Jerky Snob

Jerky Snob

by Jerky Snob
HIGHEST Rated Jerky Club on Cratejoy - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as

$15.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (146)

64 is delicious??

Jun 26, 2022
Overall
Lee D.
2 Reviews

i like this 64 !!!!
do you want to buy some 64???

Loved our jerky of the month experience!

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My S.O. loved these! I got this for him for his birthday and he thoroughly enjoyed looking forward to a new delivery each month. The jerky was really good, exceptionally fresh! Even his least favorite jerky's, the sugar free ones, were pretty good. They just need some kin of sweetness to balance out the flavor. All in all this was a wonderful experience and will be my first stop for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

Pretty impressed

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This is only the second month we’ve had it, and we really enjoy it. What could make it better would be a variety of flavors though, so far all we’ve had is original flavored everything. Great quality products though!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! It sounds like maybe there was an error at the warhouse. You definitely should have received flavors other than just original. Anytime there is an issue like this we recommend sending us a message us right away and we will be glad to fix it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business.

A must for your jerky snob

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Each package was unique and delicious.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your jerky!!

E, Williams

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ethel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

good product. my granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Good Variety

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift for my boyfriend who enjoyed getting to try the different kinds of jerky.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Jan 27, 2022

Brandy,
We are so happy to hear that he enjoyed it! Thanks.
-Jerky Snob

A great investment

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Tasty fun my husband really enjoys. This is a great investment because jerky is a must have in our pantry. The whole family wants to snack on these. May have to order larger quantities!

Verified Purchase

Great product, Great service!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My husband enjoyed this gift all year! The shipments were always on time and he has enjoyed every one!

Verified Purchase

Cannot even get ship to correct!

Feb 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

You messed up the address!! I have updated this three times now to the correct ship to and yet somehow it still got shipped to my address!!! It’s a birthday gift!! Please get this corrected asap!!

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Mar 08, 2022

Thank you for emailing us about this as well. As stated in our correspondence, we found that the incorrect address updates were due to an autocorrect glitch in the ordering system. We were able to update the address through our administrative portal and a new package was shipped out the very next day. Anytime there is an issue with the system or a customer receives an error code, we recommend sending us a message us right away and we will be glad to fix it as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business.

Gross Moldy Jerky

Dec 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Several jerky packages were moldy and the few that weren't didn't taste food at all.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Dec 27, 2021

I am so sorry about this! We never have a customer get multiple moldy packages so this is definitely strange. We do experience 1 moldy bag out of about every 5,000 bags. It's the nature of the type of jerky we purchase that doesn't have all the bad preservatives that one might find at the grocery store.
Anytime this happens please know that you can message us and we will send a free replacement right away. It is also very helpful if the customer takes a picture of the lot number and expiration date on the bag so that we can send that information to the quality control department of that specific jerky company.

👍😋👍

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randy S.
1 Review

The timing is perfect for me. It is a gift that keeps on😎

Great job

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam S.
1 Review

Fantastic. Great variety of jerky.

Love this Jerky!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilona P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Just got our second shipment of jerky. We love the flavor of this one!

Verified Purchase

Good choice

May 29, 2021
Overall
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves receiving a new variety every month. But his favorite is the Hot Box—so make that one a subscription!

Verified Purchase

Must try!

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ambre B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Given as a valentine's present- I quote "none of it was bad". Was something fun that showed up month after month and helped us find some jerky brands we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Delivered late

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I placed my order over 1 month in advance so it would be delivered by fathers day, and had it delivered 4 days prior to fathers day. My order didn't come until 2 days after fathers day and when I wrote the company they said the delivery company was behind for some reason.(no reason given)Overall not happy with the company y or their response

Verified Purchase

Well Worth It

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic customer service as the entire process was easy and efficient. Although it was fabulous jerky and the recipient I gifted it to loved it, he is trying to limit his overall meat intake, so we had to cut back on the subscription. Too much temptation! However, he assures me he will be savoring the jerky sent for some time, and I will definitely come back for any future jerky needs.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got 6 months of this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES it. We’ve had 3 months delivered so far and it’s always a really fun surprise for him.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for guys!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Got this for my son as Christmas gift. He loves it!!! Shipping has to do with the carrier, not the company’s fault. Will continue giving this as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Chew - Chew - Chew- Chewy!!

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this for my son and asked him to answer these for me. Sadly he already threw out the first bag that he tried and his opinion on it was that it had a good flavor, but it was way too chewy. The next pack he tried is called "the Peoples choice" Once again, it's very chewy, he also said to say that they are all "rough" but couldn't really better describe what he ment by rough.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for jerky lovers

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived super fast! He loved it and ate all of it immediately

Verified Purchase

Fun treat for the whole family

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Let's just say, it didn't stick around long lol. It was a huge hit with the hubby and kids! Will definitely be back for some more in the future.

Verified Purchase

How can you go wrong?

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Georgia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Husband was thrilled. Perfectly lined up 3 month subscription for Christmas, his birthday and then Valentine’s Day. Lol

Verified Purchase

Great gift.

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for a jerky loving friend. He has loved it. He said that the selection was awesome and the jerky was delicious. He seemed to enjoy getting the package every month. Definitely a great gift and I would do it again.

Verified Purchase

Lost product was replaced!!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Thank you for this product. There was some problems with receiving our order. I sent an email and cratejoy contacted jerky snob and the problem was rectified. My husband absolutely loves this gift and looks forward to receiving it.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...