Kay's Magic

by Kay's Magic
A box filled with magical items from across Texas (and the world) starting at only $5 per month!
117 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.00/ month

Buying Options

Kay's Magic reviewsReviews

Write a Review
117

1st timer and possibly lifer 😂

Apr 07, 2020
Megan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out with the small 4 item box just to see if I felt like this was something I'd like. Got my 1st box today and I got to say it was the perfect subtle amount to suck me right in😍 & the necklace was my favorite ! I will be getting more boxes!

Verified Purchase

For the x-sml box, love!

Jun 09, 2020
Ellie M.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my box for June today. Love it guys. It's a small variety but very well done! I especially loved the wax melts and crystals. I'll keep renewing. Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Delightful!

May 09, 2020
Jamie T.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two XS (4+) boxes so far. I have really enjoyed seeing what's in them and trying some new things like loose incense and smudge sticks.

Verified Purchase

Amazing first box!

Apr 06, 2020
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This is everything I needed right now. The charcoal tabs I needed so much!! The lavender is perfect as well as the selection of stones. The crescent necklace is also right up my alley. Will continue to subscribe as this was a lovely first box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect first box

Apr 11, 2020
Maycie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything! I was especially excited about the lavender, cause it’s my favorite. And the pendulum is beautiful!

Verified Purchase

This box made my day!

Apr 02, 2020
Kaitlin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with my first box from Kay's Magic! I purchased the 5 dollar box and I received two tumbled stones and one Palo Santo smudge stick! The packaging was nice and simple and came with a small description card explaining everything very nicely. The creater of these boxes clearly puts a lot of effort and love into these subscriptions.
Thank you so much I look forward to my next box ❤️
Blessed be

Verified Purchase
Kay's Magic said...Apr 04, 2020

I’m soooo happy that you love your first box!!! Please message me if you have any questions! Thank you very much for your kind review - it means the WORLD to me. I do put lots of love into my boxes :)
❤️ Kay

Fantastic and fabulous!

Nov 03, 2020
Elaine W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have enjoyed and adored and loved every box I’ve received! The pictures are some of my favorites! I look forward eagerly to my next box every month and brag about my new goodies every time I get some goodies! My favorite items are the Desert Rose, bags/pouches, the Jade Elephant and my newest addition of the Moon shaped selenite offering bowl!! I also love the curation of stones and crystals. I received some I haven’t gotten yet which always makes me so much more excited!

Verified Purchase

Excited for next month.

Apr 04, 2020
Lameisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dish was NOT included Its a ring holder from family dollar. I received my package about 2 weeks after perchance. 1 smooth crystal and 1 raw cut stone, 1 I think 2 oz. Pack of lavender.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 11, 2020
Christine W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribing to another box on and off for a while that I love. I decided to try a few others out and have gone through some that I ended up cancelling. This time it was this box. I must say that I was extremely happy with my first box. It rivals if not exceeds the one that I was already getting! Eventually I will upgrade on one and this is a true contender. The value was well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box! Thank you so much, Kay!

Sep 05, 2020
Donya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today & I’m so happy with the contents! I ordered the medium size box. This box was beautifully packaged & chock full of wonderful items! Lots of purple (my favorite color)! The lavender solid perfume smells heavenly & the smudge stick is so pretty. There was a nice combination of useful items (votive candle & incense sticks)& whimsical items (dream catcher & lepidolite tumbled stones). The bath salts are far from ordinary both in appearance & scent & the eucalyptus mint pillow spray...ohmigosh...smells good enough to bathe in! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Well picked and fun items

Apr 20, 2021
Stephanie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box from Kay’s Magic and I am so pleased! I got the XS box to try it out, and I was pleasantly surprised by the fun items inside.

Verified Purchase

Great box, especially for beginners!

Jul 13, 2021
Danitza A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly don't know why this box has gotten more negative reviews than high. You get what you pay for, the items are nice & useful for my craft, never had a problem with delayed shipping, comes with a little card with info & prices of everything you receive. I definitely plan on keeping this subscription whenever I have the money for it!

Verified Purchase

Try it! You’ll be glad you did.

Jun 11, 2020
Diana H.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box. I wasn’t sure at first but now it’s definitely a keeper. The products are always interesting, which makes the unboxing fun, and the packing is always beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 11, 2020
Christine W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribing to another box on and off for a while that I love. I decided to try a few others out and have gone through some that I ended up cancelling. This time it was this box. I must say that I was extremely happy with my first box. It rivals if not exceeds the one that I was already getting! Eventually I will upgrade on one and this is a true contender. The value was well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Kay’s magic

Jun 21, 2021
Lucille M.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great job very nice I can’t wait for the next box

Verified Purchase

Magical Stock Up

Jun 04, 2021
Amber D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the boxes I receive from them each month! Not only are they quality products and curated to your needs but they use and promote other small businesses within the community. Every box is made specifically for that month, although sometimes the box doesn't arrive until the middle to near end of the month making it difficult to use the items throughout the entire month. That being said, there's excellent communication and a website where you earn stones (points) towards awards or items with every purchase. Give them a try!

Verified Purchase

So appreciative

May 21, 2021
Tempest M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box Its like she knew what I needed lol thank you so much !

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Apr 20, 2021
Tricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box :)

Verified Purchase

My first box review

Apr 20, 2021
Brandi C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything in the box!!!! It was exactly what I ordered. Look forward to getting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good experience

Apr 17, 2021
Holly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great however I didn’t realize you only receive one crystal in each box but it came with a candle and some herbal tea that I am happy about

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 22, 2021
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box.. helpful information was provided for the items within and they are of great quality. I’m looking forward to more boxes.

Verified Purchase

Highlight of my months

Mar 22, 2021
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box sooooo much!!! There are always a variety of products and you can tell a lot of thought goes into them. I look forward to it every month!!

Verified Purchase

Small but mighty

Mar 20, 2021
Sara C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Small but mighty,just got my first box loved it. Candle,herbs, and more. Can't wait for my next box. I'll definitely be a long term subscriber .🤩

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite spiritual boxes!

Mar 20, 2021
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to close to a half dozen other boxes, but Kays Magic never fails to disappoint! She's a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Kay’s magic XS box

Mar 17, 2021
Sarah G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect for a witch on a budget... Metaphysical shops can empty your wallet quick! Now my only issue is i cant decide if i should upgrade or if i can buy 2 different size boxes and receive different items in each!

Verified Purchase