Handcrafted Peanut Butter Cups sent directly to your door!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Jessies-Nutty-Cups reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yum!

Nov 01, 2020
Adrian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Maaaan!!! These are great! I'm a
peanut butter cup addict, and these have got to be the best I've tasted. You can taste the quality in these cups. My favorites were the pretzel cup and the apple cup. Definitely worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

mandy

Jan 21, 2021
Chris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic! I received this as a gift, and it's been one of the most original and delicious gifts ever.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift!

Jan 06, 2021
Caroline B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom really loved this mother's day gift. This is perfect for any lover of peanut butter and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Beautifully packaged! A nice gift for a candy lover.

Verified Purchase

Indulgent monthly candy dessert for 2

Dec 10, 2020
Chelsea M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious, creative, varied, and beautifully packed!

Verified Purchase

Very special treat :)

Sep 23, 2020
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They were FABULOUS !! There just wasn't enough of them. They went really quick. I loved all the different varieties. Can't wait til next month.

Verified Purchase

Wow.. just wow

Apr 18, 2020
Brandi W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! These are amazing; I was secretly hoping not to like them because they are pricey but after opening up the box, the presentation was lovely and I had the pretzel one first (wanted sweet & salty) and it has to be one of the best treats I’ve ever had. It’s been an hour, and I’ve gone back for two more. I have to give myself a little credit (only eating half so I can share the other half with b.f.) but these are so delicious. I’m going to have to keep my subscription a little longer :)

Verified Purchase

Has Potential

Nov 17, 2020
Ruth S.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were tasty, but overall found the subscription just ok. Don’t get me wrong, I recommend them. If there was more of a variety it would have been much better. The descriptions didn’t always match what was in the box. It was the same items every month with the exception of 1 rotating flavor.

Verified Purchase

Good for not-so-sweet

Jul 12, 2019
Stephanie E.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is adorable and I love how they are packed with ice packs to help keep the sweets not melt! I was hoping for more variety and a bit more sweetness. If you want a not so sweet option then this is great for you!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Melissa D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi i got them today very good i will keep them for a while

Verified Purchase

Special Chocolates!

Apr 01, 2020
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are some special chocolates! Great tasting, and different. Loved them!

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Jenni S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous peanut butter cups, exceeded expectations!

Quality product

May 16, 2019
Joan E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well made quality products. I just didn’t care for a couple of the flavors.

Buying Options