#1 Jerky Club - Worldwide shipping - Delicious Premium jerky you will love!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Jerky Snob reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It’s getting better.

Oct 21, 2020
Amanda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first wasn’t super impressed with the jerky that month. Just got our second box with bison and filet mignon and those ones are really good!

Verified Purchase

Okay gift for a picky Dad

Sep 26, 2020
Dana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my Dad for Father’s Day. He was excited to try new flavors but was disappointed by the small portions. He didn’t enjoy all of the flavors but the point was to try new things—which can be tricky during quarantine. It arrived on time every month and they had excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Great tasty jerky!

Aug 30, 2020
Katiana H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have enjoyed most of our jerky boxes. Some of them have plain flavors, but we have had a few that are really flavorful and are really good quality.
A few boxes ago, we recieved an Island Teriyaki flavor and that was the best one we have had so far. Does anyone know what the brand of it was? I have been searching, but cannot find the one we received.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Sep 01, 2020

We are so glad that you have enjoyed some of the flavors we have sent. Thank you so much for your business! I will reach out to you via email to see if I can help you figure out the teriyaki flavor.

Good jerky!

Aug 19, 2020
Ellie B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jerky was great, my husband loved it! The only reason for the 4 star instead of the 5 star is that two of the packages were exactly the same which was disappointing, but besides that it was a great box.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Snob said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad he loved it! If you ever have an issue with your shipment, please email us and we will do our best to fix it within 24-48 hours.

pretty good

Dec 02, 2015
Yida W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

some were good while others werent as great. But it's fun trying out new flavors

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Oct 01, 2017
Chelsea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The jerky is good! I was just expecting a bit more "snob" from JerkySnob!

Verified Purchase

Jerky

Feb 21, 2020
Curt B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the variety. Too bad the bags are so small. Looking forward to my next order.

Buying Options