A customized jewelry subscription box, delivered to your home!

Plans as low as $25.99 / month

Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jewelry Subscription (The Very Best)

May 22, 2019
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box today. Our post office is very in getting our mail to us. However, this was worth the wait. They must have read my mind when I stated bold. The matching necklace and bracelet are a perfect match. The ring is very sparkling and multi-colored which will match everything. I'm very pleased with such fantastic jewelry and service. I give them 10 Stars.

Stephanie in Montana

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service!

Jul 24, 2018
Shannon O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Even though the jewelry was not my style and didn’t fit me right, I’m still giving this seller 5 stars. She was very polite in response to the issues I emailed about and gave a full refund, without me even asking. Customer service is top notch!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been participating for 2 months now and have not been disappointed! I have loved it every month and look forward to each new package!!! Can't wait for the next one!!the jewelry is beautiful and matches my tastes perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jean T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this membership, worth every dollar, beautiful pieces very unique. I get more compliments when I wear it!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jun 15, 2018
Oksana O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have tried several jewelry subscriptions, and this is my absolute favorite.

First and foremost, the pieces which I have received were exactly my style, and are all very high quality. Everything I received would have been something I would have gotten for myself.

Second, and more importantly, is that the customer service from Lisa Martino, the founder of this subscription, is absolutely phenomenal. She is responsive and clearly takes great care of making sure that each customer receives the perfect selection of pieces. Lisa personally responds to inquiries, which is simply unheard of!

Shipping is always on time, the packaging is impeccable, so even if I ever did receive something I myself didn't want to keep, I could easily use one of the items as a gift.

I cannot recommend this subscription enough!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Becka
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The pieces of jewelry are wonderful. The first time I went out wearing one piece I got so many compliments (how pretty and expensive it looked). I was happy to tell them how easy it was to join. I love this I can easily add a little shine to any outfit.

Great Jewelry!!

Jun 15, 2018
Look O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fantastic pieces every month. I always look forward to my box every month. Best of all, you can mix and match pieces in each set because most of them compliment each other. Definitely a great buy!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Marie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

While not every item I've received has been a slam dunk (I've been a subscriber for four months), the staff has been incredibly responsive to my feedback. It is amazing to have a service that listens to my preferences and actively tries to find the best pieces for me -- not just what's trendy or available. The pieces are well made and striking, and I get compliments on every one of them. Well worth the money, especially given the personal touch!

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Alicia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box!! I always get excited when I'm about to receive it. Excellent customer service, I always receive follow up emails to ensure that the next box is even more my style. The jewelry is stylish and I always get complements.

This box is for eveyone. They go the extra mile to make sure they get that smile on your face. For example I have small fingers and it is not easy for me to find rings my size, but I love them. Well, they were able to find something for me.

Fully recommended

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Hollie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This subscription is FANTASTIC!! I was expecting something decent - but I am thrilled with the pieces I received! The ring they are offering when you sign up is gorgeous - very nice quality - and perfect size for my hands even though they are on the small side. The set was gorgeous I couldn't wait to put it on and I can see it being a go to set for a long time to come. If you're looking for a subscription box to try out - choose this one!! You won't be disappointed.

Beautiful Jewelry!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

I have had this subscription for over a year and I love it! I love getting a surprise in the mail! I love everything I have gotten, especially the rings!

Amazing beautiful products!

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have only been using this service a few months, and so far every piece of jewelry I was sent has been wonderful. Thank you for the unique styles my co-workers love seeing me and my new accessories.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic quality!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Dena F.
1 Review
Overall

I received a blue set and every piece is so lovely! The color is so vibrant and it's great for day or evening. I love how versatile each piece is.. to wear alone or in the set. This is a great sub if you want to add bits and pieces to your collection or add sets to build a nice collection. I like that there are 2 plans to choose from... A+++++. Also the customer service is fantastic! Very friendly and nice to work with.

Jun 15, 2018
Vickie C.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my second box and I love what they are sending. The jewelry is beautiful and a great quality for the price. Customer service is phenomenal. They really want to make sure they are matching your style preferences. I highly recommend this subscription.

Pleasantly surprised

Jun 15, 2018
Terry T.
1 Review
Overall

When I received my three pieces of silver jewelry I was shocked at how beautiful and just my style that it turned out to be. I can't wait for next month.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this jewelry!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna
1 Review
Overall

I just received my email that this month's jewelry was on its way and it reminded me that I meant to come and post a review! So here I am! I have loved every piece of jewelry that I've received but last month's beautiful ring was incredible. I wore it the day after getting it in the mail and didn't have it on for more than an hour and received four compliments from co-workers. Excellent style, outstanding quality and fantastic customer service!

Absolutely Gorgeous Pieces!

Jun 15, 2018
Ruby C.
1 Review
Overall

Well crafted, detailed and spectacularly sparkly! Beautiful jewelry that gets complimented every time I wear it! Love it!

Amazing idea executed to perfection!

Jun 15, 2018
Brian B.
1 Review
Overall

What started as a monthly gift to remind my wife how much I love her has evolved into a second subscription for my daughter. They get so excited when the packages arrive and every selection is a home run. Thank-you for doing such a great job to make me look like the best husband and father ever!

Love, Love, Love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Ginny H.
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription!! I have gotten a few boxes so far and the jewelry is beautiful!!! The quality is great and you can't beat the price!!

Cute, quality, and affordable <3

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie
1 Review
Overall

I've gotten a few pieces from Jewelry Subscription so far and I'm pretty impressed! I'm a subscription box lover and this is my first foray out of makeup related subscriptions. I have a little bit of a darker, eclectic aesthetic and everything so far has been exactly my taste and style! You can tell they put actual effort and thought into the selection each time. My favorites are some chunky engraved rings and a gorgeous engraved silver bracelet, I've been teaching for them regularly since I got them.

The Perfect Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Jason S.
1 Review