Get a Monthly Relaxation Box Full of Bath Bombs and Body Essentials

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

JoJo box

Jul 15, 2020
Priscilla T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved receiving this for her birthday

Verified Purchase

Jojo is awesome

Jul 11, 2020
Justin W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife loves this box! I even get excited when it arrives. There are always so many nice lotions and scrubs and other stuff that Jojo makes. This sub has brought us much joy and is easily my favorite sub box. Thank you Jojo for all that you do. <3

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 07, 2020
Khrystyne B.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping

I sent this to my friend for her birthday. She loved it and it got there before it was supposed to. Thanks for helping me give my best friend her gift when I can’t see her.

Verified Purchase

My second box

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice box definitely worth the money and everything is handmade! Everything i have tried so far is awesome! Her bath salts work really good and bath bombs smell great!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Jul 30, 2020
Michaela T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I LOVE this box my mom got it for a birthday gift and I’m absolutely in love with it now thank you Jojo for all that you do and I fully support your business 🥰

First box

Oct 09, 2018
Elizabeth D.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I get a few bath product subscriptions. I have to say this box by far has the most value for price. I was seriously impressed with not only the variety of items I got in my box, but the amount. I got a three month subscription, but if every month is as good as this, I will be renewing. I’m thrilled with my box!! I can’t wait to try everything!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 31, 2019
Savy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent and numerous products for a good price! I got a 3 month subscription and was thrilled every time a box arrived. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love this service!

Apr 08, 2019
Phoenix C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm at the end of my first 3 months, and I LOVE this service. The bath goods all feel quality, and I love the variety and surprise.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!!!

Apr 08, 2019
Judy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We have tried 3 months of Jo Jo products and have been absolutely satisfied with the products in her boxes. Will be renewing my subscription again. Thank you Jo Jo

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2019
Dana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Smells great. The bath bombs are wonderful and make my skin feel soft I ♥️♥️♥️♥️ everything. Plan to keep!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Sep 07, 2018
Brigitte
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I received my first JoJo box, ironically at the end of a very hard/bad day. I could smell these amazing scents wafting out as I opened the box. To my utter happiness, it’s ahhh-maz-ing. Candle, mask, bath bomb, and more! It all looks beautiful, smells beautiful. I cannot wait to relax and unwind, and the JoJo box had perfect timing today!!!

Verified Purchase
JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop said...Sep 10, 2018

Brigitte,
Thanks for the feedback. I hope you enjoy it!!

Relaxation in a box!!!

Jul 11, 2018
Debra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I got my first box yesterday and I was thrilled! This is the first subscription of bath products I have done, so I had no idea what to expect! My box was full of goodies! It is as definitely exceeded my expectations! Everything smelled amazing! I loved the smell of the eucalyptus mint bath bomb! Even though my son stole it for his bath, and I did not get to enjoy it! I did get to enjoy some of the bath salts and soap. Loved them! Can’t wait until my next box! Definitely a subscription that’s a keeper! Thank you for the amazing bath goodies JoJo!!!

Verified Purchase
JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop said...Jul 16, 2018

Debra,
I'm not sure why you didn't get the first response back from my review.Thank you so much and I'm so glad you are happy with your boxI will make sure I get you another one of the eucalyptus mint bath bombs for you to enjoyIf your sons like this too tell him I also can do mens too lol!!

I'm Thrilled!

Jul 09, 2018
Patricia P.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my first box just minutes ago, and I am absolutely delighted! My only regret is that I only signed up for 3 months. I should have subscribed for a year!

There is such a nice variety of products! Opening this box made my day. :)

Verified Purchase
JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop said...Jul 11, 2018

Patricia,
Thank You for the great review.
I'm so glad you liked your box.
I appreciate your business.

Awesome

Mar 24, 2019
Hannah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely love getting this box every month. Really like the shower steamers and body scrubs. Everything smells amazing. I like the bath bomb but one of the ones I got was a little more oily than I would've liked. Overall great subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 15, 2019
Lucinda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Going to try other boxes

Verified Purchase

Never received box

Oct 24, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

In spite of emailing them twice with no response..will ask cratejoy for a refund.

Verified Purchase

Lovely, but...

Oct 08, 2018
Sarah C.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

One of the jars were open, and so there was rice powder all over the box, which subsequently ended up all on my floor. May have been because the package was on its side on the ground when I got it from outside, or that the top (clip style top) wasn't secured. Everything else was fantastic, though. Just a little upsetting that the box made such a mess

Verified Purchase

Never received September’s subscription

Sep 30, 2018
Kimberly D.
26 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

JoJo’s Relaxation Body Box I don’t like to leave negative comments as a consumer but this prepaid $50+ subscription has surely been disappointing and I will be glad once it has ended.

I am certain that I will not be renewing this one. My first box was underwhelming to say the least. Nothing like your posted pictures at all.

Here it is the very last day of September and I have not received this month’s subscription box at all and no advance notice of any kind has been made.

No additional box of a prepaid 6-mos subscription since the one and only box of bath bombs on 8/15/18.

This has been anything but a Relaxing subscription, sorry.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Sep 08, 2018
Pamela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Shower steamers arrived completely smushed and bath bomb was smashed all around the perimeter,smells good but packaging horrible. Was to imbarrassed to share

Verified Purchase
JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop said...Sep 10, 2018

Pamela,
I'm sorry your products was damage and I'm sorry you are canceling due to that. I would of been more than Happy to send you out another box if you would have notified me, but Thanks for the opportunity and the feedback

Awesome products

Jun 22, 2018
Latisha S.
1 Review
Overall

I love Jo Jo’s bath bombs.. my skin feels amazing after

Buying Options