Karma Candle Club is currently sold out!
Monthly artisan candles delivered right to your doorstep. Candles with a cause.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Karma Candle Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My wife loves getting the box!

Apr 01, 2019
Jason W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

With Mother's Day and my sister's birthday coming up, I'll be sending this gift to all the women in my life.

They feature new scents and from new companies every month. They even added a "Karma Bracelet", which was a cute surprise. Who doesn't love getting new candles every month?

Lovely

Mar 25, 2019
Shana L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I received my candles today and they smell lovely.
I am excited to use the gift option and send to some friends.

Verified Purchase

I love the candles

Mar 20, 2019
Amy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the candles! They are high quality and smell great! This subscription is worth it! Great customer service I emailed and got a response within the day.

Verified Purchase

Sad, disappointed, wanted it to work....

Nov 29, 2018
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a customer for about 5 months. I just cancelled my subscription. 3 of my 5 orders have came with broken candles. When I opened my box, large shards of glass went all over my counter and glass was filled in the box. There was no padding/protection for the candles. I was left with a $28 box of glass and broken candles that were not decent or safe to handle. I contacted customer service and they said they would send me out a new box. I received a single candle to replace my $28 package of TWO candles. This package literally had another broken candle inside (this one ceramic). I then contacted customer service again to let them know I received another damaged package and no response from customer service after three weeks of attempted contact. Then today I got my box and I was so looking forward to receiving it. (Despite the broken glass and inability to safely handle the sharp jagged edges of the candles- the candles did all smell really good and fresh.....)

I opened the box today and was so disappointed to find yet ANOTHER broken candle and glass inside the box! I am beyond exhausted with attempting to resolve this through customer service and have decided to cancel my subscription and look for another candle monthly subscription. I feel that if the candles would have been properly packaged for safe shipping then I would most definitely stay a loyal customer. Unfortunately I...

Verified Purchase

Bad experience

Jan 01, 2019
Katherine D.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got 3 shipmemts. 3 shipments wete dented tins, I emailed and was told they'd upgrade to a deluxe box, I got a crumbled candle, 2 thrown in box Hershey kisses, and......was charged. I tried to no avail, to really like this, but customer service is sorely lacking, and they really screwed me on everything being damaged, then totally & completely not keeping their word & the finalienable kuck was charming me for a replacement. Which was a crumbled candle. . Dissappointed & cancelled membership.

Yuck

Dec 04, 2018
Karma H.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Awful smelling candles. Complete waste of my money. Bad karma

Verified Purchase

what a joke

Jan 11, 2020
Kristen D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seems like they are out of business?
I bought a year upfront and after september got no deliveries

Verified Purchase

Nope.

Oct 03, 2019
Shandi M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do you love candles? Then this is not the subscription box for you. Do you love having your card charged twice for candles you never received while multiple attempts to contact the seller go unanswered? Then have I got a subscription service for you! Seriously the candles and the customer service are non-existent. Don't do it.

Verified Purchase

No response for broken candle order

Apr 01, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I've been submitting my order issue over the past week on their "Contact Us" email form and have not heard back. there is no phone number to request response for refund or replacement. Loved the candle scents but terrible customer experience to ever order again.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Oct 28, 2018
Lori B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

These candles smell amazing. I am a candle addict & try a lot of different candle brands looking for one that meets my expectations which r fragrant & lasting fragrance & clean burning & no wax puddling. I am very satisfied w/Karma & am looking forward to getting my next month & am looking forward to what they offer for the holidays.

Verified Purchase

Update to review

Sep 25, 2018
Janis C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Someone from customer service finally reached out to me and offered me a resolution for my damaged candle and missing item.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 12, 2018
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this subscription box. I hope I don't jinx it, but every candle I have gotten smells amazing. I love 'discovering' new candle companies and have gone on to buy more candles from companies. I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

The Best Gift!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Cathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I Love receiving Karma Candles every month! What a creative way to give a gift (I ordered a subscription for my sister after receiving my own gift from a friend!) She can't wait each month to get her box!! The candles are yummy and each month you get a little surprise gift included in the box. The packaging is adorable also! Love me some Karma Candles!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Aug 27, 2018
Bratislava P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love getting my box each month. I get so excited to see what surprise gift I receive in my box. The candles all smell so good and I really like that they change the candles each month. Best gift

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Lynn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I receive a monthly candle delivery from Karma Candle Club and since I started receiving my amazing candles every month, I now only send Karma Candle Club to my friends, family and really most importantly, my clients. Keeps me and my business front and center every month. Everyone I have sent these to absolutely loves it. The quality of the candles and gifts are really the best quality. I recommend Karma Candle Club 100%!

Verified Purchase

I love this company 💗

Aug 20, 2018
Ilyce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

When my sister moved I sent her a six month subscription to Karma Candle Club. It is the most perfect gift. She has loved Everything she’s gotten and looks forward to her monthly delivery. The packaging and quality is top notch. It makes the most wonderful gift or if you just want to Treat yourself to something special it’s truly lovely. The candles are Really good quality and I don’t feel like I’m putting anything harmful into the air. Just delicious soothing scents 💕. I love this company❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

Genius!

Aug 18, 2018
Leanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Not only do I get tremendous gratitude. I get it monthly, every time my clients receive their gift. This is a brilliant gift for business. It gently reminds my clients about MY services. So thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 17, 2018
Suzanne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

After purchasing a subscription for myself I was so impressed with the box that I have given these as gifts for friends and they all love getting candles each month . Excellent quality candles and very creative gifts.

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Apr 20, 2018
Marie
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After a few months of not hearing from Brunch Candle Box, I finally heard from a new customer support leader, Ryan, who apologized to me for terrible service that I had with the subscription I bought for my daughter-in-law for Christmas! He promised to make it up to me and my daughter-in-law! Within days, they fulfilled their promise and sent each of us their new Karma Candle boxes full of goodies! My daughter-in-law told me that this new box had more items in it and candles smelled great! I loved that they included me with a box, too! So I feel that giving them a second chance was definitely worth it because they kept their promise. I am giving it 5 stars based on the company doing what was right in correcting their mistakes.

Verified Purchase

Best candle subscription I've tried

Aug 01, 2018
Sara G.
1 Review
Overall

This candle box is definitely the best I've tried. For starters, the candles actually smell good lol (you'd be surprised how bad some other companies have been). The presentation is very nice. It's a great gift for someone. I will getting this for my mom and sister's birthday.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jul 25, 2017
Suzanne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I bought the year subscription for a birthday gift for my friend. She was so excited to get her first box. She said she loves the candies, the quality is great and was thrilled to receive the surprise gift. I will be buying the year subscription for myself.

Verified Purchase

Definitely recommend trying

Jun 09, 2017
Ryan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Fun box!

I got great scents with a fun gift that ties into the theme of the scent. Last month they sent me a Bath Bomb as my surprise gift which was fun to try.

Better priced than any other candle box I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 09, 2017
Garrett D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Bought this as a gift for my girl friend and she loved it. Box was adorable and the avocado face mask was a great touch.

Verified Purchase

Bad karma coming, disappeared company

Jan 16, 2020
Mary M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As many have pointed out in recent reviews, KCC has seemingly disappeared. It's just great considering I renewed my membership at the end of August to a full one year, totalling more than $250 with tax and shipping, and received TWO CANDLES before everything came to a halt.
Before that I enjoyed the monthly candles and helping a small business, though they mostly didn't have incredibly discernible scents. Certainly not to the degree that I'm cool spending $250 on two candles. Might need to search through fine print for possible legal action.

Verified Purchase

Cute packaging

Apr 01, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am in real estate and I send all my clients the year subscription. It is a fun and easy way to stay in contact with them every month.

It's always fun to discover the new candle brand every month. It's kind of like wine tasting but for candles.

Buying Options