Stylist curated subscriptions for sneaker & streetwear lovers!

Plans as low as $59.17 / month

JetSole reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

STOP DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY !

Sep 06, 2019
Stephanie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all the shipping with this company is a joke had to wait a month for a back ordering issue. The quality of products are not at all what they advertise this company claims to send high end merchandise like and the items they actually send look like the came from the trash can behind Ross they literally sent my husband a single pair of puma socks I can buy those anywhere a single pair for 50cents they curation is a lie they didn’t use his style profile at all I paid for three month subscription for a gift for my husband every box got worse and worse this box was terrible do not waste your time or money on this box it’s and absolute lie what they advertise is extremely misleading and false out of 3 boxes my husband liked 1 shirt DO NOT GET THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Sep 06, 2019

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the items you received. We pride ourselves on providing the best streetwear and sneakers for our customers. Our records indicate that you purchased a JetBox gear package which is the entry tier for our service. Based on the price point we believe that we deliver great quality. We also included a run down of the retail price for each item that was included in your box so you can see the savings we provided along with the shipping costs. Again we are sorry you did not enjoy your experience with JetSole and hope that you will be open to trying out the service again in the future.

Thank You

Seller

Where’s my package???

Jul 18, 2019
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I canceled my subscription because to this day I still haven’t received my last package. I demand. Refund

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Jul 18, 2019

Carlos,

We apologize again for the delayed delivery of your last box. As we informed you directly we will be shipping out your box once we have sorted out our back order issues. We are sorry to see you cancel but hope that once you receive your box you reconsider.

Thank You
Team JetSole

Seller
Buying Options