Kid Curated Books
Kid Curated Books delivers four books tailored to your child's interests

Plans as low as $31.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Surprise

by Mary S., Feb 07, 2019

I ordered this as a gift for a young child as a way to help build his library. The first box has been delivered and this gift was a huge hit. The books included were exactly what his parents were looking for and even better than expected. I look forward to seeing what is included in the next 2 boxes. I strongly recommend this as a gift for any child.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Feb 08, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review! We can’t wait to curate an even better box for him next month!

Great gift!

by Tracy B., Jan 04, 2019

We are loving these monthly book boxes! The books have been perfect for my just becoming independent reader! Great selection, great subjects! Its the highlight of our month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Jan 08, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review! It made our day. We'll be sending some more great selections your way in less than two weeks. Happy Reading!

Great idea for little ones...

by Kimberly M., Nov 24, 2018

My two year old was very excited to open his box of books and look at each one he got. To my surprise, each of the books picked for him were a great success (usually it takes a few reads first)! What's even better is that we don't already have ANY of the books. Definitely recommend.

|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Nov 27, 2018
We are so excited to hear your little one loved his first Kid Curated Books box. Another great one will be coming his way soon!

by Chimere D., Nov 13, 2018

My 7 year old is a gifted student with quite an appetite to read. She really enjoyed all of the books from this subscription. They always sent a nice mix of books each month too. I would highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Nov 14, 2018
We are so happy to hear your daughter is enjoying her monthly book box. Thank you for the wonderful review!

My first box!

by Ariela J., Nov 03, 2018

These books are really fantastic! I wasn’t sure what to expect but this subscription box really took my son’s burgeoning interest in outer space and gave us four brand new books to further his fascination. This is a great subscription and I can’t wait for more. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Nov 14, 2018
We are so happy to hear your son enjoyed his box of space books. We look forward to sending him another great box this month. Thank you for your review!

Great selection, attention to detail

by Courtney R., Sep 28, 2018

We just received our first Kid Curated Book delivery and my boys (4, 2 years) absolutely loved it. Books are extremely high quality and they live up to their name - curated. They really were thoughtfully chosen. The packaging was adorable, too. Looking forward to our next shipment!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Sep 28, 2018
Courtney - we are thrilled your sons enjoyed their first box! We’ll curate a great one for them again next month!

Our first book box

by Jacqueline W., Sep 21, 2018

My 7 year old granddaughter was very excited to get her book box. She could not decide which one to read first. The books were the appropriate reading level for her.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Sep 21, 2018
We're happy to hear that Jacqueline. We can't wait to select 4 more amazing books for next month's box!

I love it.

by Julie O., Sep 21, 2018

My daughter loves Kid Curated! We both get excited to get box in the mail. And she’s getting so much better with her reading. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Sep 21, 2018
Julie - thank you for the feedback! Getting kids excited about reading is exactly why we started Kid Curated Books!

We've loved every box so much!

by April H., Sep 14, 2018

My daughter(Flannery) has been getting this box for several months now, and each one has been great. She gets so excited when it comes in the mail. We just got her most recent box yesterday and she started on one of the new books immediately. Thank you for picking such great books!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Box

by Harlan C., Sep 10, 2018

My 10 year old son just opened his first subscription box. He was so excited and the books did not disappoint. Different types of than we would normally buy at our local bookstore. He is truly excited to read them and as I Mom who homeschools I am excited for more ways to make reading fun and a bigger part of our everyday life.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Kid Curated Books said...
Sep 10, 2018
We are thrilled to hear your son enjoyed his first box and are excited to start curating his next box shortly!
View Details