Monthly Popcorn Subscription

by Kernel Crate
Three unique popcorn flavors delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$11.49/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Popcorn Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Interesting Flavors, stays fresh!

Nov 18, 2020
Maureen F.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription. The flavors are definitely different, and even the weird sounding ones have been enjoyable for me. One of the months the theme was pies (cherry popcorn is tasty. Who knew?), this month it was tea, and every flavor has been excellent. The bags are about 3 oz each, so you get 9 oz total in the box. That may seem small compared to what you can get for a similar price in microwave popcorn, but it is actually cheaper than the local artisan popcorn place in my area. Most importantly, it tastes better than microwave popcorn. The bags the popcorn come in are resealable, which is also very nice and helps keep the popcorn fresh for quite some time after I receive it. The only downside is that, as another reviewer mentioned, you can’t buy more of your favorite flavors. Overall, very enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding product

Apr 11, 2021
Hillary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious popcorn. Just the right amount. Packaged to stay fresh!!

Verified Purchase

Love the Unique Flavors, a Perfect Gift!

Nov 10, 2020
Jessalyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription box!! I'm definitely considering renewing my subscription. The packaging is super cute, shipments are fast, the flavors are very unique, and it's the perfect amount of popcorn for the cost. In my previous boxes I received flavors such as Apple Pie, Cherry Pie, Dill Pickle, Birthday Cake, Lavender Tea, Chai Tea...just to name a few. Every month I can't wait to see what flavors they will come up with next. I gifted one box to my 10 year old nephew and he loved it! I wish there was a way to purchase your favorites on their website.

Verified Purchase

Renewed for another 3months!

Mar 06, 2021
Martha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The 3month subscription was a Christmas gift. The recipients are greatly enjoying tasting different popcorn every month. Spicy rules!
Fresh
Tasty
On time deliveries
Thank you for being a reliable vender!
I've just renewed for another 3months for their birthdays.

Verified Purchase

Best Flavors!!!

Mar 02, 2021
Linda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that I get to try new flavors!!! I love popcorn. I’m so glad I found this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Great popcorn

Feb 13, 2021
Tabitha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delivered quickly and on schedule. Really good quality popcorn and unique flavors.

Verified Purchase

Great box for a great price

Feb 01, 2021
Sarah G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, the popcorn IS LOW CALORIE!!! At least, the first 3 bags I got. I got a cheddar one, a pink wine one, and a chocolate bag. The bags are a great size and I loved the first 2 flavors. The chocolate was not for me, but that's ok, I tried it and that's the point of this box! Great sizes for the price. 10/10

Verified Purchase

A- OK from pop corn loving Hubby!!

Jan 13, 2021
Phyllis W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my pop corn loving Hubby for Christmas... so far, he absolutely loves it!! He has enjoy trying new flavours. He looks forward to his cratejoy arrival... he just wishes the size of the popcorn bags were a bit larger.... other than that- a HUGE hit!!! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Keeper!

Dec 10, 2020
Kristina P.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received our first box today and we are so excited to try these flavors! They all sounds amazing.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun subscription!

Aug 02, 2020
Dee S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love flavored popcorn and it’s been fun waiting to see what kind of popcorn is coming this month. There are so many interesting flavors so far (pepperoni pizza). Some very weird too (some hot pickle type thing we couldn’t eat because it was too hot lol).
The bags are small but the price is decent. I only have one wish: that we could find a way to avoid the ones we don’t like in the future by rating them or something. Still, I would love to be able to purchase bigger bags of the ones I like.

Verified Purchase

You gotta try this amazing popcorn!

Oct 09, 2020
Bernadette C.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I bought this subscription box for my husband who happens to be a popcorn junkie. He was so pleased with the flavors he received (root beer, birthday cake and dill pickle) that I just had to try them out for myself. I ate almost the entire bag of the root beer and it was yummy. The birthday cake tasted just like that and it was awesome. I'm not much for dill pickle but I did like this as well. The popcorn kernels are big and there is no waste at all. The bags are small but are packed full with this delicious popcorn. I can't wait to receive the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Good popcorn

Oct 15, 2019
Christine Z.
8 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some delicious popcorn with interesting flavors. I like that you get sweet and savory choices. Enjoyable box!

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER

Sep 20, 2020
Bryce C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality