Monthly artisan candles delivered right to your doorstep. Candles with a cause.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Karma Candle Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My wife loves getting the box!

Apr 03, 2019
Jason W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

With Mother's Day and my sister's birthday coming up, I'll be sending this gift to all the women in my life.

They feature new scents and from new companies every month. They even added a "Karma Bracelet", which was a cute surprise. Who doesn't love getting new candles every month?

I love the candles

Apr 01, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the candles! They are high quality and smell great! This subscription is worth it! Great customer service I emailed and got a response within the day.

Verified Purchase

Cute packaging

Apr 01, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am in real estate and I send all my clients the year subscription. It is a fun and easy way to stay in contact with them every month.

It's always fun to discover the new candle brand every month. It's kind of like wine tasting but for candles.

Customer service was absolutely wonderfu

Nov 14, 2018
Malinda W.
7 Reviews
Overall

I didn’t care for the smell of the candle either. I was a bit harsh in my other review. They are a small company and working the bugs out, so to speak.
Customer service was absolutely wonderful I must say. I think this subscription box will be a must in no time at all!

Awesome!!

Oct 28, 2018
Lori B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

These candles smell amazing. I am a candle addict & try a lot of different candle brands looking for one that meets my expectations which r fragrant & lasting fragrance & clean burning & no wax puddling. I am very satisfied w/Karma & am looking forward to getting my next month & am looking forward to what they offer for the holidays.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE KARMA CANDLE CLUB!!!

Oct 05, 2018
Vinette S.
1 Review
Overall

I received my subscription as a Birthday gift and I was sooo excited by the first box that arrived but had no idea how much fun it would be to have a fresh and new lovely surprise arrive in my mailbox each and every month! The candles are all unique, smell amazing and come wrapped in adorable cloth bags (that are great for recycling and using to wrap up little gifts in;) and each month a different surprise accompanies your candles... lip balm, tea, mini bath bombs, etc. I am head over heals for my Karma Candle Club as it makes me feel like it is my birthday every month!!! The quality is high and the price point is low and truth be told it is just sooo much fun to receive!!! I 100% recommend this club as a fabulous gift to give or to just treat yourself to!

Update to review

Sep 25, 2018
Janis C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Someone from customer service finally reached out to me and offered me a resolution for my damaged candle and missing item.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 12, 2018
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this subscription box. I hope I don't jinx it, but every candle I have gotten smells amazing. I love 'discovering' new candle companies and have gone on to buy more candles from companies. I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Cocktail Candle Box (it was "okay") - amended!

Sep 12, 2018
Julie H.
1 Review
Overall

Really excited about the new products we received. The candles have lasted much longer and fill the entire room. We were much happier with the shipping contents, as the bags provided to hold and protect the candles were versatile and reusable! The bracelet was a nice touch as I like to throw it on with a t-shirt and yoga pants. Thanks for such amazing improvements and products!

Favorite gift!

Aug 27, 2018
Kendall L.
1 Review
Overall

I received a six month subscription as a gift and absolutely loved this box! All of the candles smelled fantastic and were packaged in such cute, themed boxes. Getting my boxes in the mail was the perfect pick me up during my stressful college semester!

The Best Gift!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Cathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I Love receiving Karma Candles every month! What a creative way to give a gift (I ordered a subscription for my sister after receiving my own gift from a friend!) She can't wait each month to get her box!! The candles are yummy and each month you get a little surprise gift included in the box. The packaging is adorable also! Love me some Karma Candles!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Aug 27, 2018
Bratislava P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love getting my box each month. I get so excited to see what surprise gift I receive in my box. The candles all smell so good and I really like that they change the candles each month. Best gift

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Lynn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I receive a monthly candle delivery from Karma Candle Club and since I started receiving my amazing candles every month, I now only send Karma Candle Club to my friends, family and really most importantly, my clients. Keeps me and my business front and center every month. Everyone I have sent these to absolutely loves it. The quality of the candles and gifts are really the best quality. I recommend Karma Candle Club 100%!

Verified Purchase

I love this company 💗

Aug 20, 2018
Ilyce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

When my sister moved I sent her a six month subscription to Karma Candle Club. It is the most perfect gift. She has loved Everything she’s gotten and looks forward to her monthly delivery. The packaging and quality is top notch. It makes the most wonderful gift or if you just want to Treat yourself to something special it’s truly lovely. The candles are Really good quality and I don’t feel like I’m putting anything harmful into the air. Just delicious soothing scents 💕. I love this company❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

Unbelievable !

Aug 18, 2018
Patrice A.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to each delivery! The big candles are a delightful olifactory experience like nothing I’ve ever smelled and i take the small candles when i travel to Make the hotel lodging more pleasant .. 10 Stars for the Karma candle club !!!

Genius!

Aug 18, 2018
Leanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Not only do I get tremendous gratitude. I get it monthly, every time my clients receive their gift. This is a brilliant gift for business. It gently reminds my clients about MY services. So thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

I look forward to my box every month

Aug 17, 2018
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Overall

Karma Candle Club is the one box I look forward to every month. The scents are always amazing and bring out the best in every season, and the gifts they choose are so cute! 100% happy with this purchase.

Amazing

Aug 17, 2018
Suzanne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

After purchasing a subscription for myself I was so impressed with the box that I have given these as gifts for friends and they all love getting candles each month . Excellent quality candles and very creative gifts.

Verified Purchase

Makes Gift Giving a Breeze

Aug 17, 2018
Makenna C.
1 Review
Overall

Karma Candle Club has made birthdays and holidays so much easier! Not only is this subscription hassle-free, the products are quality. The scents are amazing. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased!

Karma Kween

Aug 17, 2018
Emily S.
1 Review
Overall

I am so happy with my karma club subscription. The whole presentation is super cute, it would make a great gift (if you can stand to give it up). These candles smell amazing, I never want them to burn out
..good thing theres another box coming next month!

Aug 17, 2018
Jenna P.
1 Review
Overall

Been a huge hit for myself and all my friends. Love the scents and the little gift every month! Can’t wait for my next box!

5 stars

Aug 02, 2018
Marie
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After a few months of not hearing from Brunch Candle Box, I finally heard from a new customer support leader, Ryan, who apologized to me for terrible service that I had with the subscription I bought for my daughter-in-law for Christmas! He promised to make it up to me and my daughter-in-law! Within days, they fulfilled their promise and sent each of us their new Karma Candle boxes full of goodies! My daughter-in-law told me that this new box had more items in it and candles smelled great! I loved that they included me with a box, too! So I feel that giving them a second chance was definitely worth it because they kept their promise. I am giving it 5 stars based on the company doing what was right in correcting their mistakes.

Verified Purchase

Best candle subscription I've tried

Aug 01, 2018
Sara G.
1 Review