A Canadian keto lifestyle subscription box filled with snacks, clothes, books, and more!

Plans as low as $58.99 CAD / month

KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dissappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I just received my first Keto Can box and I am quite disappointed. Four of the six products I recieved taste awful(for me and my husband). In addition, four of these products can be found at the Bulk Barn or Costco. I thought we would be getting products that are not easily accessible.

I would like to give Keto Can another try to see if the next month is better, but I am not sure.

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) said...Jan 12, 2018

Hi Lisa! We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed in your January KetoCan Box. We do our absolute best to find the best Keto products from all over Canada and the US. We do have a money back guarentee and will be more than happy to refund you for this months box. Next month has some amazing goodies that are definitely not readily available on shelves. Thank you for your feedback and we will continue to improve our service to our amazing subscribers.

Not impressed

May 19, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got me first ketocan box for the month of May the other day. Have to say I was pretty disappointed with the selection of items. I feel like the things put in it were items that most ketoers would have as staples in their pantry already as well as duplicate items instead of a variety.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

May 16, 2019
Johanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall just don’t feel i get my money’s worth at all ! Do enjoy getting and trying new Keto products but just not worth the money. Especially May 2019 box, very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Genevieve P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Pay too .much for what we get not.impress... urthbox all the way....

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed.

Jun 15, 2018
Christina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The keto diet is supposed to be high fat low carb. They got the low carb right, but included a lot of chemical 'food' such as ketchup sweetened with sucralose and fat free mayo and dressing which is pretty much all chemicals. Also, very little bang for your buck, maybe $30 worth of items assuming you would actually use everything in the box. Beware those with nut allergies, almost everything in the box that wasn't chemicals was nut products.

Verified Purchase

Meh

Mar 18, 2019
Ramin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Not much to write about. Boxes had an assortment of mildly useful items for 1 out of the 3 months. It didn't feel like it really provided value approximating the amount paid.

KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) said...Apr 09, 2019

Hi Ramin!

We sincerely apologize for your less than great experience with our KetoCan box. We are always working on making things better for everyone who subscribe. Thank you for your feedback, if you would like, please accept a full refund for your last box by emailing me directly at diane@ketocanbox.com.

Thank you!

Diane Timmer
Owner/Founder

Buying Options