Lady Box - Organic Period Care & Comfort Conveniently Delivered at Your Doorstep

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Lady Box, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Oh HAPPY PERIOD DAYS, NOW! :)

Mar 25, 2020
Crystal J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lady Box is curated perfectly for the everyday woman who doesn't have time to buy those necessities yet she needs them! I absolutely love this box!!! The company gives you an option to get the basic box or the Pampered AF box which includes more comfort items. I have the basic box and it is an OVERLOAD of products for me for the month. It is the perfect amount that I need, and I don't have to worry about having to go to the store to purchase any products and dig this- they literally do the work FOR you PLUS some! You get pads/tampons, pantyliners, wipes, heating pads, and a cute carrying pouch EACH MONTH!!!! And every month in the basic box you get some comfort item and a snack which is definitely a PLUS in my book. The box has the best products from Rael which feel amazing and I am always sooo excited to receive this box. I have posted pictures from my social media account to show you the abundance of items they give you. Ladies NEVER GO TO THE STORE AGAIN!! I have a 6 month subscription ... Upgrading to a 12 month!!!

Verified Purchase

Get Excited for this Box

May 20, 2020
Kayla K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A box to get excited about! Love the organic feminine products! Now I don't have to stress about which products I should purchase from the store.

Verified Purchase

Yay Periods, is right!

Jun 03, 2020
Kristin J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was whimsically surprised at how creative these boxes would be. I’ve been ordering in the past from another place where I received my tampons, but I never looked forward to it. With this one, I even want to keep the box! Not to mention the personal items, the bath bomb the heating pads, the SWEDISH shortbread cookies (how did they know they were my favorites? ) oh and even a cute pouch and bathroom pocket. Yay, periods is right!!

Perfect For My Busy Life

May 28, 2020
Alexandria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lady Box is such a treat! Especially in this time of crisis! In a time where I am not able to safely leave my home, Lady Box is perfect to provide not only pads and tampons, but also to provide comfort items. And as a college student, it's nice to have one 'to-do' ticked off my list.

Verified Purchase

Basic Lady

May 25, 2020
Raechel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lady Box is just right for my basic lady needs. They send me exactly the right number and kind of pads, the snack is always so delicious, and the comfort item is luxorious and relaxing - the bath bombs smell amazing! I also find that the heating pads come in handy for those bad cramps. Once I can finally leave the house again, they will definitely be a purse essential, just in case!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box

May 23, 2020
Presley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this product it has been my favorite periods. I feel so special when my box comes with delicious treats and care items that are amazing for self care.

Verified Purchase

I look forward to this box every month!

Apr 26, 2020
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month! The treats are always delish and the comfort item is always high quality. The organic pads are also great!

Verified Purchase

A Home Run for Men

Mar 19, 2020
Forryst C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I purchased this subscription for my wife to save me from the dreaded "I ran out of pads, can you go to the store and buy some for me?" trip during that special time of the month. She has received two boxes so far, and both of them have been AMAZING! I know this because she tells me how awesome I am for getting this for her. Purchasing this subscription has been one of the smartest decisions I have made. A win-win and total home run!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Apr 21, 2020
Meaghan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Of all the monthly subscriptions I have tried out, Lady Box is the only one I decided to continue with. Not only are the products essential each month, but the tampons and pads are organic cotton which makes me feel better about using them. The heat patches are a cramp changer, and it's nice that they send hygiene wipes each month as well. The snack and comfort item are a nice addition, but it's honestly just nice having the right amount of products I need and use, delivered each month! I highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Apr 21, 2020
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten boxes now, and honestly I’m so excited about each one! They have each been different and unique, while still containing the basics and quality. I’ve been enjoying the anticipation of what the next box brings! It’s definitely changed the game for my periods. Thanks, LadyBox! <3

Verified Purchase

The only monthly subscription box I need

Apr 17, 2020
Jane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box! It's obvious so much thought and care is put into each month's selection. I have subscribed to other boxes in the past but ended up cancelling because I felt they had too much superfluous "stuff" that felt useless to me. Not so with LadyBox! I have been looking for a more natural line of tampons, so this is perfect. The treats included are amazing. The personal customer service is above and beyond! And, since this subscription box is based right here in my town, I'm supporting a woman-owned small business too! Winner! Give them a try, ladies 😉

Verified Purchase

The first time I'm excited for my period

Feb 15, 2020
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box. I opened it and was so surprised at how much I received. It was tailored to my needs and felt so personal. I'm actually excited for my period.

Buying Options