Delivering affordable boxes of dog goodies, to your home.

Plans as low as $21.66 / month

Woof Pack Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice enough

Jun 07, 2019
Anne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 2 months 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think I'm just expecting something else. More, I guess. The stuffs that I got from this box looked like things I can buy on pet shops. Nonetheless, I got a couple of things for just 25 dollars. And they shipped quick too. So it's nice enough, for me, to get a box once. But I will probably not buy again in the near future.

Verified Purchase

Incredible Value!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica R.
1 Review
Overall

I have been subscribed to this service for over a year now and can say with absolute certainty this is the best pet subscription out there. I have three pups who truly look forward to their Woof Pack each month, they recognize the box at this point! Each box I have received contained high quality toys and treats that all of my dogs have enjoyed. I find this service to greatly exceed my expectations and I have never had any issues with any of the products. I also find they have fast shipping, my boxes typically arrive within 2 to 3 days of being shipped out. Overall, I can't recommend this service enough!

I love shop woof pack!

Jun 15, 2018
Amberly L.
1 Review
subscribed for 18 months 29 days
Overall

I love shop woof pack so much!
The sheer convenience, quality of toys, and nutritional treats makes this subscription 100% worth it! By now my dogs recognize the box when it’s delivered and get so excited! If you are on the fence, use promo code ‘bones10’ for 10% off

Verified Purchase

The box was good toys easily destroyed

Jun 15, 2018
Michaila S.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 25 months 13 days
Overall

I appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into the box and i think the value was definately there. However i was slightly dissapointed becasue within a week my two puppies and destroyed there toys (I bought the toys for tough chewers/big dogs) However i am not to upset about that because I know that my dogs destroy almost every toy that i buy for them.
There was one item in my box that I did not end up giving to them and that was the Waterbuffalo horn. When the horn came it already had rough edges and with my puppies being tough chewers i was afraid that they would choke on it. That being said i would consider resubscribing at some point in the future.

Thank you so much KAIKRATES,

----Michailareads

Verified Purchase

AWESOME VALUE!

Jun 15, 2018
Marelis R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 5 months 15 days
Overall

I ordered three months worth of boxes for my boyfriend's shepherd mix and all I have to say is WOW. The boxes were all stuffed with goodies and toys. There was not a single toy that disappointed. All of them were made with high quality materials and all of them were suited to our big boy (110 pounds!). The treats were all great quality, nothing that you could buy at some big box stores and nothing with ingredients that could be potentially dangerous.

If I could still afford to keep the subscription going, I absolutely would. As soon as I can, you bet I will be signing my stepdogson up for another box! Kai Krates, thank you for a great subscription box. I am recommending you to all of my friends!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sight!

Jun 15, 2018
Melinda P.
1 Review
subscribed for 17 months 12 days
Overall

My little guy adores his very first Kai Krate! He loved the yummy chewy treats and played with his little squeaky football for hours. I loved how there is a list with the specifics of every item so that I can buy more if my little guy just can't live without something. Thanks for putting together a box that is not only fun but also healthy for my baby!

Verified Purchase

Love it.

Jun 15, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
subscribed for 13 months 29 days
Overall

I have four pugs and there was something for each of them in my box.... I do wish they would put more softer chew treats, in, as one of my dogs, prefers soft.... but other than that... they all love their new treats and toys.

Verified Purchase

So thrilled with this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel S.
1 Review
subscribed for 19 months 30 days
Overall

I have tried other subscription boxes for my pup before and they were clearly not very thought out, some even had toys that became harmful to my pup.
But Kai Krates is the answer! It ships TO YOUR DOOR! That means no dealing with the apartment mail room and waiting around forever and a day. Plus it is very personalized- and that's just the delivery.
Their customer service is out of this world! It is amazing and personal and everything I dreamed of! I'm new to being a crazy dog lady and so them being so helpful was amazing.
AND THE TOYS! So great! So thoughtful! I got the average dog size for my Pembroke Welsh Corgi and she is obsessed with every single toy and treat. I have to make sure to hide some away so that she gets a mid-month surprise too. There is so much in the box she couldn't even play with it all at once.
Overall, I am so happy with this subscription and company and rave about it to all my friends. GET THIS BOX! Not to mention (and I've done the research) it is the lowest price by a landslide. It rocks and I am officially a brand loyal customer for them!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Puppies!

Jun 15, 2018
Brenda L.
1 Review
subscribed for 19 months 17 days
Overall

I have 6 dogs ranging in size from a miniature dachshund to a cane corso! They LOVE the Kai Krate!!
My cane has to be the first one in the box. He wants the toy first! He will play with it for about 30 minutes then he will put it down for his "brothers and sisters" to enjoy! They are so good with sharing! I went with a box suited for the smaller pups, but there is always something in there for my big man to enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box+company!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel F.
1 Review
subscribed for 25 months 30 days
Overall

We look forward to our Kai Krate every month. My dog knows the mail is for him and he waits patiently as we open the box. He likes to investigate it and pick out his favorites. The company is great to work with and made sure to update my address when I moved (unlike another unnamed box I used to subscribe to that kept sending my box to my old address). They are very friendly and make sure my dog is happy. He gets a good variety of toys and treats!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options