Stylist curated subscriptions for sneaker & streetwear lovers!

Plans as low as $59.17 / month

JetSole reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Waste of money

Dec 03, 2019
April E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Quality

Total waste of money. Items didn’t fit, were mostly out of season and not according to the profile we filled out. Not worth it. Very disappointing every month for my son.

Verified Purchase

STOP DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY !

Sep 06, 2019
Stephanie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all the shipping with this company is a joke had to wait a month for a back ordering issue. The quality of products are not at all what they advertise this company claims to send high end merchandise like and the items they actually send look like the came from the trash can behind Ross they literally sent my husband a single pair of puma socks I can buy those anywhere a single pair for 50cents they curation is a lie they didn’t use his style profile at all I paid for three month subscription for a gift for my husband every box got worse and worse this box was terrible do not waste your time or money on this box it’s and absolute lie what they advertise is extremely misleading and false out of 3 boxes my husband liked 1 shirt DO NOT GET THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Sep 06, 2019

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the items you received. We pride ourselves on providing the best streetwear and sneakers for our customers. Our records indicate that you purchased a JetBox gear package which is the entry tier for our service. Based on the price point we believe that we deliver great quality. We also included a run down of the retail price for each item that was included in your box so you can see the savings we provided along with the shipping costs. Again we are sorry you did not enjoy your experience with JetSole and hope that you will be open to trying out the service again in the future.

Thank You

Seller

Was just ok

Aug 31, 2019
Teresa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pants were too small and hat was outdated

Verified Purchase

Where’s my package???

Jul 18, 2019
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I canceled my subscription because to this day I still haven’t received my last package. I demand. Refund

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Jul 18, 2019

Carlos,

We apologize again for the delayed delivery of your last box. As we informed you directly we will be shipping out your box once we have sorted out our back order issues. We are sorry to see you cancel but hope that once you receive your box you reconsider.

Thank You
Team JetSole

Seller

Nice

Jun 01, 2019
Joel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box I like the items

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Apr 17, 2019

Joel,

We are sorry that there seems to be some confusion. We offer customers a discounted per month rate when they select to pay for the entire subscription in advance. The $55 a month price you paid was granted because you chose pre-pay for 12 months. During the checkout process CrateJoy ensures you are made aware of the pre-pay and per month options before completing your order.

Seller

Got my first box

Oct 20, 2018
Wilber G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Great box and great items and I love them

Verified Purchase

Great selection

Jun 15, 2018
Richard Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

JetSole sent a quality of selection of clothing that included two shirts, two pairs of socks and a hat. The style was very "wearable". The price point seemed to be a good value. If I could make a suggestion - it would be to upgrade the packaging in the future. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Update

Jun 15, 2018
Veronica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Edit: After my previous review I was contacted by customer service and the issues were resolved! The clothing I received was great quality, though not really my style. I really appreciate their attention to quality product.






Original: Only giving a low rating because i can't choose a size. They will send you a large if you don't change it. Haven't seen quality yet but it won't matter if the size ain't right

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Mar 08, 2018

We are glad to have provided you with quality items. Sorry the selection didn’t fit your style but we can accommodate all styles as you continue to get new boxes because we adjust to your likes and dislikes. Hope to see you rejoin in the future!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Ruth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

We were initially very disappointed in the JetSole box- they shipped out the first box before my husband could fill out any information about his style, etc, and the first box that came was so, ridiculously, nothing at all like my husband's style. But JetSole sent us a prepaid shipping label and we sent everything back, and the second box was much better. The box is not bad, but they need to do better on the tech end of things - it's silly for a customized clothes box to ship out before customizing.

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Jun 12, 2018

We want to first thank you for using our service and being be patient with us as we exchanged your initial box with items that aligned with your husband’s style. Your feedback on our style intake process is helpful and we are working on ways to improve the flow to ensure we have all the needed information to better craft each box.

Seller

Jul 15, 2018
Danny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Jetsole will only send you their styling survey after shipping you the first box, so its completely random in what they send in the first box. It wasn't anything I would wear, and the return window is so short I wasn't even allowed to send any of it back...waste of $65

Verified Purchase
JetSole said...Jul 16, 2018

We are sorry to see you cancel your membership. Our records show your box was not sent out until we got a response from you on your style preference. You got a premature alert that your box was sent but it was not. The shipping label was created on June 15h, you completed your style profile on June 16th and we shipped your package on June 19th.

Our exchange policy gives you 3 days from when you receive your package to notify us that you would like to exchange items in the box. We send you a prepaid slip for you to ship items back to us. We understand that there is a chance you won't like the items you receive so we give you...

Seller
Buying Options