Monthly Jewelry Tree

by Jewelry Tree Club
A monthly piece of jewelry with a gift bag to gift to someone if it's not your style!
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$6.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Exceeded my expectations

Dec 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rudye T.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I had the subscription for 2 months and was away for work so I wasn’t able to get my products and ultimately canceled because I didn’t want to keep paying for a product I wasn’t sure I’d like. And because the price was cheap I was afraid they were going to be dollar tree/ gum ball machine type items. And I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to open them how nice and good quality they were. I immediately reactivated my subscription. Very impressed.

Verified Purchase

I enjoy it

Sep 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

You really can beat the price. Last month I got the cutest pineapple earrings this month cutest dinosaur bracelet. I love the little bags and use them to as gift bags

Verified Purchase
Jewelry Tree Club said...2 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We're so glad to hear you are enjoying your shipments!

awful service never received jewelry

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

They charged for two months worth and I have received nothing. Cratejoy hasn't helped in the situation either. No one is getting back to me and I can't seem to find answers on how to get a refund. What a mess!!! So disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Wasted money

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

This box is a waste of money. I paid for my 1st subscription and never received it.

Verified Purchase

I’m Pretty Sure This Is A Scam

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madison Y.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I did not receive my first box, and I assumed it would be shipped out the next month since I ordered after the fourth. The next month, I was charged once again. When I reached out to the company to resolve the issue, there was no response.

Verified Purchase

Fraud

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

This must be a scam company. I subscribed in January and never received anything. I tried to email the company with the email address they have on their website and it came back undeliverable. There is no other way to contact them. I canceled my subscription before they charged my card again! do not subscribe to this company.

Verified Purchase
Jewelry Tree Club said...Feb 09, 2021

Hey Jessica! You ordered after our shipping cut off in January, so your 1st shipment left with our February shipping cycle. Those shipped out yesterday, and you'll receive it within 10 business days. Sorry for any confusion!

Beautiful earring

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora D.
13 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Love my fist jewelry love the small pouch

Verified Purchase

One of the best!!

Sep 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol A.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Really fun treat to have this subscription. I’m used to buying most of my own jewelry, but the fact that it’s picked out for me makes it like a gift from a stranger. Highly recommend this subscription box!!!

Verified Purchase

Not shipping & bad customer service

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica E.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I subscribed to them for a birthday present for my daughter in law. She recieved a fairly decent cheap anklet which was okay based on the price point, so I subscribed for 2 of my cousins who are sisters. I didn't want them to receive the same things so I contacted the jewelry tree repeatedly here on Cratejoy and then even went to their direct site and contacted them. I recieved notifications about the emails being undeliverable and so I again reached out to them on Cratejoy. Then none of the 3 gift subscriptions were even shipped out when they were supposed to be. I have canceled all 3 and contacted Cratejoy regarding being charged and the non existent communication from the seller to see if they can reach out with better luck. I understand that with the pandemic, shipping issues arise but, they do NOT respond on any platform and seem to charge but not ship. And now their own site does not accept emails which makes me feel it is a scam. I would not subscribe to them at this point.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabetha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really like the time I was with them

Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I honestly loved my first box. It was a necklace with a semi precious green stone in the middle. So pretty! The chain was a little small for me as I am plus sized but I gave it to my sister and she loves it! Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Beware!!! Arrived c.o.d.

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Samantha V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I liked the bracelet. Its very pretty. The magnet holding it together is flimsy and comes undone easily. Canceling subscription due to arriving c.o.d. after having already paid for it.

Verified Purchase