KahluasStringsNthings

by KahluasStringsNthings
DIY String Art Kit - Includes 2 projects in each box!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

KahluasStringsNthings reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Awesome

Mar 14, 2021
Tasha S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful. Very enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

String art

Mar 20, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, exceeded expectations

Verified Purchase

Concentrate and relax

Feb 25, 2021
Pamela B.
47 Reviews
1 Picture
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box. It took a little time to get comfortable but it really made me focus and relax while I was doing the project and it was so much fun to see it come together. I love that everything is included, and the fun embellishments in addition to the string art!

Verified Purchase

Great box for crafters

Jan 26, 2021
Meggin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received this box for three months now and really enjoy it. Everything is packaged extremely well and the instructions are clear and helpful. Shipping notifications have been provided and shipping is always fast. All you need is a hammer, some patience (it takes a while to get all the nails in and the string where you want it), and some creativity and you're sure to have fun!

Verified Purchase

Super helpful, friendly and GREAT box!

Dec 31, 2020
Christie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my mom for Christmas and it was amazing! Crystal was very helpful answering my questions about ordering and then changing the shipping address so I could have the first box shipped to me to keep it a surprise and then update the shipping address later. She was quick to get it shipped out to try and ensure it arrived before Christmas (it did!) and even included a hand written card with our personalized message. Crystal also noticed and issue with the shipping charges and immediately reversed the incorrect charge! I highly recommend KahluasStringsNthings for anyone looking for something fun to do!

Verified Purchase

Great New Hobby

Dec 29, 2020
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this as a gift and love my new hobby! The designs are beautiful and the packaging is well done and lovely. Excited for my next month!

Verified Purchase

Best craft box yet!

Mar 20, 2021
Natalie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think the box is amazing! So surprised to see two full sized crafts along with there hand painted backgrounds! Everything is so cute and I am extremely happy with everything! Decently would recommend buying this box if you like crafts!

Beautiful designs!

Dec 29, 2020
Sarah W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for a gift and they loved it. Awesome ideas and great packaging. I appreciate being able to gift things someone can do on their time frame and that’s up lifting.

The perfect "ME" day box!

Oct 05, 2020
Caisy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed doing this kit!
It turned out SUPER CUTE!
Came with everything I needed to complete it.
Even things you wouldn't think you needed!