Jessies-Nutty-Cups

by Jessies-Nutty-Cups
Handcrafted Peanut Butter Cups sent directly to your door!
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

Jessies-Nutty-Cups reviewsReviews

Write a Review
20

Buy Them Now!!!!

May 27, 2021
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6 month subscription for my elderly parents for Christmas. They loved it. I would highly recommend these for anyone. I'm jealous they wouldn't share any with me. If you want to support a local awesome business while getting an awesome product delivered on time every time, she's the one to order from. Thanks for the wonderful treats for my parents.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad your parents enjoyed their subscription :)

So good!

May 07, 2021
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

World’s best PB cups!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Even better than you think

Mar 08, 2021
Rachel M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are delicious! The quality is fantastic. They are unbelievably tasty, go for the bigger box. 8 isn’t enough!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed them :)

Yummy

Mar 05, 2021
Mary V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fed Ex delays were the only thing that out a damper
On this purchase. The vendor was right on it and let me
Know what the hold up was. The recipient was OVER THE MOON with the cups once they did get to her.

Verified Purchase

mandy

Jan 21, 2021
Chris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic! I received this as a gift, and it's been one of the most original and delicious gifts ever.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) So glad they brought some smiles your way

Fantastic gift!

Jan 06, 2021
Caroline B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom really loved this mother's day gift. This is perfect for any lover of peanut butter and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Beautifully packaged! A nice gift for a candy lover.

Verified Purchase

Wow.. just wow

Apr 18, 2020
Brandi W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! These are amazing; I was secretly hoping not to like them because they are pricey but after opening up the box, the presentation was lovely and I had the pretzel one first (wanted sweet & salty) and it has to be one of the best treats I’ve ever had. It’s been an hour, and I’ve gone back for two more. I have to give myself a little credit (only eating half so I can share the other half with b.f.) but these are so delicious. I’m going to have to keep my subscription a little longer :)

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Nov 01, 2020
Adrian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Maaaan!!! These are great! I'm a
peanut butter cup addict, and these have got to be the best I've tasted. You can taste the quality in these cups. My favorites were the pretzel cup and the apple cup. Definitely worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Melissa D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi i got them today very good i will keep them for a while

Verified Purchase

Indulgent monthly candy dessert for 2

Dec 10, 2020
Chelsea M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious, creative, varied, and beautifully packed!

Verified Purchase

Very special treat :)

Sep 23, 2020
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They were FABULOUS !! There just wasn't enough of them. They went really quick. I loved all the different varieties. Can't wait til next month.

Verified Purchase

Special Chocolates!

Apr 01, 2020
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are some special chocolates! Great tasting, and different. Loved them!

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Jenni S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous peanut butter cups, exceeded expectations!