Three unique popcorn flavors delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $11.49 / month

Monthly Popcorn Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Interesting Flavors, stays fresh!

7 days ago
Maureen F.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription. The flavors are definitely different, and even the weird sounding ones have been enjoyable for me. One of the months the theme was pies (cherry popcorn is tasty. Who knew?), this month it was tea, and every flavor has been excellent. The bags are about 3 oz each, so you get 9 oz total in the box. That may seem small compared to what you can get for a similar price in microwave popcorn, but it is actually cheaper than the local artisan popcorn place in my area. Most importantly, it tastes better than microwave popcorn. The bags the popcorn come in are resealable, which is also very nice and helps keep the popcorn fresh for quite some time after I receive it. The only downside is that, as another reviewer mentioned, you can’t buy more of your favorite flavors. Overall, very enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Popcorn Party

Aug 10, 2019
Brenda L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription for my husband. The bags of each popcorn were a little small for the price, but my husband loves popcorn and likes to try different flavors.
The 3 flavors he got were Black Pepper, Root Beer and Peaches & Cream.
He loved the Black Pepper, thought the Root Beer was pretty good, but the Peaches & Cream was a miss for him. He just doesn't care for anything peach flavored, so it wasn't the popcorn's fault. :-)
I wish you could request more savory or more sweet flavors as my husband likes savory more than sweet, but overall he enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun subscription!

Aug 02, 2020
Dee S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love flavored popcorn and it’s been fun waiting to see what kind of popcorn is coming this month. There are so many interesting flavors so far (pepperoni pizza). Some very weird too (some hot pickle type thing we couldn’t eat because it was too hot lol).

The bags are small but the price is decent. I only have one wish: that we could find a way to avoid the ones we don’t like in the future by rating them or something. Still, I would love to be able to purchase bigger bags of the ones I like.

Verified Purchase

You gotta try this amazing popcorn!

Oct 09, 2020
Bernadette C.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I bought this subscription box for my husband who happens to be a popcorn junkie. He was so pleased with the flavors he received (root beer, birthday cake and dill pickle) that I just had to try them out for myself. I ate almost the entire bag of the root beer and it was yummy. The birthday cake tasted just like that and it was awesome. I'm not much for dill pickle but I did like this as well. The popcorn kernels are big and there is no waste at all. The bags are small but are packed full with this delicious popcorn. I can't wait to receive the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Good popcorn

Oct 15, 2019
Christine Z.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some delicious popcorn with interesting flavors. I like that you get sweet and savory choices. Enjoyable box!

Verified Purchase

Love the Unique Flavors, a Perfect Gift!

Nov 10, 2020
Jessalyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription box!! I'm definitely considering renewing my subscription. The packaging is super cute, shipments are fast, the flavors are very unique, and it's the perfect amount of popcorn for the cost. In my previous boxes I received flavors such as Apple Pie, Cherry Pie, Dill Pickle, Birthday Cake, Lavender Tea, Chai Tea...just to name a few. Every month I can't wait to see what flavors they will come up with next. I gifted one box to my 10 year old nephew and he loved it! I wish there was a way to purchase your favorites on their website.

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER

Sep 20, 2020
Bryce C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MY FIRST BOX IS SO AMAZING!! The popcorn is so yummy and I love the creativity with the flavors!

Verified Purchase

VERY GOOD

Oct 13, 2020
Laurita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WAS EXCITED TO RECEIVE VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Jun 15, 2020
Becky P.
10 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes so far. The flavors are great. Look forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprise

Apr 20, 2020
Lynn E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was Great! The pineapple was a pleasant surprise. All I ask is no spicy ones. My old stomach doesn't handle that well.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Mar 06, 2020
Bailey H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! You get a variety of flavors that everyone in the family will enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Very cute

May 11, 2020
Crystal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cant wait to try super cute

Verified Purchase

Family night treat

Jun 23, 2020
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was packaged securely, price was fair, product was fresh and good quality. I wish there were options to get only sweet, or only savory, as well as this variety pack.

Verified Purchase