JuJu Box

by JuJu Box
Beautiful, one-of-a-kind, personalized jewelry pieces and other goodies to boost your JuJu!
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$57.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

So happy with this box!

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box! Every item I get is made with the highest quality possible. The seller is so great to work with. I will keep this one forever.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Subscription Box!

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

This box is perfect! It is customized for my particular tastes, and each month I love what is delivered to my door. I have signed up for similar box subscriptions in the past, and this one is the best by far!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Personalized

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

JuJu Box is THE BEST subscription box! Perfectly personalized to my tastes and personality.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Love this box! Perfect combo of beautiful jewelry and fun items too!

Verified Purchase

Good Juju!

Jul 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Jessie does a wonderful job of putting together these fun boxes. I look forward to getting this every month!!

Verified Purchase

Personalized for you!

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have purchased items from West Byron in the past and I wanted to support her new sub box so I got the inaugural box (April 2020) and it was really nice. I liked that it was personalized for me and my likes. At checkout, I was able to answer questions and leave comments about myself and my likes and dislikes. I suggest really making a point to be specific so you get things you like!
The box was nicely packed with well branded and professional packaging, paper shred and tissue and felt like a nice little gift to myself. This would be a nice gift if you wanted something sent directly to a loved one. It had a nice presentation.
In my box I got:
* sterling necklace with 2 charms (one with my initial and one with a bat)
* pair of hammered oval sterling earrings that are just my taste.
* tin with a mini stamp pad and mini stampers including 2 with my name and 3 with things I like (skulls and the same bat that was on my charm)
* travel pack of printed tissues (how am I supposed to use something so cute?!)
* cactus shaped tealight candle (I had no idea these existed!)
* homemade bookmark she said was made by her daughter (oddly, I needed a bookmark so I was happy to get that!)
* 3 oz bar of handmade soap by Urban Chaos
The description listed on Cratejoy for what we'd get in April was right on.
The only...

Verified Purchase

Great Way to Treat Yourself

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I LOVED my box! The customization was so right on that I immediately put on one of the necklaces and have not taken it off. Thank you for such a lovely treat.

Verified Purchase

Juju box love

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Super creative packaging, filled with personality and curated with details that make the box special.

Verified Purchase

confusion and misunderstanding

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Meredith F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased a box for my mother for mother's day. We were also charged for 2 other boxes for June and July. The box she got was two pairs of earrings, 4 watermelon jolly ranchers, a pack of tissues, a bag, and a pen. She received a second package today (July 28th) with the same pair of earrings from the first box. The earrings are nice just $70 seems steep for this kind of package.

Verified Purchase
JuJu Box said...Jul 28, 2020

Hi Meredith - I'm so sorry you've had a bad experience. I've sent you emails, going back to May, that I do not believe you're receiving. I've also tried reaching out to you via social media. The Mother's Day special box I sent was very elaborate, and sent in plenty of time for Mother's Day, but apparently got stuck in a parcel locker in her community. The box she just received actually also had a lined zipper-pouch which I made myself, just for her, and a beautiful carnelian necklace which I specifically created with her in mind, knowing she's a writer and creative person. It breaks my heart to know that this didn't hit the mark, because I honestly put 110% effort into everything I...