Monthly Popcorn Subscription

by Kernel Crate
Three unique popcorn flavors delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$11.49/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Popcorn Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Interesting Flavors, stays fresh!

Nov 18, 2020
Maureen F.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription. The flavors are definitely different, and even the weird sounding ones have been enjoyable for me. One of the months the theme was pies (cherry popcorn is tasty. Who knew?), this month it was tea, and every flavor has been excellent. The bags are about 3 oz each, so you get 9 oz total in the box. That may seem small compared to what you can get for a similar price in microwave popcorn, but it is actually cheaper than the local artisan popcorn place in my area. Most importantly, it tastes better than microwave popcorn. The bags the popcorn come in are resealable, which is also very nice and helps keep the popcorn fresh for quite some time after I receive it. The only downside is that, as another reviewer mentioned, you can’t buy more of your favorite flavors. Overall, very enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding product

Apr 11, 2021
Hillary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious popcorn. Just the right amount. Packaged to stay fresh!!

Verified Purchase

Love the Unique Flavors, a Perfect Gift!

Nov 10, 2020
Jessalyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription box!! I'm definitely considering renewing my subscription. The packaging is super cute, shipments are fast, the flavors are very unique, and it's the perfect amount of popcorn for the cost. In my previous boxes I received flavors such as Apple Pie, Cherry Pie, Dill Pickle, Birthday Cake, Lavender Tea, Chai Tea...just to name a few. Every month I can't wait to see what flavors they will come up with next. I gifted one box to my 10 year old nephew and he loved it! I wish there was a way to purchase your favorites on their website.

Verified Purchase

Renewed for another 3months!

Mar 06, 2021
Martha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The 3month subscription was a Christmas gift. The recipients are greatly enjoying tasting different popcorn every month. Spicy rules!
Fresh
Tasty
On time deliveries
Thank you for being a reliable vender!
I've just renewed for another 3months for their birthdays.

Verified Purchase

Best Flavors!!!

Mar 02, 2021
Linda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that I get to try new flavors!!! I love popcorn. I’m so glad I found this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Great popcorn

Feb 13, 2021
Tabitha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delivered quickly and on schedule. Really good quality popcorn and unique flavors.

Verified Purchase

Great box for a great price

Feb 01, 2021
Sarah G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, the popcorn IS LOW CALORIE!!! At least, the first 3 bags I got. I got a cheddar one, a pink wine one, and a chocolate bag. The bags are a great size and I loved the first 2 flavors. The chocolate was not for me, but that's ok, I tried it and that's the point of this box! Great sizes for the price. 10/10

Verified Purchase

A- OK from pop corn loving Hubby!!

Jan 13, 2021
Phyllis W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my pop corn loving Hubby for Christmas... so far, he absolutely loves it!! He has enjoy trying new flavours. He looks forward to his cratejoy arrival... he just wishes the size of the popcorn bags were a bit larger.... other than that- a HUGE hit!!! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Keeper!

Dec 10, 2020
Kristina P.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received our first box today and we are so excited to try these flavors! They all sounds amazing.

Verified Purchase

Only received 2 of the 3 I paid for!

Apr 11, 2021
Nikki M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipments I received were great. I enjoyed the different flavors. My only issue is I paid for 3 months and only received 2. I contacted the seller and they said they would send out that third box. I never received the box and now they will not respond to my emails. That was very disappointing and is what caused me to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Popcorn

Apr 08, 2021
Kayla R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my fiancé as a gift and he loved all of the popcorn. They all tasted good and were unique I got marshmallow, sugar cookie, and a spicy 🌶 flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was a gift

Feb 13, 2021
Sandra P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No complaints

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box but had one little flaw

Feb 13, 2021
Jamie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality