Monthly Popcorn Subscription

Monthly Popcorn Subscription

by Kernel Crate
Three unique popcorn flavors delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$15.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (61)

Do not recommend

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what I expected. Small amounts of popcorn. It feels like a rip off and the subscription wants to renew its self but i am unable to unsubscribe. The flavors are quite ridiculous and not great.

Verified Purchase

It’s fine I guess

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erik H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Good variety. Just not for me. Really poor shipping

Verified Purchase

Still hasn’t shown up

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I can’t leave a great review because my package still has not arrived. It was shipped on December 1 and it’s now December 16 and there hasn’t been an update since December 8. I’ve contacted Kernel Crate through email and Facebook and have not gotten anything back from either. I ordered mid to late November to ensure plenty of time for Christmas and still no luck.

Verified Purchase

Nasty :(

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann-marie C.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Very stale popcorn. REALLY small bags.
I love popcorn & was looking forward to this box.
VERY disappointed in size, flavor & taste of the popcorn.
Not worth the $14.99 for the size, quality & flavor when I can go to Aunt Sally's & get fresh made flavored popcorn & bigger bag that is not stale & "gummy, chewy"

Verified Purchase

Total Epic Failure as a gift!!

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Julie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Total epic failure as a gift. We thought when filling out the message line for the gift, it would be included with the shipment. Alas, it was not, and due to it being for a child, it scared the parents and was thrown out before we knew to tell them it was from us. Fail, fail, fail. Waste of money and now a bad memory too.

Verified Purchase

Not great.

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lora K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Not a fan. For the price, this is disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed!

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Andrea D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very disappointed, got charged $31 in duty fees to ship the Canada. The price of the box was Indicated as $150 so duty was added to that price. Since when are 3 small bags of popcorn worth that much!

Verified Purchase

FAILURE

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The order NEVER ARRIVED even though it was shipped three weeks ago. THIS WAS A GIFT SUBSCRIPTION so it makes me look bad

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...