Gorgeous jewelry that is customized to your preferences - delivered to your mailbox every month!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

Junque In thy Trunk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful jewelry

Oct 11, 2020
Dawn H.
36 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed!!! Love the jewelry I’m glad I’ve found this box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Curation!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
61 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! This is soooo perfect! I absolutely love how they paired the earrings with the necklace so perfectly. In love!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Junque!

May 05, 2020
Logan S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful earrings and run packaging! Can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Jewelry!

Sep 11, 2020
Julie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten several pieces from Junque in thy Trunk and love each one more than the next. Thank You!!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

Sep 09, 2020
Rhonda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the two pieces I received. Very classy, nice jewelry that I can wear for any occasion.

Verified Purchase

Affordable, Exciting Box

Aug 11, 2020
Melissa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with this box. The jewelry was perfect, wearable, and something I'm excited to wear.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jul 13, 2020
Shannon D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service and beautiful things.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box, Beautiful Jewelry

Jul 11, 2020
Natalie F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely wonderful set. I received a pair of gorgeous silver earrings with sparkling blue glass that look like ancient swords... definitely my vibe...and a really unique mid length necklace with a larger sparkling blue stone and silver hammered circle for design. I LOVE them!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments because I have worn them everyday since they arrived. Shipping was fast, packaging was safe and also stylish. I am so very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Loved them

Jul 08, 2020
Kristyn F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what I was looking for when I ordered this box. The pieces were beautiful and fashionable. I can’t wait until the next box. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Very cute jewelry !

Jun 05, 2020
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the necklace and earrings I received in my box !
She kept it simple and kept my suggestions in mind.

Verified Purchase

Moms crate for Mother’s Day.

May 12, 2020
Marissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was awesome. My moms favorite color is purple and the package was purple so bonus! Then all of the pieces inside were great. Each was totally unique. She especially loved the bracelet and it’s one of a kind. We’re both looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great!

May 11, 2020
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved the set she got in perfect time for mother's day! She is excited for the next few months

Verified Purchase

Subscription Boxes

May 10, 2020
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days