Kid Curated Books delivers four books tailored to your child's interests

Plans as low as $31.99 / month

Kid Curated Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect Book Box!

Feb 28, 2020
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me cut to the chase - we love this book crate. I have ordered several book crates trying to find the perfect one. This fits the bill. It is full of books!!! The other crates we tried came with trinkets which frankly we have no use for. My 11 year old can doesn't need how to train your dragon stickers or anymore keychains!!! Plus, I have 2 boys and the other boxes seemed more geared towards girls.
I do not know how the company that put together these boxes, but they are spot on. You answer some questions about your child's reading level, age, and interests and they send the perfect books. And I can't believe how many they send! My son eagerly awaits each next box and spends hours in between reading, and re-reading, his new books.
I appreciate this company and the outstanding customer service I have always received.

Verified Purchase

Well done!

Feb 28, 2020
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are absolutely loving our subscription to, Kid Curated Books. At the beginning I told them that my son loves animals and what age range I needed the books. Each box has been spot on.

We look forward to our new books each month. The way they are wrapped up and packaged is also done very well.

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift

Dec 28, 2019
Mandy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter wanted books for Christmas. She also loves subscription boxes. When I saw this, I thought it would be perfect! She loved the packaging when she opened it on Christmas and she has never read any of the books chosen. They’re a little longer than the ones she’s been used to reading, but hopefully she’ll enjoy them! I’m even considering getting a subscription for my 12 yr old son.

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Dec 28, 2019

So glad to hear your daughter liked her Christmas gift. Let us know if she likes the length of the selections or if she'd prefer some shorter stories next time. And we'd love to curate a box for your son in the future. Thanks again!

Seller

New subscriber

Dec 23, 2019
Deb A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The books were great and the packaging was beautiful!!

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Dec 26, 2019

Thanks for the wonderful review, Deb! Happy Holidays!

Seller

Awesome.

Dec 05, 2019
Vanessa H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box!!

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Dec 06, 2019

So glad you liked it! We'll curate an even better box next month! Happy Holidays!

Seller

My Grandson loves his books

Dec 03, 2019
Cyndi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson asked for books for Christmas; so I signed up for this subscription for him. He opened this one early and absolutely loves his books!!

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Dec 06, 2019

So happy your grandson enjoyed his early Christmas gift!

Seller

Our first shipment

Dec 18, 2019
Krista J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received our first shipment of books and they were okay. We received a total of 4 books.
The one book that was really good we already had, so that was a bit disappointing.
The other books were a bit to old for my almost 5 year old and he wasn’t very interested in them. In addition, the last book seemed okay. It didn’t interest him to much.
I’m hoping the next shipment will be a bit better because he truly loves books and reading them.

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Dec 18, 2019

We appreciate your review! Receiving feedback about the books selection is how we curate an even better box next month. We'll make sure to pick fun books geared at a bit younger of an age group for his next box. Thanks for supporting Kid Curated Books!

Seller

Wonderful Christmas Present for 9 yr old

Dec 29, 2019
Alice B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good Evening,

Hannah just opened her box today as a Christmas gift. She loves the idea of getting new books each month. She hasn’t read any of the books in her box, so you did a great job selecting books for her.

Thank you and Merry Christmas

Alice Berens

Kid Curated Books said...Dec 29, 2019

We're so happy Hannah enjoyed her Christmas present. We look forward to selecting more fun books for her to enjoy this month. Happy Holidays!

Seller

Fun box for readers!

Dec 17, 2019
Janel H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great book choices, cute packaging and quality books. My 9 year old son was so excited to open it!

Kid Curated Books said...Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for the excellent review! We can't wait to curate another box for your son next month!

Seller

Love this

Jul 06, 2019
Jennifer N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves receiving his book box each month. He can't wait for the next one to arrive.

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Jul 09, 2019

Thanks Jennifer! You made our day!

Seller

Wonderful subscription

Jun 27, 2019
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful subscription. My daughter has loved all the books sent and they've included a great variety off books that match her interests and reading level perfectly! She has gotten into a few new series she wouldn't have found without this sub! It's been particularly helpful in keeping her reading over the summer to avoid the dreaded "I'm booooored!" Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Kid Curated Books said...Jun 27, 2019

We’re so happy our books are helping stop the dreaded summer boredom! We’ll send four more great selections next month!

Seller

I’m so happy we signed up!

Jun 27, 2019
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality