A monthly piece of jewelry with a gift bag to gift to someone if it's not your style!

Plans as low as $6.49 / month

Monthly Jewelry Tree reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Exceeded my expectations

Dec 13, 2020
Rudye T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had the subscription for 2 months and was away for work so I wasn’t able to get my products and ultimately canceled because I didn’t want to keep paying for a product I wasn’t sure I’d like. And because the price was cheap I was afraid they were going to be dollar tree/ gum ball machine type items. And I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to open them how nice and good quality they were. I immediately reactivated my subscription. Very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful earring

Sep 22, 2020
Nora D.
11 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my fist jewelry love the small pouch

Verified Purchase

One of the best!!

Sep 20, 2020
Carol A.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun treat to have this subscription. I’m used to buying most of my own jewelry, but the fact that it’s picked out for me makes it like a gift from a stranger. Highly recommend this subscription box!!!

Verified Purchase

Wasted money

Jan 11, 2021
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a waste of money. I paid for my 1st subscription and never received it.

Verified Purchase

Not shipping & bad customer service

Sep 08, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to them for a birthday present for my daughter in law. She recieved a fairly decent cheap anklet which was okay based on the price point, so I subscribed for 2 of my cousins who are sisters. I didn't want them to receive the same things so I contacted the jewelry tree repeatedly here on Cratejoy and then even went to their direct site and contacted them. I recieved notifications about the emails being undeliverable and so I again reached out to them on Cratejoy. Then none of the 3 gift subscriptions were even shipped out when they were supposed to be. I have canceled all 3 and contacted Cratejoy regarding being charged and the non existent communication from the seller to see if they can reach out with better luck. I understand that with the pandemic, shipping issues arise but, they do NOT respond on any platform and seem to charge but not ship. And now their own site does not accept emails which makes me feel it is a scam. I would not subscribe to them at this point.

Verified Purchase

I’m Pretty Sure This Is A Scam

Aug 12, 2020
Madison Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive my first box, and I assumed it would be shipped out the next month since I ordered after the fourth. The next month, I was charged once again. When I reached out to the company to resolve the issue, there was no response.

Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Cat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly loved my first box. It was a necklace with a semi precious green stone in the middle. So pretty! The chain was a little small for me as I am plus sized but I gave it to my sister and she loves it! Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

Jun 10, 2020
Elizabetha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the time I was with them

Verified Purchase
Buying Options