Karma Scents

by Karma Scents
Premium Incense Delivered Monthly to your Door!
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.50/ month

Buying Options

Karma Scents reviewsReviews

Write a Review
30

Nice!

Mar 11, 2019
Maria F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Wow! That was my reaction when i got my first box. I got 1 incense cones whith holder, 2 incenses and 3 more holders. I love it 😍😍

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 08, 2021
Dariela M.
5 Reviews
9 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it, I recommend it, I have received lavender, it is great, and the others smell very good, at first I thought it was a lot, but no, I have a few left and the next one will arrive in these days

Verified Purchase

Fun, Magical and Lovely!!

Apr 30, 2021
Emily C.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an such a fun and lovely box!! The scents are amazing and the little surprises you receive in the box are so much fun!! I hope the curator received many positive Karma points because this little box brings me much joy and a very nice smelling home!! I highly suggest even just the smallest box, just to give it a try, and I guarantee you'll be hooked! ;)

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Apr 09, 2021
Nicole L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! So much incense and other goodies. Such a great value!

Verified Purchase

Incense

Apr 03, 2021
Amy R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy to receive the incense box subscription service.

Verified Purchase

Best box opening I have ever had!!!

Feb 23, 2021
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I just say, I just opened my medium box, and my jaw dropped I never imagined to see what I did when I opened this up...I'm not going to give anything away, but I am dead serious, I can't imagine what the large box is like ...wow this company is AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Still a happy customer

Jan 14, 2021
Lindsay S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fragrances & variety is out of this world! Can’t beat it for $15. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great box, will continue to get it :)

Aug 21, 2019
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So there aren’t as many different brands as they say, however, the incense are great quality and smell amazing. I love how many extra holders they send bc it’s nice to have different ones for each room. I think I’m going to switch to the largest box for next month and see how that one is and see if I get more diversity in the brands. All in all I do love it and will continue to subscribe :)

Verified Purchase

Too many repeats

May 11, 2021
Rayn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box came with so much stuff it was well worth the 50$ however the second box had like a 1/4 of the amount and I spent the same money. If there where more expensive items or something then that would be understandable but it's the same 3 brands for both boxes. The first box 80% of the stuff was jasmine. The second box is All rose. The description mentions getting different brands so far it's been the same three for both boxes. Personally, I don't think it's worth the cost there are way too many repeats and you have no say of what type of product comes your way. Order from a small handmade creation shop. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Ugh, don’t subscribe to this.

May 09, 2021
Paulette H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This stuff bothers the person I live with so much, she wonders why I continue to receive these boxes. The scents are too strong and some smell really cheap. I would cancel, but I stupidly signed up for a year’s subscription of wads of incense I can’t really use. I just recently received a package of potpourri. The scent smelled like the stuff inside had been marinated in tacky perfume for days. They put pine cones that been sprayed gold and plant materials with unnaturally bright colors.
The first box of my subscription had a rose aroma theme and there were some lavender sachets in there too. It was overwhelming. Everything I have received from this company is way over the top with super strong aromas that cling to everything. I sure wish I hadn’t signed up for a year’s subscription.

Verified Purchase

Awful experience

May 03, 2021
Gwen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, I bought ONE BOX and was charged for two months of products. When I tried to cancel the subscription because of the way the company misled me, they stated that there were no refunds although I only bought a singular box. The boxes were composed of terrible products from non reputable brands and smelled nauseating and made my entire house smell (I had to leave them outside). Lastly, they sent the exact same box two months in a row, every product was the same. This is not by any means a “mystery box” or even a subscription, a complete scam

Verified Purchase

Incense Box-Karma Incense

May 01, 2021
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quantity of product given for the price was great, but the quality was not great and style of products was not for me

Verified Purchase

Extremely pleased!

May 30, 2019
Amber B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Extremely pleased with EVERYTHING! I am blown away by the quality, amount of items and the speedyness of shipping! This is a MUST HAVE!

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Apr 01, 2020
Susanne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There are no words to describe how amazing this box was!!! I got the $50 box and it had so much in it! A lot more than expected.. just amazing thank you!! Will be getting this box again !!

Verified Purchase

😁😁

Sep 16, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not a fan that it takes almost a month from the time you are charged (25th of the month) to the time it's shipped (15th of the next month). Once it finally does ship it only took 5 days to get here which is not bad.
The scents are amazing, and the amount you receive is well worth the money. I love that each scent came with it's own holder.
I'm going to give another month a try (this is my first month) and if it's as good as this month I will be giving a subscription for my friend .

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Jan 13, 2020
Mistie F.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it!! I got the small box and have all I need for an entire month. The incense burners were cute and the incense smells great. I'm anxiously awaiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box of Blessings!

Nov 24, 2019
Barbara N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the medium box? Holy Goodness there were so many items in there! Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Plenty of Products

Jul 23, 2019
Sharyl R.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! There were so many products in the small box. More than enough to last a month until the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2019
Anna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection this month and I can’t wait for the next.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Nov 19, 2020
Elizabeth M.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box absolutely love it

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 14, 2020
Drake R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I’m on my 4th month of getting it and I definitely have more incense then I need but definitely more then ok with that.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription Box

Aug 04, 2020
Kimberly B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today and was amazed at how many items I got for the price. I got the small box and I received 3 different scents of incense and 80 incense total. I also got a new incense holder, bag of potpourri, and a fragrance sachet. Definitely worth the $15 in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

more than i expected

May 09, 2020
Janna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

wrote one review already..loved it

Verified Purchase

Good value

Aug 23, 2019
Natalie G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came with 3 scents: vanilla; lemongrass; and sandalwood. Each scent came with a holder.

Verified Purchase

Kramascense

Aug 06, 2019
Linda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice assortment of holders and scents.

Verified Purchase