Gourmet Peanut Butter Cups by Jessie's Nutty Cups

Gourmet Peanut Butter Cups by Jessie's Nutty Cups

by Jessies-Nutty-Cups
Handcrafted Peanut Butter Cups sent directly to your door!

Plans as low as

$17.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

Interesting Flavor - Still Good

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My mom really liked them! She did note that they don't taste as sweet as she thought they might, they taste a little more like peanut butter then candy treats. Still good all the same.

Verified Purchase

Gourmet yummies

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda T.
1 Review

My box was pretty with the bow.. You know it's going to be good.
I enjoyed every single piece. Dark choc is a fav.
Will be ordering more.

Peanut Butter Cup Subscription

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William G.
1 Review

Loved the peanut butter cup treats. Very tasty and enjoyed the holiday theme. Looking forward to the flavors to come.

Nutty cups

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine M.
1 Review

So tasty but I had two of one kind and was missing another flavor as a result.

Quality

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brennen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Everything from them was amazing just don't use cratejoy there a pain to deal with lol but the original cup is my favorite 10/10 will be buying again!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Oct 11, 2021

Hi Brennen,
Thank you for your kind words. I just wanted to quickly ask, is the overall rating you left by chance a mistake? We're so glad you enjoyed your cups but the 1 start overall rating does not seem to match your other ratings and kind words. If you are able, it would be greatly appreciated if you could update it to reflect the rest of your review.
Thank you so much! We're so glad we were able to send some Nutty Smiles your way,
Jessica

Sent as a gift

Jun 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was given as a gift and was enjoyed by my friend. I was a bit disappointed to find that each month featured the same selection with only one being different. That said, my friend said the chocolate and the peanut butter were outstanding in flavor.

Verified Purchase

Buy Them Now!!!!

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a 6 month subscription for my elderly parents for Christmas. They loved it. I would highly recommend these for anyone. I'm jealous they wouldn't share any with me. If you want to support a local awesome business while getting an awesome product delivered on time every time, she's the one to order from. Thanks for the wonderful treats for my parents.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad your parents enjoyed their subscription :)

So good!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

World’s best PB cups!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

no variety

May 27, 2021
Overall
Tom B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

tasty but they shipped the same flavor every time. that ruined the excitement of subscription.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your subscription. As our description states, each box will contain a couple of the Cup of the Month and the remainder of the box would be made up of 6 of the remaining flavors we make throughout the year, rotating out a different flavor each month (so one month no PBJ, the next month no Milky Almond, etc). If you would have rather had the Cup of the Month and only 2 or 3 of the other flavors in each box, please let us know. We take your feedback seriously and would love to improve our subscribers' experience. Thank you!

Even better than you think

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

These are delicious! The quality is fantastic. They are unbelievably tasty, go for the bigger box. 8 isn’t enough!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed them :)

Yummy

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Fed Ex delays were the only thing that out a damper
On this purchase. The vendor was right on it and let me
Know what the hold up was. The recipient was OVER THE MOON with the cups once they did get to her.

Verified Purchase

Kind of Disappointed

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not as good as I hoped. The nut butters are super oily so then as soon as you take a bite the filling comes out

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

I'm so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your cups. We grind and make our peanut butter filling fresh in house and do not add any oil. However, as all orders are filled with freshly made cups, the filling, upon arrival, is definitely on the gooey side (we do not do anything to dehydrate the filling). If you prefer your cups with a firmer PB center, I would recommend keeping them in the fridge and enjoying them chilled or simply letting them age a bit to allow the centers to naturally firm up a bit.

mandy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic! I received this as a gift, and it's been one of the most original and delicious gifts ever.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) So glad they brought some smiles your way

2/10

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Basic as can be, not worth the price tag

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 22, 2021

I’m so sorry our Nutty subscription was not to your liking. We take our customer’s feedback seriously and of course want all of our Nutty customers to be happy. We will be reaching out to you via email so that we might continue this discussion and see how we can make it right.

Fantastic gift!

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caroline B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My mom really loved this mother's day gift. This is perfect for any lover of peanut butter and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautifully packaged! A nice gift for a candy lover.

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Maaaan!!! These are great! I'm a
peanut butter cup addict, and these have got to be the best I've tasted. You can taste the quality in these cups. My favorites were the pretzel cup and the apple cup. Definitely worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Indulgent monthly candy dessert for 2

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Delicious, creative, varied, and beautifully packed!

Verified Purchase

Very special treat :)

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

They were FABULOUS !! There just wasn't enough of them. They went really quick. I loved all the different varieties. Can't wait til next month.

Verified Purchase

Has Potential

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

These were tasty, but overall found the subscription just ok. Don’t get me wrong, I recommend them. If there was more of a variety it would have been much better. The descriptions didn’t always match what was in the box. It was the same items every month with the exception of 1 rotating flavor.

Verified Purchase

Wow.. just wow

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow! These are amazing; I was secretly hoping not to like them because they are pricey but after opening up the box, the presentation was lovely and I had the pretzel one first (wanted sweet & salty) and it has to be one of the best treats I’ve ever had. It’s been an hour, and I’ve gone back for two more. I have to give myself a little credit (only eating half so I can share the other half with b.f.) but these are so delicious. I’m going to have to keep my subscription a little longer :)

Verified Purchase

Special Chocolates!

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne M.
7 Reviews
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These are some special chocolates! Great tasting, and different. Loved them!

Verified Purchase

Good for not-so-sweet

Jul 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie E.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The box is adorable and I love how they are packed with ice packs to help keep the sweets not melt! I was hoping for more variety and a bit more sweetness. If you want a not so sweet option then this is great for you!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Hi i got them today very good i will keep them for a while

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Fabulous peanut butter cups, exceeded expectations!


Customers who bought this also bought...