Kay's Magic is currently sold out!
A box filled with magical items from across Texas (and the world) starting at only $5 per month!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Kay's Magic reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st timer and possibly lifer 😂

Apr 07, 2020
Megan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out with the small 4 item box just to see if I felt like this was something I'd like. Got my 1st box today and I got to say it was the perfect subtle amount to suck me right in😍 & the necklace was my favorite ! I will be getting more boxes!

Verified Purchase

Delightful!

May 09, 2020
Jamie T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two XS (4+) boxes so far. I have really enjoyed seeing what's in them and trying some new things like loose incense and smudge sticks.

Verified Purchase

Amazing first box!

Apr 06, 2020
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This is everything I needed right now. The charcoal tabs I needed so much!! The lavender is perfect as well as the selection of stones. The crescent necklace is also right up my alley. Will continue to subscribe as this was a lovely first box.

Verified Purchase

For the x-sml box, love!

Jun 09, 2020
Ellie M.
4 Reviews
8 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my box for June today. Love it guys. It's a small variety but very well done! I especially loved the wax melts and crystals. I'll keep renewing. Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Perfect first box

Apr 11, 2020
Maycie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything! I was especially excited about the lavender, cause it’s my favorite. And the pendulum is beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Excited for next month.

Apr 04, 2020
Lameisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dish was NOT included Its a ring holder from family dollar. I received my package about 2 weeks after perchance. 1 smooth crystal and 1 raw cut stone, 1 I think 2 oz. Pack of lavender.

Verified Purchase

This box made my day!

Apr 02, 2020
Kaitlin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with my first box from Kay's Magic! I purchased the 5 dollar box and I received two tumbled stones and one Palo Santo smudge stick! The packaging was nice and simple and came with a small description card explaining everything very nicely. The creater of these boxes clearly puts a lot of effort and love into these subscriptions.

Thank you so much I look forward to my next box ❤️

Blessed be

Verified Purchase
Kay's Magic said...Apr 04, 2020

I’m soooo happy that you love your first box!!! Please message me if you have any questions! Thank you very much for your kind review - it means the WORLD to me. I do put lots of love into my boxes :)

❤️ Kay

Very Impressed

Jun 11, 2020
Christine W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribing to another box on and off for a while that I love. I decided to try a few others out and have gone through some that I ended up cancelling. This time it was this box. I must say that I was extremely happy with my first box. It rivals if not exceeds the one that I was already getting! Eventually I will upgrade on one and this is a true contender. The value was well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box! Thank you so much, Kay!

Sep 05, 2020
Donya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today & I’m so happy with the contents! I ordered the medium size box. This box was beautifully packaged & chock full of wonderful items! Lots of purple (my favorite color)! The lavender solid perfume smells heavenly & the smudge stick is so pretty. There was a nice combination of useful items (votive candle & incense sticks)& whimsical items (dream catcher & lepidolite tumbled stones). The bath salts are far from ordinary both in appearance & scent & the eucalyptus mint pillow spray...ohmigosh...smells good enough to bathe in! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Try it! You’ll be glad you did.

Jun 11, 2020
Diana H.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box. I wasn’t sure at first but now it’s definitely a keeper. The products are always interesting, which makes the unboxing fun, and the packing is always beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 11, 2020
Christine W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribing to another box on and off for a while that I love. I decided to try a few others out and have gone through some that I ended up cancelling. This time it was this box. I must say that I was extremely happy with my first box. It rivals if not exceeds the one that I was already getting! Eventually I will upgrade on one and this is a true contender. The value was well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Kay!

May 11, 2020
Jenny C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality