Two Jerky Bags

Two Jerky Bags

by Jerky Subscription
#1 Jerky of the Month Box! Discover craft jerky brands you will love!

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (103)

Off to a good start

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael S.
1 Review

Great tasting. Nice size for sampling. These were my first two packs, and I hope the rest of my subscription is as good.

Jerkey

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark L.
1 Review

Good beef jerky. A great way to try different kinds.

Love it

May 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my husband who loves beef jerky. So far he had loved all of the flavors.

Verified Purchase

Quality jerky

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We love getting the jerky each month. We have discovered brands we fell in love right away like Long Island Jerky & Climax (I think that’s the name). Most of them are high quality. Only suggestion is I would like to receive more flavors, not just the original. But, for now, I’ll buy them on my own.

Verified Purchase

If you love jerky , get this !

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

We LOVE these boxes ! Great quality and nice assortment

Verified Purchase

Helps keep me from being indecisive.

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

I definitely enjoyed this. Beef jerky is expensive at the store so I'm never take the plunge and try something new. That's why I like this concept. They send me things I haven't tried so I don't end up wishing I would have made the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

Sep 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Fresh and tasty. Was able to track the purchase as soon as they made the shipping label. Seems like a great personal company. They reached out to me to see how everything was on our first order.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Subscription said...Sep 20, 2020

Thank you for the feedback and review Nicole! We hope your husband continues to enjoy the new flavors every month!

Good Stuff

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

We’re lovin’ it so far, just got first month and looking forward to the next.

Verified Purchase
Jerky Subscription said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you for being a loyal subscriber!

Very unique subscription box experience

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor M.
1 Review

Absolutely love the subscription box. The jerky is always super delicious and this month specifically I received a few very unique brands that I loved. Keep up the great work, I really like how you alternate the flavors, brands and even textures.

Excellent selection of jerky

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I've been extremely pleased with the selection in my Jerky Subscription. This month, 3/4 were brand new to me, including a package of biltong! In fact, I liked it so much, I doubled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great beef jerky and subscription box

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Henry N.
1 Review

Badass subscription box. Loved each of the brands I got. I started eating too fast that I forgot to take pictures. All really good size bags and the jerky was amazing

Real unique brands of jerky and flavors

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris B.
1 Review

Fantastic subscription box. Originally received it as a gift and now plan on subscribing directly myself.

So good!

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather G.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Gift for my hubby. He loves it and is sad he has to wait a month for the next box! He ate it all so quickly. The beer infused one was his favorite.

Verified Purchase

Really awesome subscription box

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenya B.
1 Review

Absolutely in love with this monthly subscription box. Going on 8 months and have zero complaints so far it has been fantastic.

jerky subscription delivers

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Garrett S.
1 Review

Hi there :) I got my first jerky selection and it did not disappoint. The 2 bags I have had so far were excellent and I'm excited to try the others. Also one of the selections was from a group I already love and buy often, Wicked Cutz. Really enjoying the fun and flavors.

Feedback

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the subscription

Verified Purchase

so amazing!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jullynn M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this subscription it is amazing. The jerky is amazing it tastes so good. It wonderful to try different ones from brands I have never heard of it is so cool. It really opens me up to new thing that I would never been able to try before and I'm so happy to have gotten this. The customer service so friendly and they get back to you fast. I love jerky so this is a perfect subscription for me I get the six bag and I love it so much. I look forward to it. Its one of my favorite happy mail that comes in. its like a gift to my self well worth it. I highly recommend this subscription by far the best thing I have done. I really enjoy it so much it is amazing definitely worth the money in my book.

Verified Purchase

excited to get this each month

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wayne N.
1 Review

Thrilled that my dad got this for me for my birthday earlier this year. I have really enjoyed each month's subscription box and plan on subscribing directly when my pre-paid ends.

Really fun trying unique flavors

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chuck W.
1 Review

This subscription box is INCREDIBLE. My favorites were:
- Baja Jerky churro flavored (super weird but awesome)
- Jerk King Jerksey - original steakhouse flavor
- Three Jerks Jerky - hamburger flavor (what in the world???)

The variety they offer is the best!!

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ricky K.
1 Review

I actually make my own jerky so I didn't think I would ever buy jerky again, however, I saw they offered jerky from other states I thought it was a good opportunity to make sure I'm making something good and I was not disappointed! I've purchased a 12 month subscription just so I can continue to taste test!

A really cool gift from my dad

Jun 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tucker H.
1 Review

A really cool subscription box. I received this as a gift for my birthday from my dad and have been super stoked each month when I receive it.

Fantastic subscription box experience

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas A.
1 Review

Fantastic subscription box. I received it as a gift for Christmas and my subscription just ran out so I subscribed directly. Great work guys.

Self Control Failed During the Holidays

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I ordered this subscription as a gift to myself and to my surprise in arrived very quickly and ended up under my Christmas Tree. It's been there since the 17th of December, calling my name each evening as I watch Netflix. Then it happened, I opened it up and tore into a bag.
You might notice in one of my pictures an open bag of Wicked Cutz, which made my photo but the bag is empty due to my lack of self control.
Looking forward to eating my way through the other 5 bags and for my next box to arrive. In the meantime, it looks like I have an excellent lineup to begin my new beef jerky journey!

Jerky Subscription said...Feb 03, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!!!

Wickedly Awesome & Really Fast

Dec 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I ordered on Monday and my first box arrived Wednesday afternoon. Upon opening, I immediately opened up one bag of Jerky called Wicked Cuts (the Orange Teriyaki stuff) and devoured the bag within minutes. Can't wait to try the other brands included and look forward to expanding my flavor profiles and being introduced to new jerky I haven't had before.

Jerky Subscription said...Feb 03, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Product is great

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy C.
1 Review

INSANELY DELICIOUS JERKY.

Customers who bought this also bought...