Juju Bug & Co.

by Juju Bug & Co.
A monthly “Mama and Mama’s Girl” matching t-shirt subscription.

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Cute!

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn E.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Cute shirts and good quality!

Verified Purchase

Where’s my order

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sondra N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

Seriously i haven’t even got my first Order so I’d kinds like to know where its at js

Verified Purchase
Juju Bug & Co. said...Sep 14, 2021

Hello Sondra, I think you have misunderstood the subscription model. Subscriptions are charged on the day you initially subscribe. If you subscribe before the 13th of the month you will get that month's set. If you subscribe after the 13th of the month your first set will be the following month's designs. You will begin receiving each brand new design within the first week of each new month thereafter. Therefore, your order placed on 8/21 is set to ship at the end of September. Hope this clarifies.
Thanks!

Charged me for two months, no product!!!

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Don’t be suckered into this, read the reviews. No response from the company on the shipment they never sent. No way to skip a month of you don’t like the design and they have no problem charging you for merchandise you will NEVER receive.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ammanda D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I havent even received my first shipment yet but I made a mistake and the contacted me very fast. Then the next morning didnt forget about it and continued to make the customer happy! They are very quick at responding and to get your mistakes fixed. Because lets face it we have mommas brains and sometimes order the wrong size...

Verified Purchase

Happy with my purchase

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

The first thing I noticed is how soft the t-shirts are. The second thing I noticed is that they fit true to size (if not a little big). I don't plan to get this box every month.... but I will purchase a month when the mood strikes me... or if my daughter or I need a new size. Since the XL fit me with plenty of room (and it was a nice length as well)... I may get a L since I tend to slim down a little in the warmer months. My 6 year old also loves it... she insisted we wear them right away, and then both wore them as a pajama top that same night.

Verified Purchase

Just peachy

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it. They fit us both perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Juju Bug & Co. said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you Sarah! We are so happy to hear this! 🍑

Very disappointed

Apr 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I have had my subscription renewed twice and have not received any products. Very disappointed and will be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Shirt

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Disappointed that they weren’t exactly the same and “matching”

Verified Purchase
Juju Bug & Co. said...Sep 22, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for your honest feedback. We can not apologize enough for the peach set change. We made a decision to provide our customers with a matching design that complimented one another rather than giving up on that design. We are trying our very best to deliver the highest quality, matching shirts while fighting worldwide shortages, delays and discontinuation of our, once abundantly stocked, garments due to the pandemic.
Again, we appreciate your feedback and are working hard to improve!
Thanks, JujuBug & Co.