Balms Pack of Two (2) All Natural Lip Balms

Balms Pack of Two (2) All Natural Lip Balms

by Jersey Shore Cosmetics
A monthly subscription balm pack containing two, premium natural, organic lip & beauty products.

Plans as low as

$5.42/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (94)

Ok but not great.

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was hoping to get more of a variety of balms and not the same as previous shipments. It would also be nice if we could somewhat customize them. For example NO Floral Scents. Plus I know of a few other members of this crate and they get FIVE balms in every package (one bonus gift a month) and I have only every gotten FOUR in mine and only three in my last one. I have never gotten a bonus item in any of my shipments. I am also missing my December shipment completely. I am awaiting response to my email and will update my review depending on what they say. I will say I am addicted to the Green Tea Balm though and wish I could get more of just it. *edited with update* never heard back from JSC so I messaged Cratejoy and they won’t do anything to help either. I will never deal with this company again.

Verified Purchase

Beeswax not Vegan.

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Item tagged as vegan. They contain beeswax and are not classified as Vegan.

Verified Purchase

Lip Balm

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I love the shipments, but a duplicate lip balm was sent this time. I like trying different ones.

Verified Purchase

Great product! Horrible customer service

May 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this lip balm. But... there customer service is absolutely horrible. I've been charged for two month and have only received my first month. I've emailed them over 5 times and still dont have any answers. They keep asking me for the same information in every email. It's absolutely ridiculous.

Verified Purchase

Love Jersey Shore, Hate Duplicates

Apr 08, 2019
Overall
Lindseygrue
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love Jersey Shore lip balms, but how many apple harvest can a girl take? Extremely disappointed in the variety. Canceled once and came back, then finally canceled again after duplicates. Just a shame.

Verified Purchase

Huge Pain in the Butt

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Rae D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Jersey Shore makes my favorite chapstick...like, I'm a chapstick addict, and thought this box would be incredible. However, there is ZERO communication from JS, and it takes ages for shipping. For example, my first subscription was placed on Dec 14th, 2018. I didn't even get my first package until the second week of January, and then was promptly charged again. Now, I will be charged Feb. 11th, and my order still hasn't been shipped. So, by the time I get charged for two subscriptions, I'll have just barely received one order. Not a bad price for 4 things of lip balm, but I might as well just wait til there is a sale and order them, because that would be more reliable.

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
Overall
Jennie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Its just ok

Verified Purchase

Fair...

Mar 12, 2018
Overall
Rachael P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

A bag came a little later than I had planned but really wasn't a big deal. Just came with 2 lips balms but when i tried the tree tea one I was impressed. Smooth and lasted a while. Other tube was peppermint for kids and will try later. Overall it was good for 5 bucks.

Verified Purchase