Journal Junk Box Monthly Subscription

by Journal Junk Box
Journals, office supplies and so much you'll adore
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$42.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

This month was a home run!

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernadette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I was so happily surprised with this past month’s box! It was absolutely as if it had been chosen just for me, including the pens with colored ink, washi tape, and notebook. Even the beautiful travel cup and lovely soap were terrific! Please keep up the amazing work, Journal Junk!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got a January 2021 box. I bought it for myself. It was so wonderful and felt very extravagant. I was impressed.

Verified Purchase
Journal Junk Box said...Jun 11, 2021

Hi we truly appreciate your review! Thanks:)

What did they send me?

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey H.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box on 3/29 expecting to receive the April Box. The spoilers looked nice, and I thought my daughter would enjoy the tea theme. Instead I received a totally different box with a "Boss Babe" theme which was not really my thing. I reached out to the company and was informed I received a mystery box and that their website was clear that subscribers after a certain date would receive a mystery box. I checked their site and it in fact states (in bold letters): "Order as soon as possible to receive the current month's box. We accept new subscribers between the first & 8th of every month or until we sell out. Subscribers that come in after will receive the following month's box." So I asked if I would receive the May box or a mystery box having subscribed in March and was told another Mystery Box. Then they went on to blame Cratejoy (which I order from all the time and never have this issue). Wondering if only "influencets" get the monthly box to spoil and the rest of us get some other stuff they throw together.

Verified Purchase
Journal Junk Box said...May 01, 2021

Thanks for your review. We have done our best to address your concerns and there’s a misunderstanding here about our box and how it works. Every single person receives the same box every month and our box themes change every month. Blessings

Happy with this box so far

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edith M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Overall I really like this box. All the item sare great quality. There have been some items that I do not see myseld using at all so I end up giving them away (anything glittery or bling blingy). I am not a flashy person. But overall a great box!

Verified Purchase

Not as good as I was expecting from the

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Update: the company reached out to fix any issues I have. Definitely great customer service
Some of the items are very cheap. 2 of the pens have already stopped working and I've only used them a few times. I dont think this box is worth the price from what I got in my November box

Verified Purchase
Journal Junk Box said...Nov 05, 2020

Hi, your satisfaction means the world to us. And it would be great to contact us directly to give us the chance to resolve any issues with items in the box. We pack several boxes and ship and can’t always control items that are damaged. But we can do our best to replace any items and work to make you happy. Please contact us and we’ll do our best to resolve any issues. Thanks