A Canadian keto lifestyle subscription box filled with snacks, clothes, books, and more!

Plans as low as $58.99 CAD / month

KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

disappointed with to much of one produc

Feb 26, 2020
Cherie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box overall was pretty good. I think that 3 mug cakes is over doing it especially for the price of the box. And they weren't very good, did not turn out well

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) said...Feb 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review Cherie! We really appreciate your feedback and will use this information to improve our products and services. As a thank you for your support we will include an extra special item in your next box :)

Not enough for the value

Sep 18, 2018
Ninon D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It's a nice surprise receiving this box, but I do not feel that we have our money's worth. A small chocolate bar, two energy bad, one pack of 2 meat stick, a small bag of nuts and a muffin mix doesn't cost 60 $ + shipping. Therefore I won't continue with this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service and follow up

Jun 15, 2018
Leigh R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Things went a little awry with my KetoCan box last month... wait no... this story starts wayyyy earlier than that... it actually starts about four months ago.
So three months ago I signed up for my first KetoCan box. I only signed up for the monthly package - because - well you know - what if i don't like it - or I think it's not worth it... fast forward a few months and I decide - well yes... I love it. I love the random treats, the new ideas, the recipes, everything. I think I will sign up for the 3 month deal (more cost effective you know).
A week or two later I get a message verifying whether or not I'm still doing the monthly, or the three monthly or was I in fact buying two boxes... Great customer service, because of course I forgot to cancel my monthly subscription. So I didn't pay double.
Skip a month ahead - something goes awry with Canada Post. I contact Keto Can again - and not only did they "do right by me", but they actually went above and beyond. Super great work and mad shout out to Diane for all her help and hard work.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Teresa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is now my 2nd box and I am loving everything. I have to pace myself though out the month be sure to have everything last till the next one comes in. Great products and loving the extra bonus of getting discount codes from some of the suppliers. So so happy we finally have a Keto box available in Canada.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE ITTTT

Jun 15, 2018
Vesna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am so so haply with what i have received in my two keto boxes so far! Thank you for offering rhis amazing box and also for customizing special requests!! I am one happy (chubby going ketoskinny) customer!!!! Keep up the good work 😁

Verified Purchase

Great options

Jan 26, 2019
Breann H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Keto can is a great addition to my household. It allows me to try things that I would probably skip in the grocery store.
Excited for the next couple months.
Was a huge fan of the blueberry “cake”.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 21, 2018
Stacie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm new to the Keto diet and am loving being introduced to all the new products. I've even purchased some after trying them in the subscription box. I look forward to getting this box every month.

Verified Purchase

Dissappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I just received my first Keto Can box and I am quite disappointed. Four of the six products I recieved taste awful(for me and my husband). In addition, four of these products can be found at the Bulk Barn or Costco. I thought we would be getting products that are not easily accessible.

I would like to give Keto Can another try to see if the next month is better, but I am not sure.

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) said...Jan 12, 2018

Hi Lisa! We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed in your January KetoCan Box. We do our absolute best to find the best Keto products from all over Canada and the US. We do have a money back guarentee and will be more than happy to refund you for this months box. Next month has some amazing goodies that are definitely not readily available on shelves. Thank you for your feedback and we will continue to improve our service to our amazing subscribers.

I would give it a 5

Jun 15, 2018
Diane P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love variety, surprises and new things, and this box certainly had all three of those. Some great and some just interesting, but all worth investigating... in my opinion. But I bought this box for my husband and there were a few things in it that he just wouldn't eat. I asked for his rating and it was a 4. There were several things that he really enjoyed, and things he enjoyed sharing with the kids, too.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

May 19, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got me first ketocan box for the month of May the other day. Have to say I was pretty disappointed with the selection of items. I feel like the things put in it were items that most ketoers would have as staples in their pantry already as well as duplicate items instead of a variety.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

May 16, 2019
Johanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall just don’t feel i get my money’s worth at all ! Do enjoy getting and trying new Keto products but just not worth the money. Especially May 2019 box, very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Good but could be better

Mar 21, 2019
Lindsay V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I enjoy getting this package monthly, but I need more meal ideas.

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Genevieve P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Pay too .much for what we get not.impress... urthbox all the way....

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed.

Jun 15, 2018
Christina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The keto diet is supposed to be high fat low carb. They got the low carb right, but included a lot of chemical 'food' such as ketchup sweetened with sucralose and fat free mayo and dressing which is pretty much all chemicals. Also, very little bang for your buck, maybe $30 worth of items assuming you would actually use everything in the box. Beware those with nut allergies, almost everything in the box that wasn't chemicals was nut products.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Chris A.
2 Reviews
Overall

Hi Christina! We are so sorry you had a negative experience with your October KetoCan Box. Sometimes our products will be lower in fat but we also made sure there was full fat products as well. Unfortunately we did not have the option to opt out of certain products like nuts, dairy etc. But we do now! We have refunded in full your order. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.

KetoCan Fam

Meh

Mar 18, 2019
Ramin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Not much to write about. Boxes had an assortment of mildly useful items for 1 out of the 3 months. It didn't feel like it really provided value approximating the amount paid.

KETO4ALL! (Formally KetoCan Subscription Box) said...Apr 09, 2019

Hi Ramin!

We sincerely apologize for your less than great experience with our KetoCan box. We are always working on making things better for everyone who subscribe. Thank you for your feedback, if you would like, please accept a full refund for your last box by emailing me directly at diane@ketocanbox.com.

Thank you!

Diane Timmer
Owner/Founder

Buying Options