one a subscription!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
Ambre B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
Andrew S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
Jill G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
Patti W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
Christina T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

Fun treat for the whole family

Mar 06, 2021
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let's just say, it didn't stick around long lol. It was a huge hit with the hubby and kids! Will definitely be back for some more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Jerky for the win!

Mar 05, 2021
Alicia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a hit for my husband for Christmas this year! Great variety and delicious jerky.

Verified Purchase

How can you go wrong?

Feb 28, 2021
Georgia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband was thrilled. Perfectly lined up 3 month subscription for Christmas, his birthday and then Valentine’s Day. Lol

Verified Purchase

Great gift.

Feb 28, 2021
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for a jerky loving friend. He has loved it. He said that the selection was awesome and the jerky was delicious. He seemed to enjoy getting the package every month. Definitely a great gift and I would do it again.

Verified Purchase

Lost product was replaced!!

Feb 28, 2021
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for this product. There was some problems with receiving our order. I sent an email and cratejoy contacted jerky snob and the problem was rectified. My husband absolutely loves this gift and looks forward to receiving it.

Verified Purchase

Jerky Snob!

Feb 22, 2021
Candice B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gifted this twice and they both love it!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 09, 2021
Alexandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our first box! I cannot wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Super shipping and great product

Feb 08, 2021
Vladimir R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered about 5-6 different boxes on CrateJoy; this one is by far the best one.
First of all, I don't know how but these boxes arrive the fastest.
The product is high quality, delicious jerky at a reasonable price.
The variety is huge, and in any given box, anybody can find something they like.
Luckily I like them all.
Overall a great experience.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for husband :)

Feb 02, 2021
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a year subscription for my husband and he absolutely loved getting 2 small bags of jerky every month. It gave him something to look forward to and you can’t beat the price! Monthly subscriptions are usually so expensive but this has a great price and great product! Thanks Jerky Snob!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Jan 11, 2021
Erin M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son is a huge Jerky eater -- it is by far his favorite go-to snack. I found this for him as a Christmas gift. He is thrilled. He is already on box 2 and he's only let me try one bite as he says they are just "too good!" I'm so happy I found this box. Further, I needed to update the address for his return to school, and customer service has been prompt and helpful. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift

Jan 07, 2021
Terry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jerky subscription is the best! My son asked for this as a Christmas gift it truly is a gift that keeps on giving. The variety and quality of the jerky is exceptional and we all look forward to seeing what jerky is in the box.
I have been recommending this to everyone I know that loves jerky!
Thanks for the Best Gift Ever .
Terry

Verified Purchase

Jerky Snob Review

Jan 07, 2021
Amy R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this subscription. He has not been let down by any of the brands he has received thus far.

Verified Purchase

Eating My Son's Gift

Jan 05, 2021
Barbara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son (and I) enjoyed his gift very much!

Verified Purchase

quality beef jerky!

Dec 29, 2020
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

so good, loved the selections!

Verified Purchase

Could eat these with every meal

Mar 24, 2020
Julie D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These 2 are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Perfect out of the ordinary gift

Mar 04, 2021
Jean L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We’ve enjoyed receiving Jerky Snob, and have liked the quality and variety sent. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a fun, out of the ordinary gift.

Verified Purchase

Jerky

Feb 18, 2021
Claudia L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Son liked it

Verified Purchase