Jerky Snob
Delicious premium jerky delivered directly to you!

$15.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

35
4.8 of 5 stars
by L written 2 months ago
Love this box so much! I look forward to this subscription box the most.
Perfect
by Amanda written 3 months ago
My husband is beyond pleased with this subscription it really is the best gift for your hard working man
Verified Purchase
Tantalizing Robust Flavors
by Michelle written 3 months ago
Great variety, extremely tender, a must try! So pleased I upgraded to largest pack almost immediately. Stellar customer service! Highly recommend Jerky Snob.
Verified Purchase
Great service and healthy jerky
by Carole written 5 months ago
I've been a customer for three years. I love having a healthy snack that is easy to carry with me. It lets me stay on track by avoiding fast food. Jerky Snob sends me different and delicious jerky every month. I love that I don't have to spend the time making sure it's healthy and high-quality jerky because they have taken care of that part. I recommend signing up!
Verified Purchase
by Troy written 5 months ago
Update to recent review: I have had the pleasure of receiving amazing jerky from Jerky Snob and highly recommend their product. My recent review should have indicated a five star rating for Jerky Snob!
Verified Purchase
by Troy written 5 months ago
Excellent jerky! Packaged well and each month there is a wide selection of new flavors to try. Very impressed with Jerky Snob and fantastic customer service. Great gift idea!
Verified Purchase
Not bad
by Chelsea written 6 months ago
The jerky is good! I was just expecting a bit more "snob" from JerkySnob!
Verified Purchase
Wasn't all that
by Alyssa written 7 months ago
Not completely impressed. I was expecting a higher quality selection of jerky. Especially since the small bag cost me 60$ CAD
Verified Purchase
by Robert written 7 months ago
Love it!!! Great selection of jerky and it is damn delicious!!!
Verified Purchase
Yum Yum Yum
by Gabriella written 10 months ago
Alright, so my husband and I love jerky but, the real stuff. We didn't want processed, nasty gas station jerky, we wanted the 'craft' of jerky. We found it with Jerky Snob! The fact that they choose jerky from companies all over the country and, send various flavor profiles is awesome. It makes you feel like you're giving back to your fellow jerky lovers and, there's a taste for everyone. Plus, it's not processed crap! Hooray for jerky!
Verified Purchase
View Details