Jerky Snob
Delicious premium jerky delivered directly to you!

$15.00+ $15.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

32
4.8 of 5 stars
Great service and healthy jerky
by Carole written 8 days ago
I've been a customer for three years. I love having a healthy snack that is easy to carry with me. It lets me stay on track by avoiding fast food. Jerky Snob sends me different and delicious jerky every month. I love that I don't have to spend the time making sure it's healthy and high-quality jerky because they have taken care of that part. I recommend signing up!
by Troy written 8 days ago
Update to recent review: I have had the pleasure of receiving amazing jerky from Jerky Snob and highly recommend their product. My recent review should have indicated a five star rating for Jerky Snob!
by Troy written 10 days ago
Excellent jerky! Packaged well and each month there is a wide selection of new flavors to try. Very impressed with Jerky Snob and fantastic customer service. Great gift idea!
Not bad
by Chelsea written last month
The jerky is good! I was just expecting a bit more "snob" from JerkySnob!
Wasn't all that
by Alyssa written 2 months ago
Not completely impressed. I was expecting a higher quality selection of jerky. Especially since the small bag cost me 60$ CAD
by Robert written 2 months ago
Love it!!! Great selection of jerky and it is damn delicious!!!
Yum Yum Yum
by Gabriella written 5 months ago
Alright, so my husband and I love jerky but, the real stuff. We didn't want processed, nasty gas station jerky, we wanted the 'craft' of jerky. We found it with Jerky Snob! The fact that they choose jerky from companies all over the country and, send various flavor profiles is awesome. It makes you feel like you're giving back to your fellow jerky lovers and, there's a taste for everyone. Plus, it's not processed crap! Hooray for jerky!
If you LOVE jerky, you NEED this box.
by Meghan written 6 months ago
I bought this box for my husband, and he was so excited when it arrived. He loves jerky, and this allowed him to try some new flavors and brands. Totally worth it!
by Allison written 8 months ago
Awesome jerky! Great small batch choices and a couple were organic! My boyfriend's favorite birthday gift this year!
Quick Resolution to Billing Issue
by Michelle written 9 months ago
Ordered a subscription for my husband yesterday. Billing did not accept advertised coupon. Emailed James and the next day the issue was resolved and credit card refunded the difference the coupon made! Quick customer service! Now, I look forward to sharing this gift I gave to my husband! Thanks James!