Premium Incense Delivered Monthly to your Door!

Plans as low as $12.50 / month

Karma Scents reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice!

Mar 11, 2019
Maria F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Wow! That was my reaction when i got my first box. I got 1 incense cones whith holder, 2 incenses and 3 more holders. I love it 😍😍

Verified Purchase

Best box opening I have ever had!!!

5 days ago
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just say, I just opened my medium box, and my jaw dropped I never imagined to see what I did when I opened this up...I'm not going to give anything away, but I am dead serious, I can't imagine what the large box is like ...wow this company is AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Still a happy customer

Jan 14, 2021
Lindsay S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fragrances & variety is out of this world! Can’t beat it for $15. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Nov 19, 2020
Elizabeth M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box absolutely love it

Verified Purchase

most of the box was wonderful

Nov 30, 2020
Leslie C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the winter forest scented candle and cones. I liked the incense sticks that were dark. I am not really fond of the two lemon grass scented sticks, but they did provide the burner for the other sticks. The cones came with a burner as well. I would have liked to try the wax melts, but there was not way to do so in the box. I will have to wait until I am able to get one to use these.
The box came smashed, but that is the delivery service, not karmabox.
I gave only 4 stars for curation because of the inclusion of the wax melts without the burner. I say either change them out for another candle or more incense if you are not going to include a way to use them.
I will be continuing my subscription as I understand that not all of the monthly offerings will be 100% to my liking , and I love the cones, candle and the dark incense (can't remember the scent name).

Verified Purchase

Great box, will continue to get it :)

Aug 21, 2019
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So there aren’t as many different brands as they say, however, the incense are great quality and smell amazing. I love how many extra holders they send bc it’s nice to have different ones for each room. I think I’m going to switch to the largest box for next month and see how that one is and see if I get more diversity in the brands. All in all I do love it and will continue to subscribe :)

Verified Purchase

Wouldn’t subscribe again

Dec 10, 2020
Summer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

At first it seemed like a good purchase but the quality of the scents are not great. It seems artificial, not very many pleasant smells and repetitive. Seems the bag is filled with popery and cheap candles. Would like more good quality incense. Also includes wax squares but we don’t have a warmer so had to through them away. . So if your someone who likes a variety of smells this may be great. Also if you don’t care about artificial scents.

Verified Purchase

Extremely pleased!

May 30, 2019
Amber B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Extremely pleased with EVERYTHING! I am blown away by the quality, amount of items and the speedyness of shipping! This is a MUST HAVE!

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Apr 01, 2020
Susanne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There are no words to describe how amazing this box was!!! I got the $50 box and it had so much in it! A lot more than expected.. just amazing thank you!! Will be getting this box again !!

Verified Purchase

😁😁

Sep 16, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not a fan that it takes almost a month from the time you are charged (25th of the month) to the time it's shipped (15th of the next month). Once it finally does ship it only took 5 days to get here which is not bad.
The scents are amazing, and the amount you receive is well worth the money. I love that each scent came with it's own holder.
I'm going to give another month a try (this is my first month) and if it's as good as this month I will be giving a subscription for my friend .

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Jan 13, 2020
Mistie F.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it!! I got the small box and have all I need for an entire month. The incense burners were cute and the incense smells great. I'm anxiously awaiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box of Blessings!

Nov 24, 2019
Barbara N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the medium box? Holy Goodness there were so many items in there! Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Plenty of Products

Jul 23, 2019
Sharyl R.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! There were so many products in the small box. More than enough to last a month until the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2019
Anna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection this month and I can’t wait for the next.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 14, 2020
Drake R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping