Jessies-Nutty-Cups

by Jessies-Nutty-Cups
Handcrafted Peanut Butter Cups sent directly to your door!

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

Jessies-Nutty-Cups reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yum!

Nov 01, 2020
Adrian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Maaaan!!! These are great! I'm a
peanut butter cup addict, and these have got to be the best I've tasted. You can taste the quality in these cups. My favorites were the pretzel cup and the apple cup. Definitely worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Even better than you think

Mar 08, 2021
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are delicious! The quality is fantastic. They are unbelievably tasty, go for the bigger box. 8 isn’t enough!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed them :)

Yummy

Mar 05, 2021
Mary V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fed Ex delays were the only thing that out a damper
On this purchase. The vendor was right on it and let me
Know what the hold up was. The recipient was OVER THE MOON with the cups once they did get to her.

Verified Purchase

mandy

Jan 21, 2021
Chris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic! I received this as a gift, and it's been one of the most original and delicious gifts ever.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) So glad they brought some smiles your way

Fantastic gift!

Jan 06, 2021
Caroline B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom really loved this mother's day gift. This is perfect for any lover of peanut butter and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Beautifully packaged! A nice gift for a candy lover.

Verified Purchase

Indulgent monthly candy dessert for 2

Dec 10, 2020
Chelsea M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious, creative, varied, and beautifully packed!

Verified Purchase

Wow.. just wow

Apr 18, 2020
Brandi W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! These are amazing; I was secretly hoping not to like them because they are pricey but after opening up the box, the presentation was lovely and I had the pretzel one first (wanted sweet & salty) and it has to be one of the best treats I’ve ever had. It’s been an hour, and I’ve gone back for two more. I have to give myself a little credit (only eating half so I can share the other half with b.f.) but these are so delicious. I’m going to have to keep my subscription a little longer :)

Verified Purchase

Kind of Disappointed

Mar 26, 2021
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not as good as I hoped. The nut butters are super oily so then as soon as you take a bite the filling comes out

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

I'm so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your cups. We grind and make our peanut butter filling fresh in house and do not add any oil. However, as all orders are filled with freshly made cups, the filling, upon arrival, is definitely on the gooey side (we do not do anything to dehydrate the filling). If you prefer your cups with a firmer PB center, I would recommend keeping them in the fridge and enjoying them chilled or simply letting them age a bit to allow the centers to naturally firm up a bit.

2/10

Mar 21, 2021
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Basic as can be, not worth the price tag

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 22, 2021

I’m so sorry our Nutty subscription was not to your liking. We take our customer’s feedback seriously and of course want all of our Nutty customers to be happy. We will be reaching out to you via email so that we might continue this discussion and see how we can make it right.

Has Potential

Nov 17, 2020
Ruth S.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were tasty, but overall found the subscription just ok. Don’t get me wrong, I recommend them. If there was more of a variety it would have been much better. The descriptions didn’t always match what was in the box. It was the same items every month with the exception of 1 rotating flavor.

Verified Purchase

Good for not-so-sweet

Jul 12, 2019
Stephanie E.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is adorable and I love how they are packed with ice packs to help keep the sweets not melt! I was hoping for more variety and a bit more sweetness. If you want a not so sweet option then this is great for you!

Verified Purchase