Keto snack and ingredient discovery box! Net carb keto goodies delivered right to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $36.00 / month

Keto Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

ALWAYS FIVE STAR BOXES

May 21, 2019
Kimberly H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am an ambassador with a few different monthly keto box companies and I would just like to say given my experience with unboxing for my followers that Keto Delivered is THE best box out there. Keto Delivered takes their boxes seriously by filling them full of legitimate products that don't have hidden garbage in the ingredients. Truly finding a monthly box that you can depend on with having everything low carb, low glycemic and chemical free is a rare find. You will be hard pressed to find another monthly keto box that is always consistent and takes your health seriously as much as Keto Delivered does. They truly are five star!

This is not ok

Dec 23, 2018
Beautyxgalore
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

It sucks I have to unsubscribe because the items they sent are all non keto has starch and canola oil and much more they just count carbs and say forget the ingredients it’s sad just making money off the world keto don’t be like me and get scammed for 40$

Verified Purchase

Loved them for more than a year!

Jun 14, 2019
Lauren M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been receiving Keto Delivered for over a year and I love their monthly boxes! They send full size products that are high quality. Iv’e discovered so many great products through Keto Delivered. It can be really hard to find prepackaged keto friendly items in the grocery store. It’s so nice to try new things to keep being low carb interesting. Highly recommend!

Review

Jun 28, 2019
Kelsey B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well packaged and loved the products but it took almost 3.5 weeks to arrive

Amazing!!!!!

May 18, 2019
Katie M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Keto Delivered! I always look forward to getting this box each month! It's kinda like a Birthday Present or Christmas Present. I love it being a surprise and am always excited when i get the email notification that my box has shipped. Defiantly a must try if you want some Keto snacks.

Loveeee!

May 17, 2019
Heidi C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Keto Delivered! There’s always something new to try and the variety is exactly what I need to enable me to try things I may not have otherwise.

Great all around!

May 17, 2019
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always new fun things to cook with along with great grab and go snacks. Customer service is super helpful which is always a huge bonus! One of my boxes arrived damaged and they got me a new box out right away!

Great selection

Oct 09, 2018
Crystal L.
1 Review
Overall

I love Keto Delivered. There are so many things that I would have never tried if it weren't for this box. It is a great way to try out keto approved ingredients and snacks without having to buy in bulk online. I look forward to this box every month.

Buying Options